Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

JFS Clinic Review

JFS Clinic Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all JFS Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

JFS Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

JFS Clinic information

JFS Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All JFS Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible9%

Now I have a healthy and great looking body...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2024

I was looking for a doctor for liposuction, and on the advice of my friends, we talked to him online and decided which areas should be applied for me. I had liposuction surgery 6 month ago. Everything went great. I was expecting a difficult operation process for me, they did everything they could to comfort me during this process.

Chloe Trethewey

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Just a weeks post-op from my lipo and BBL at JFS Clinic, and I’m already thrilled! The results are fantastic. Choosing JFS was the right decision – their expertise is evident, and the added bonus of exploring Izmir’s sights during recovery is a huge plus. Turkey definitely has some top-notch clinics, and JFS Clinic stands out among them. Highly recommend!

Lindy Hiscox

I had my liposuction two weeks ago

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

I had my liposuction two weeks ago. I’m really satisfied with the results. If you you looking for a place to have your operation, if I did it yes you can in JFS Clinic and staying longer to is worth it for sight seeing around. It is good to see there are professional options in Turkey such as JFS Clinic Thank you guys!!.

Adelynn Morris

Ich möchte mich zuerst bei Ihnen…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Ich möchte mich zuerst bei Ihnen bedanken. meine Schwester Nicole und ich haben uns gemeinsam für ein Facelifting entschieden. wir wollten aber nicht so aussehen wie die anderen, die ein Facelifting hatten. wir wollten einfach ein etwas jüngeres Gesicht haben. ich bin 59 Jahre alt. meine Schwester ist 55. das Ergebnis war ausgezeichnet. Genau das, was wir wollten. Dies ist ein sehr geschickter Arzt. Es ist, als hätte er magische Hände.

Ich möchte Ihnen auch kurz den Ablauf schildern: Wir wurden am Flughafen von einer sehr höflichen Assistentin empfangen, die lächelte und in unserer Sprache sprach. Sie war in jedem Moment bei uns. Als wir die Operation begannen, hielt er meine Hände und gab mir Kraft, indem er sagte, dass alles gut werden würde. er war wie mein Bruder. Er hat mir während des gesamten Prozesses vor und nach der Operation sehr geholfen. Nach der Operation kaufte er mir Wasser und Saft und wartete im Zimmer auf mich. Er begrüßte mich mit Freude. Er half mir beim Anziehen und beim Essen. Nachdem wir ins Hotel gefahren waren, brachten sie uns bis zu unserer Rückkehr mehrmals zum Arzt. Alles war in Ordnung, und wir kehrten sehr glücklich nach Deutschland zurück. Es war eine sehr schöne Erfahrung für mich. Jetzt habe ich einen Termin für eine Brustoperation. Vielen Dank an den Arzt, unsere nette Assistentin und den Fahrer, der uns während des gesamten Transfers geholfen hat. Ich hoffe, ich habe allen geholfen, die kommen wollen.

Doreen Bürger

Dies ist eine Klinik

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Dies ist eine Klinik, der man wirklich vertrauen kann. Ich hatte einige Bedenken, mich in der Türkei operieren zu lassen. Die Person, die ich kontaktierte, informierte mich sehr gut und gab mir Vertrauen. Ich habe mich einer Magenverkleinerung unterzogen, und nachdem ich dort war, wurde mir klar, dass es richtig war, ihnen zu vertrauen. Sie kümmerten sich mehr als alles andere um meine Gesundheit. Vor der Operation haben sie viele Tests und Gesundheitschecks durchgeführt. Bei der ersten Konsultation sagten sie mir ganz klar, dass ich nicht operiert werden könne, wenn ich nicht geeignet sei. Jetzt ist alles in Ordnung und ich bin sehr gesund. Ich bin dankbar.

Monika Gottlieb

Hallo Zusammen Bevor ich mich dieser…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Hallo Zusammen Bevor ich mich dieser Operation unterzog, war ich mit dem Aussehen meines Bauches sehr unzufrieden. Ich war sehr unentschlossen, mich dieser Operation zu unterziehen. Ich nahm meinen Mut zusammen und tat es. Ich habe etwa 1 Jahr gebraucht, um mich zu entscheiden. Während dieser Zeit habe ich viele Kliniken kontaktiert, aber mein Herz sagte Jfsclinic. Und jetzt danke ich meinem Herzen. Ich habe jetzt einen sehr schönen und flachen Bauch. Danke Doktor Onur. Danke Bilge. Danke Jfsclinic. Ich liebe euch.

Gabriele Meister

A year and a half ago

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

A year and a half ago, I had gastric Sleeve surgery to lose weight at this clinic. I have lost weight very well and I am regaining my health. But my sagging skins continued to upset me. I decided to have a tummy tuck and back lift surgery and came to the Jfsclinic, where I felt very safe again. I had surgery about 20 days ago. My life has changed a lot; I am much happier and more confident. I am also very happy that I will wear the clothes I want. I recommend post-bariatric patients like me from the heart. Thank you so much for everything. I’m very pleased with everything.

Jodie Lane

Hallo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2024

Hallo, Jfsclinic-Familie. Juhu, ich bin jetzt Mitglied dieser Familie und habe eine tolle Nase :)) Danke Doktor Danke Danke Danke Danke Danke

Karin Moench

What was important for me was to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

What was important for me was to correct the breathing problem with rhinoplasty surgery, the doctor who is an expert in his field solved both of my problems, I now have a very beautiful nose and I can sleep a very comfortable sleep. Thank you doctor, thank you for being with me. thank you a thousand times for the surgery and for never leaving me alone during my stay in Izmir Dear Jfs Clinic and its experienced team.

Amelia Ford

I visited Jfc Clinic for dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2024

I visited Jfc Clinic for dental treatment three months ago and had dental implants done. Yesterday, I received the results, and my teeth are now completely done. I can’t take my eyes off my teeth; I am so happy. My teeth look amazing. My dear assistant never left me alone during this process. I highly recommend them.

Danielle Kelly

Leave a Review for JFS Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İzmir.
Yes, dental treatments at JFS Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of JFS Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website