Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

MedSmyrna Review

MedSmyrna Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all MedSmyrna reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

MedSmyrna Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

MedSmyrna information

MedSmyrna

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All MedSmyrna Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

As far back as 2019 when we first…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2024

As far back as 2019 when we first researched dentist’s in turkey I found SMYRNA DENTIST 110%trustworthiness and just to update all we proceeded with procedures and no problems ever occurred just happiness with results and professionalism by dr yigit and team members..i have to say it was the best experience ever all I can say is I have not stopped smiling and all follow up appointments made by us no need just our choice …cant thank team enough especially YŮGMUR TOPUZOĞLU our coordinator such a lovely person thank you all

Jason finlay

This dentist is the best dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2024

This dentist is the best dentist I have ever been too they treat you with great care and nothing is too much bother for them I want to tank them all for the treatment I have received and if your going to turkey for dental work this is the place to go…. Thanks Guys

John Mcgrory

Really good and very helpful Team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Really good and very helpful Team. It went well from the preparation, my stay in Izmir and the follow up. I recommend it 🙂

Othman Ben Aissa

Very helpful and kind stuff. Nice environment. I'll be back if necessary 😆

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Very helpful kind and

Γιώργος Πίττας

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

I went there for 4 different treatments, they all went great. The doctors were very kind, they explained everything detailed, soft handed. The clinic was clean, chic, also really advantageous economically.

Marianne Garnier

New year, new Me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2023

As a new year resolution decided to give myself a makeover, I got a full mouth reconstruction at MedSmyrna. They got modern dental clinic with friendly and professional attitude. I got explained each step beforehand until no question marks remain in my head. Thanks all the staff and Mr.Polat, highly recommend it

Bill

Multiple treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

I have made filling + veening, gingivitis treatment, cleaning in very reasonable price with altogether service from briefing until monitoring after treatment. Staff was friendly and professional as well. Highly recommended.

Oguz

My new smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2023

had full mouth restoration treatment at Smyrna. My first visit in April last year was to have 5 implants placed. Then on my second visit once the implants had settled I had my crowns fitted. The dentistry is second to none. Everything was pain free. I even had 2 root canals that were painless. The clinic is very contemporary and the technology used is highly advanced. The team of dentists, implantologists, and technicians are all very friendly and welcoming. I was put at ease from the minute I arrived. I have recommended Smyrna dental clinic to all my friends. Great great service. I’m extremely pleased with the treatment I had done. Thank you “

daisy papila

Thank you so much.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

I came on the recommendation of my friend. I had an Hollywood smile and two implants, my treatment process was very comfortable and painless. Dr. Caglar was very kind and talkative he explained every step to me. I had no difficulty communicating in English and I am very happy with my treatment result (finally I have a great smile) Thank you so so much for everything to Dr. Caglar and the Staff that organized everything.

Jason Ceruti

3 fillings in one go :)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

I recently got new fillings there, I paid 1/3 of the price I would pay In netherlands, plus for 3 fillings I had to make 3 appointments in the Netherlands but in Turkey they managed to do all in one go. All the stuff and doctors are very friendly and they informed me about the operation sufficiently , all the stuff speak fluent English. However I need to wait a little bit longer than I expected but overall I am very satisfied.

Burak

Leave a Review for MedSmyrna

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İzmir.
Yes, dental treatments at MedSmyrna in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of MedSmyrna Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website