Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Mia Dental Clinic Review

Mia Dental Clinic Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Mia Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Mia Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Mia Dental Clinic information

Mia Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Mia Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

I must say the most amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

I must say the most amazing experience.. a huge thank you to all the staff.. they were amazing.. would recommend this clinic to everyone.. so much respect and commitment to the patients.. I was treated like a queen.. will never forget the experience and can’t wait to meet them in Dublin..

Anna Vujcic

Unbelievable experience and could not…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Unbelievable experience and could not be happier with my teeth , thanks very much to everyone at Mia Dental would highly recommend

Adam

Teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

My experience from start to finish was of the highest standard I am so happy with my teeth they done an amazing job and they couldn’t have done enough for me I would highly recommend Mia dental clinic

Emma Dunne

I went to mia dental 11 mths ago I've…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I went to mia dental 11 mths ago I’ve been in some pain for quiet some time as the bridge they done feels like a peice of chewn gum stuck to my gum.. it feels like its moving all the time and I’m in constant pain and cannot eat anything without aggravating the teeth..anybody with a strong bite should avoid turkey as I can’t eat properly now and they will not answer phone to me…less than one year on..I would not go near mia dental again as I’ll have to now get my teeth done by a more reputable dentist… veneers sounds and look great but these people are not to be trusted ..as there filled with people complaining in there reception as I wish they would put there true feelings up to warn others…I wish I had of trusted my intuition and walked out but they pursued

Ken B

Mia Dental Changed My Life Completely

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Mia Dental Changed My Life Completely. It has been my dream to have perfect smile since I had my kids and life wasn’t treating me too well. I Smile and Smile every second every minute every hour every day every month and I can’t even express how happy and grateful I am for Mia Dental Making My Dream Come True. I can highly recommend the services and I Thank All The Amazing People working there. We are coming back this year with my sister to make her dream come true this time.

Aga Narloch

I am so grateful for this professional…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I am so grateful for this professional dental art performance. It is indeed awesome. Now I can smile with my mouth wide. Mia Dental is the best family dentist in Istanbul. Their hospitality is phenomenal and they are lovely and kind people. With affordable price you can get your Hollywood smile like mine❤️❤️❤️

William ONYENWESON

Came from Cavan Ireland was very…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Came from Cavan Ireland was very sceptical about getting my teeth done in Turkey went in first day everyone was so nice and spoke perfect English couldn’t recommend it enough I’m smiling now when I never use too 😁

Ronan Murray

Nick's Smile

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Great experience at Mia Dental in Kusadasi, from start to finish. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Special mention to Lola and to Yonca and her husband ilker. I Would recommend to friends who wishes to have a beautiful smile to visit this clinic.

Nick

My and my family's teeth are always…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

My and my family’s teeth are always under Mia’s assurance.

Yiğit Can H.

Very happy to have got my teeth done…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Very happy to have got my teeth done here, great service lovely staff would recommend anyone looking to get work done to go here, big thanks again amazing work

Tristan Horgan

Leave a Review for Mia Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Kuşadasi.
Yes, dental treatments at Mia Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Mia Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website