Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinichub Review

Clinichub Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Clinichub reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinichub Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinichub information

Clinichub

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinichub Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1,477 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible6%

THEY HAD MY REVIEW REMOVED

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 17, 2024

THEY HAD MY REVIEW REMOVED! I HAVE PROVE!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS CLINIC! AND DR. BYRAK HE RUINED MY BODY LEAVING ME WITH BAD SCARS! AND THEY ASKING ME FOR MORE MONEY TO FIX IT! TWIN I BEING TO DR. BYRAK AND STILL NO RESULTS. THE AFTER CARE WAS HORRIBLE ! ONCE THEY COLLECT YOUR MONEY . THEY DK NOT CARE! I OUTLINED AND SHOW BURAK WHAT I WANTED INSTEAD I WAS LEFT WITH HORRIBLE NIPPLES! AND A WEIRD LOOKING TUMMY! TRUST PILOT SHOW STOP REMOVING REVIEWS THAT ARE ACTUALLY REAL! REAL REVIEWS CAN HELP SAFE OTHERS! NOW I AM LOOKING FOR A SURGEON TO CORRECT THIS MESS!

Tash

I would not recommend this clinic at…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 13, 2024

I would not recommend this clinic at all.

Elsie

7 days post operation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

7 days post operation

DC

I've been to this clinic for dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I’ve been to this clinic for dental work (implants) and also done eye operation. I am impressed by all the attention they give to their clients. The work for me was done professionally and on a high level. Two dental surgeons dealt with me and both of them were professionals. I had some concerns after the procedure but instead of telling me “it’s a part of healing process, don’t worry” the surgeon found time in his busy schedule to see me to make sure everything was all right. I was asked to keep them updated about my healing process and if any concerns they are ready to see me again. The sterility of the procedure was high, I had all medication after the procedure, infection didn’t have a chance! My eye operation was fast and the doctor was professional, he explained all the procedure and answered all my questions. I was given all post op medication I need for my eyes. I definitely recommend this clinic

Marina Gr

Horror

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I went to this clinic, after care is amazing however the surgeons at the clinic hub are horrible not experienced. Dr Burakersen he is horrible . I would also recommend to stay away

Christina Babe

Horror

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I went to this clinic, after care is amazing however the surgeons at the clinic hub are horrible not experienced. Dr Burakersen he is horrible . I would also recommend to stay away

Doctor burak has given me lumps all over my body . He has cut parts of my body I did not allow him . In Canada i am now seeing a doctor to fix his disgusting work/ and it is going to cost me so much $16000 He has also ruined my friends body we all went to turkey same time . And we got ruined by him. I have evidence and pictures of everything by all 4 of us

If you proceed to website “RealSelf .com”type clinic hub . Search doctor burakh , he actually has horrible reviews by so many patients. His account is actually suspended there. That is a website where all Canadian/americans can see all reviews by patients. Real reviews only . Check it out

when you post a negative real review , clinic contacts you and pretends to care so you can delete the review! Very unprofessional unethical

Christina Babe

Horror

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I went to this clinic, after care is amazing however the surgeons at the clinic hub are horrible not experienced. Dr Burakersen he is horrible . I would also recommend to stay away

Doctor burak has given me lumps all over my body . He has cut parts of my body I did not allow him . In Canada i am now seeing a doctor to fix his disgusting work/ and it is going to cost me so much $16000 He has also ruined my friends body we all went to turkey same time . And we got ruined by him. I have evidence and pictures of everything by all 4 of us

If you proceed to website “RealSelf .com”type clinic hub . Search doctor burakh , he actually has horrible reviews by so many patients. His account is actually suspended there. That is a website where all Canadian/americans can see all reviews by patients. Real reviews only . Check it out

when you post a negative real review , clinic contacts you and pretends to care so you can delete the review! Very unprofessional unethical

Christina Babe

‼️👎⛔️dr DOGUS YALCIN👎🚨☠️

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

🚨⛔️J’ai eu une expérience + que traumatisante avec le de Dogus Yalcin qui travaille pour cette clinique !!! Alors les filles faites très attention et lisez bien les commentaires à ne surtout pas négliger si vous tenez à votre vie !!!!

Jaja GrandD

Please avoid this clinic

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Please avoid this clinic . Stay away from doctor Burak ( must listen ) . This doctor is horrible and will destroy your body. My 2 friends are botched , including my self . Dr burak should have his license revoked . He should stop practicing in surgery . He has given md extremely bad scars and big scars without my permission . Doctor has cut parts of my body without my permission. He has ruined my modeling job.

Attention: clinic hub , reports all the real reviews and gets “trust pilot website” to delete all bad reviews . Clinic hub is bad clinic . They make the website to remove and delete all the bad reviews .they only keep the good reviews. Please stay away .

Kiki hhh

Please avoid this clinic

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Please avoid this clinic . Stay away from doctor Burak ( must listen ) . This doctor is horrible and will destroy your body. My 2 friends are botched , including my self . Dr burak should have his license revoked . He should stop practicing in surgery . He has given md extremely bad scars and big scars without my permission . Doctor has cut parts of my body without my permission. He has ruined my modeling job.

Attention: clinic hub , reports all the real reviews and gets “trust pilot website” to delete all bad reviews . Clinic hub is bad clinic . They make the website to remove and delete all the bad reviews .they only keep the good reviews. Please stay away .

Kiki hhh

Leave a Review for Clinichub

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinichub in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinichub Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website