Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Türkiye Dental Review

Türkiye Dental Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Türkiye Dental reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Türkiye Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Türkiye Dental information

Türkiye Dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Türkiye Dental Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

"Türkiye Dental Hastanesi,für den …

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

“Türkiye Dental Hastanesi,für den gezahlten Betrag mit der erbrachten Leistung eine beträchtliche Enttäuschung.Das versprochene Zirkonium ist beinahe ohne ersichtlichen Grund innerhalb von 3 Monaten gebrochen.Die Kontaktaufnahme dauerte Tage und obwohl erst 3 Monate vergangen waren,wurde mir mitgeteilt,dass ich auf eigene Kosten kommen müsse.Die Übernahme der Kosten wurde abgelehnt.Dieses Krankenhaus bietet eine Erfahrung,die völlig im Widerspruch zu den Versprechungen steht und von Kundenzufriedenheit weit entfernt ist.Ein Institut,das dringend vermieden werden sollte.”

M.Levent

The Best Dental Clinic in Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

The best clinic, the best doctors, everyone is so helpful. All my treatment process was great. Thank yo so much Türkiye Dental Family. I highly recommend.

ilker yavuz

The crowns and veneers made by Dr Emin Aksan and his team are work of art.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

I went to Türkiye Dental a month ago to Dr. Emin Aksan. He is extremely competent, meticulous, patient and attentive to details. He delivers a level of care and expertise that seldom coexists. I highly recommend this dental place to everyone in need of any dental procedure. Thank you for my perfect smile! Keep up good work!

Corina

The team was amazing and I love my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

The team was amazing and I love my teeth. Excellent!!

Roni moskowic

Ich habe bei Türkiye Dental meine Zähne…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

Ich habe bei Türkiye Dental meine Zähne gemacht. Aus dem Grund weil ich meine eigenen Zähne komplett kaputt geknirscht habe. In Deutschland hat mir kein Arzt eine Spange verschrieben und deswegen ist es natürlich alles nur noch schlimmer geworden und meine eigenen Zähne sind gebrochen.

Jahy official

I actually came here for the first time…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

I actually came here for the first time because my parents had been here before and were satisfied about the job done.

Deborah Kasanda

Je suis très satisfait du traitement…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

Je suis très satisfait du traitement reçu dans cette clinique. Un personnel professionnel, très qualifié et très disponible. Un grand merci pour tout. A RECOMMANDER !!!!

Dieudonné Makuanga

Dr.Emin ve asistanı Yasemin hanıma çok…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2023

Dr.Emin ve asistanı Yasemin hanıma çok teşekkür ederim. Çok ilgiliydiler yardımcı oldular. Sayenizde gülümsüyorum. Şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

Adem Beşli

Kanal tedavisi yaptırdım başarılı bi…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

Kanal tedavisi yaptırdım başarılı bi şekilde operasyon sürdü ve sonrasında hiç bir sorunla karşılaşmadım Nişantaşı Türkiye Dental ekibine çok teşekkür ederim danışmanlar çok güler yüzlü ve çok nazikler tavsiye ederim herkeze

Emirhan Topaloğlu

Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim çalışanlar…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim çalışanlar çok ilgili ve güler yüzlü tekrar ziyaret edeceğim

Mahmut zben

Leave a Review for Türkiye Dental

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İSTANBUL.
Yes, dental treatments at Türkiye Dental in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Türkiye Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website