Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tour for Cure Review

Tour for Cure Score
5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
Read all Tour for Cure reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tour for Cure Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tour for Cure information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tour for Cure Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

From uk had my treatment done with tour…

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2023

From uk had my treatment done with tour for cure I had hair transplant and 3 zirconium crowns with them included with that was tranfers and hotel .

Steven Geen

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2023

I got my teeth done here and was very nervous as I had never went abroad for anything medical before. Tour for Cure were excellent, Informed and very responsive and answered every question I had. I was picked up and shuttled by the drivers who were very punctual and polite, in private air con cars . The hotel was great, and most importantly I’m delighted with my new smile. The dentist and all the staff were super friendly and professional. The best dental experience I’ve ever had, 10 X better than I’ve ever had in the uk. Would 100% recommend

D Hendry

From the minute I walked out the…

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2023

From the minute I walked out the airport my driver was waiting helped with my luggage I was picked up/dropped off to every appointment and the dentist was amazing talking me through everything step by step honest about everything I highly recommend tour for cure excellent service 👌🏻

Kenny Gough

100 % recommend the Tour For Cure

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2023

I just wanted say how happy I am with the out come. Dr Kerim was amazing. I am blessed that he was my doc! Thank you for making my dream come true Tour for Cure. I cannot express how blessed I am.

Joao

Tour for cure made the whole

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2023

Tour for cure made the whole

Karl

Tour for cure are just amazing they got…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2023

Tour for cure are just amazing they got me in Antalya from Glasgow UK in 5 days they made my dream come true . Will defo recommend to everyone

Shady music

Thank you all for my treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Thank you all for my treatment , I’m so happy with my smile and everything that you all done for me from the bottom of my heart thank you Tour for Cure.

James doyle

great clinic highly recommend great job…

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

great clinic highly recommend great job done 😍😍i have beautiful smiles thanku

Iwona Wasilewski

Hello

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Hello. My name is Nicolae Petelca and I came to Antalya from Great Britain for my dental treatment. I found the information about Tour for Cure on the internet. I decided to contact them. I was answered very quickly and after I sent some photos of my teeth, the next day I received three offers for my treatment. The Tour for Cure team was very responsive from the first day I contacted them until the end of the treatment Now that my treatment is over, I can say with certainty that I am happy with the result I have. Everything was at the highest level. Hotel, VIP transfer and the clinic where I had the treatment. I want to say a big thank you to the people at Tour for Cure. They really do a good thing and make people happy. I strongly recommend Tour for Cure

Nicolae Petelca

hair transplant

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2023

I had hair transplant done recently and highly recommended tour for cure. Huri is amazing and very helpful right from the planning stage. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed before I committed to the procedure. She even helped with recommendations for places to visit, things to do, and foods to try in Istanbul. Everything was well organized and planned from the airport transfers to the hotel stay and the surgery itself. The hospital staff were awesome too and did a fantastic job with the surgery and follow up. All in all, a great experience!

Am

Leave a Review for Tour for Cure

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Tour for Cure in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tour for Cure Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website