Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tour for Cure Review

Tour for Cure Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Tour for Cure reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tour for Cure Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tour for Cure information

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tour for Cure Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I would highly recommend tour for cure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I would highly recommend tour for cure. Dental treatment was faultless, answeres every question i asked from day 1, massive shout out to the Rep Ayla, made me feel comftable from the start! Dental crowns look really good.

Jake

I would highly recommend tour for cure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I would highly recommend tour for cure. Dental treatment was faultless, answeres every question i asked from day 1, massive shout out to the Rep Ayla, made me feel comftable from the start! Dental crowns look really good.

Jake

I had an amazing experience with tour…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

I had an amazing experience with tour for cure from the very start,

They gave me all the information I needed and was very professional.

I had crowns done and couldn’t be more happier with my new smile

My rep was amazing and i highly recommended them.

Mr Simon Smith

I had an amazing experience with tour…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

I had an amazing experience with tour for cure from the very start,

They gave me all the information I needed and was very professional.

I had crowns done and couldn’t be more happier with my new smile

My rep was amazing and i highly recommended them.

Mr Simon Smith

Ich danke Tour for cure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Ich danke Tour for cure. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Ärztin gewesen und bedanke mich für meine neuen Zähne. Vielen vielen Dank

Arzu Klinger

Ich danke Tour for cure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Ich danke Tour for cure. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Ärztin gewesen und bedanke mich für meine neuen Zähne. Vielen vielen Dank

Arzu Klinger

Excellent service provided by Tour for…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Excellent service provided by Tour for cure. The agent was very informative explaining the different options available and the service provided. Transfers to and from the airport to the hotel and clinic. Super hotel with breakfast included. Spotless clinic with very friendly staff. X-ray taken and consultation on how best to proceed. I opted for 11 implants and 27 crowns. 3 days there then return to uk for 4 months. Then 5 days for final fitting. I’m delighted with the final result with everyone saying how good my teeth look. Big thanks to the agent who looked after me and all the staff at the clinic.

Robert

Excellent service provided by Tour for…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Excellent service provided by Tour for cure. The agent was very informative explaining the different options available and the service provided. Transfers to and from the airport to the hotel and clinic. Super hotel with breakfast included. Spotless clinic with very friendly staff. X-ray taken and consultation on how best to proceed. I opted for 11 implants and 27 crowns. 3 days there then return to uk for 4 months. Then 5 days for final fitting. I’m delighted with the final result with everyone saying how good my teeth look. Big thanks to the agent who looked after me and all the staff at the clinic.

Robert

Clínica muito top

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Clínica muito top, desde a chegada até a partida , atendimento das pessoas e do DR. Sempre gentis

Jose Antonio Nunes coelho

Clínica muito top

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Clínica muito top, desde a chegada até a partida , atendimento das pessoas e do DR. Sempre gentis

Jose Antonio Nunes coelho

Leave a Review for Tour for Cure

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Tour for Cure in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tour for Cure Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website