Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Sevil Smile Studio Review

Sevil Smile Studio Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Sevil Smile Studio reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Sevil Smile Studio Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Sevil Smile Studio information

Sevil Smile Studio

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Sevil Smile Studio Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 754 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

My visit to Sevil Smile Istanbul was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2024

My visit to Sevil Smile Istanbul was amazing, they really do the best for you and the procedure was painless, the end result was better than I expected too! Thanks guys. X

aaron mike

Very professional and quick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2024

Very professional and quick . Booking was easy and all done for us . My daughter stayed for support . They sorted her accommodation out with mine. My dentist was brilliant and wanted my teeth to be perfect . Please be aware the treatment is very full on and you will experience pain . The staff will help you with that and make you as comfortable as possible.

Julie Moon

Madeline & Barry

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2024

My husband and myself both had an amazing experience with all the staff at Savil Smile, we both now have great teeth and feel a lot more confident now. Would highly recommend Sevil Smile 5* treatment from start to finish.

Mrs Madeline Walker

THE BEST !!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

I have always had a fear of the dentist and heard mixed reviews about the pain level but from the moment I messaged they couldn’t have been more helpful with all the questions and things I needed to know but as soon as I was there they where extremely organised and made me feel at home. The dentist and nurse I had couldn’t have been any more nicer asking if a was okay through out making sure I didn’t feel a thing, to which it WASNT sore I can’t honestly thank them enough giving me the PERFECT SMILE they delivered by a mile off and I’m glad I chose them. If you have second thoughts about who to choose pick them

Consumer

I have always wanted my teeth done but…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

I have always wanted my teeth done but absolutely hate the dentist! However from the first message i sent i all ready felt comfortable quick replys and so helpful with all my questions. When we got there it was absoltely spotless and i was at ease straight away the transferes were always on time with lovely drivers and every member of staff were so lovely would recomend to anyone im in love with my new smile thank you

Sinead Burns

New TEETH

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

After reaching out to these guys to get zirconium crowns I had great response from the first message, after deciding to come to Antalya and get my teeth done I’m over the moon with the result and can’t thank my Dr Emre and his assistant enough. All the staff were very friendly and the clinic was extremely clean and refreshments were always available for free! I’d recommend coming here over anywhere if you was deciding to get your teeth done. Thanks again Sevil

Cor

Best ever dental experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

I was told by my uk private dentist that I would need a crown after loosing some of a filling that I would need a crown which was looking at being very expensive. I have had three recommendations from people that have had a great experiences here based on that I decided to book this and have a holiday all for same price a crown would cost at home. The clinic is spotless all the staff and so friendly and welcoming. There is fridges with cold refreshments that you can help your self to, and drinks including, tea, coffee and protein shakes that you can order. There is an outdoor seating area where you can either relax in the sun or sit in the shade. I had a full head and teeth x ray then my consultation with a dentist all the time there was a co ordinator present to ensure all the information was understood and relayed between myself and the dentist. I was advised that I didn’t need a crown after all and a filling was the advised treatment. I was made an appointment with another dentist an hour later. The filling was done within an

Lisa Donelan

Brilliant service from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2024

Brilliant service from start to finish, had my teeth done with them 8 years ago and had some more treatment done recently, customer service is outstanding and would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking about having treatment.

William Mcgee

I have always wanted to have my teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2024

I have always wanted to have my teeth done and the whole thing made me anxious. But as soon as I arrived at Saville, they imedietley made me feel at rest. They went out of there way to ensure I felt calm and comfortable and catered not only to my every need,But also my guests. They did such a fantastic job with my teeth and I haven’t stopped smiling. They kept me in the loop throughout each step and ensured I was always aware what would be happening next, Thanks Saville, would highly reccomend to anyone asking.

jack Percival

The best dentists

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

Thank you so much guy, and to my dentists Mete and Seda you changed my life!

I always valued my smile so much and I now can smile with confidence

You treat us very well since we contacted you through instagram, and guide me all the way through.

I am sending 3 more people who asked me where did I get my beautiful smile done.

Love you

Ley

Leave a Review for Sevil Smile Studio

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Aydın.
Yes, dental treatments at Sevil Smile Studio in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Sevil Smile Studio Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website