Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Precious Dental Turkey Review

Precious Dental Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Precious Dental Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Precious Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Precious Dental Turkey information

Precious Dental Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Precious Dental Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 114 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

amazing experience from the minute i…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

amazing experience from the minute i walked through the doors, dentists made sure everything was perfect with my teeth they took great care and made sure i was comfortable. 10/10 would recommend

george

amazing experience from the minute i…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

amazing experience from the minute i walked through the doors, dentists made sure everything was perfect with my teeth they took great care and made sure i was comfortable. 10/10 would recommend

george

Fanatic service very friendly helped me…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Fanatic service very friendly helped me threw everything highly recommended

matthew mazzoni

Fanatic service very friendly helped me…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Fanatic service very friendly helped me threw everything highly recommended

matthew mazzoni

Been here 3 times had the most amazing…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Been here 3 times had the most amazing people looking after me I’m all done now and just want to give a big shout out to precious dental THANK YOU SO MUCH

Tina

Been here 3 times had the most amazing…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Been here 3 times had the most amazing people looking after me I’m all done now and just want to give a big shout out to precious dental THANK YOU SO MUCH

Tina

Amazing dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Amazing dentist was there for me all the way through my treatment always on call if needed would highly recommend them .

Dianne Swain

Amazing dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Amazing dentist was there for me all the way through my treatment always on call if needed would highly recommend them .

Dianne Swain

I would reckon mend this dentist to any…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I would reckon mend this dentist to any one because they can’t do enough for you the whole team was brilliant and I appreciate everything they done for me especially Zari thank you precious dental antalya

Chris Starkey

I would reckon mend this dentist to any…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I would reckon mend this dentist to any one because they can’t do enough for you the whole team was brilliant and I appreciate everything they done for me especially Zari thank you precious dental antalya

Chris Starkey

Leave a Review for Precious Dental Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Precious Dental Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Precious Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website