Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentistexpertsturkey Review

Dentistexpertsturkey Score
3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
Read all Dentistexpertsturkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentistexperts Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentistexpertsturkey information

Dentistexpertsturkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentistexperts Turkey Reviews

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible40%

Stop scammer dentworld clinic in turkey

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Hi. I been in turkey. In dentworld clinic in HALAKI. In Istanbul Verry bad experience. No higiene. No. Professional. I never recommend. This clinic to. Someone. Student. Training. On. Humain they. Don’t care. About you. RIP off you money your time when. NHS. In uk. Does investigation They find. This clinic had too many complaints. This clinic must close immediately or. Reported to. Turkey. Health minister. And take further action against them.

Mohamed Fateh

Stop scammer dentworld clinic in turkey

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Hi. I been in turkey. In dentworld clinic in HALAKI. In Istanbul Verry bad experience. No higiene. No. Professional. I never recommend. This clinic to. Someone. Student. Training. On. Humain they. Don’t care. About you. RIP off you money your time when. NHS. In uk. Does investigation They find. This clinic had too many complaints. This clinic must close immediately or. Reported to. Turkey. Health minister. And take further action against them.

Mohamed Fateh

From start to finish my dealings with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

From start to finish my dealings with Dentist Experts Turkey were fantastic. I had dental work done in May 2023 was extremely professional and helpful and provided me with all the information I needed and was available to answer any questions I had. When arriving in Turkey all was straight forward and seamless. I was collected and returned to my accomodation after each dentist visit . The dental clinic was spotless clean in a new building with new & modern systems again all staff were professional and friendly. I had and did follow ups with me to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend Dentist Experts Turkey as your procedure partner in Turkey as they went above and beyond .

Hasan

I travelled alone and had sleeve…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

I travelled alone and had sleeve surgery from the time I arrived at the hospital, I was made feel so welcome. The staff and medical team are excellent. The surgeon was so professional. I had no pain and was up walking within an hour of returning from surgery. I recommend to anyone thinking of going on this journey. I have never looked back and never had any issues. I’m doing fantastic. I’m forever grateful to the team for providing such a professional service.

James swimford

I was sleeved with BeSlim in December…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

I was sleeved with BeSlim in December 2022. I wasn’t disappointed. From the start I felt relaxed, Nurses & carers were very friendly, always happy to answer questions and would do anything for you. The hospital was beautiful, and the surgeon very reassuring, I had no complications & had barely any pain after surgery. No problems ever since, I can’t stop buying new clothes !! Highly recommend BeSlim, I was looked after so well. so if you are thinking about surgery dont think twice, just go for it, you won’t regret it.

Gemma Thomason

Leave a Review for Dentistexpertsturkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Kusadasi.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentistexpertsturkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentistexperts Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website