Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Turkeyana Clinic Review

Turkeyana Clinic Score
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
Read all Turkeyana Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Turkeyana Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Turkeyana Clinic information

Turkeyana Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Turkeyana Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 948 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible12%

Wanted to write reviews on as many…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 16, 2024

Wanted to write reviews on as many places as possible. Do no I mean do not ever ever go to this Turkey Ana ever. Total scam. Currently getting an attorney for what they did to me. So please don’t go there ever.

John

Die Wahrheit, die Wahrheit ist wichtig…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Die Wahrheit soll anscheinend niemand erfahren…

Ich wurde mal wieder mehr oder weniger gezwungen einen doch sehr wichtigen Namen aus meiner Bewertung streichen.

Das ist nicht richtig und deshalb noch einmal.

Es geht um die Teamleiterin Bahar K. vom Medizinischen Dienst.

Ich wurde schriftlich per E- Mail von ihr so kam es mir vor noch einmal in diese Klinik eingeladen zu sein.

Es war natürlich wie immer eine Lüge, bzw Vorwand.

Ich werde diese Mail Wort für Wort wiedergeben.

Es wurde ein Röntgenbild gemacht, danach musste ich wieder gehen. Mein Flug nach Deutschland wäre erst 2 Tage später gewesen.

Ein neues Ticket kaufen, einen Ersatz für das zuvor gebuchte bekam ich nicht.

Der Zustand der Zähne ist noch genauso schlecht wie zu Anfang.

Es wurde nicht’s korrigiert.

Und das hat ganz einfach Bahar vom Medizinischen Dienst zu verantworten.

Denn alles was sie zugesagt hat ist und war gelogen.

Ich möchte andere davor schützen, den Worten dieser Klinik Glauben zu schenken…..

Ich werde den Namen auch nicht löschen, denn es ist die WAHRHEIT!!

Es geht, ich wiederhole dort nur um’s Geld!!

Christine

The people flow up before get to the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

The people flow up before get to the clinic to make sure that you are feeling welcomed and we got picked up from the airport and dropped off to the hotel

And the next day we got picked up from the hotel on time to the clinic felt very welcomed and we got offered tea or coffee and after that we meet the doctor and the doctor sorted everything out for us me and few mates we had few things to do me personally I did PRP and everything was sorted I will definitely came back again

Simon Issic

this is the second time we’re here

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

this is the second time we’re here! very good experience about dental work! my husband is very happy smiling now! thanks so much to the Doctors and the staff! thank you for being patience, very helpful, very friendly ! we’re very happy now. thanks a lot! very highly recommend!

Tam Pham

Schlechte Fettabsaugung

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Ich habe mir Fett absaugen lassen an Rücken Taille und Bauch. Zuerst war das Ergebniss sehr gut. Doch als ich wieder zu Hause war und die Schwellung weg war, habe ich zwei tiefe Dellen endeckt, die nicht mehr weg gehen. Der Arzt in Deutschland meinte es wurde an den Stellen zu viel abgesaugt und es wurde sehr unsauber gearbeitet. Allgemein ist das Ergebniss sehr uneben, sodass ich nicht zufrieden bin. Das einzig positive ist, dass mein überschüssiges Fett weg ist. Aber statt Fett habe ich jetzt Dellen/Löcher 🙁 Zudem musste ich vor Ort 2000€ mehr bezahlen! Die zu kontaktieren macht auch garkeinen Sinn, denn Sie sagen immer wieder es sieht gut aus! Obwohl ich Fotos Videos schicke. Hauptsache der deutsche Arzt war direkt schockiert über die schlechte Arbeit.

Agata

التعامل ممتاز علاخير

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

التعامل ممتاز علاخير ، مستشفى مهني تعامل عصري وانساني شكر خاص للدكتور سارفيت والاخت المودبه بلقيس انصح كثيرا بهذا المستشفى والعياده

Nadein Knany

Do not give these people your money

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 3, 2024

Do not give these people your money! Their reviews might be good for basic cosmetic stuff, but we had a horrific experience with liposuction, breast reduction and rhinoplasty. Turkeyana put us in a private hospital where surgeons butchered without consultation. We had no clue what was happening as the English interpreters don’t understand English and were never around to translate in Arabic. They would disappear at the most crucial moments. My daughter was taken in for a nose job without prior consultation with her surgeon. His response afterwards was “She met the surgeon doing her breast reduction”. In other words why did she need to meet with the man reconstructing her nose. Her nose is not what she wanted & looks like it will need to be redone in future. She was distracted from hospital with no pain killer except Panadol 17 hours after having 8 hours under the knife & 3 surgeries. She was out of surgery at 7pm, we were discharged at 1pm next day. Post surgery, Turkeyana dismissed our concerns as if we were crazy. They gaslight you and make you feel uncomfortable when addressing anything that they didn’t follow through with.

After care is absolutely appalling!! We had to fight and push for any after care support. They text you their follow ups just so they look like they’re doing something, but you’re on your own. They charge premium prices for the worst product in Istanbul. There are many more better clinics than this, we met lots of people in Turkey that had good experiences elsewhere & they paid a fraction of the prices we paid. My consultant told me lipo helps with cellulite but it doesn’t, it makes it worse. $4,000 USD thrown away. He didn’t care when I addressed it after surgery even though he said he’d consult his manager to see what they can do. They did nothing. Also $220 USD for one 40 min post liposuction massage is literally robbery. We met people who had five 60 min sessions for this price. I give it one star only for the super nice clinic that they completely deceive you from. Do not be fooled!! Do not give them your money. Find another place, please!

Customer

Lügner….. schlimmer geht es kaum

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

In dieser Clinic geht alles schief!!!!

Wieder nur Lügen. War jetzt zum 3x da!!!!

Das lässt sich nicht in Worte fassen, mir wurde mehrfach und schriftlich von der Teamleiterin Bahar Kurtasan zugesichert, dass dieses Drama behoben wird.

Nach einer Röntgenaufnahme, die identisch mit den vorherigen ist, wurde mir gesagt wie schon die letzten Male,dass mein Kieferknochen zurück geht. Dafür habe ich allein 7.000.-€ bezahlt um dies in Ordnung zu bringen.

Jetzt war ich da und natürlich dieses Mal massiv von Bahar K. unter Druck gesetzt zu unterschreiben, dass ich alle Bewertungen( Wahrheit) lösche und nach erfolgreicher Korrektur,welche ja wie zu erwarten war nicht stattgefunden hat lösche.

Des weiteren wurde mir untersagt, jemals wieder schlecht über diese Clinic zu schreiben.

Habe ich nicht unterschrieben!!!

Es war ein Hotel für 4 Nächte gebucht von dieser Clinic.

Nach dem besagten Röntgenbild wurde nichts unternommen, ich müsse wieder in die Clinic für 7 Tage und jetzt quasi sofort zurück fliegen.

Bekäme keinen Transfer mehr und müsse beim nächsten Mal die Kosten selbst tragen.

Rückflug demnach verfallen, nachdem o.T Bahar K. ich ja noch 2 Tage hier chillen könnte, aber dann beim nächsten Mal eben die Kosten selbst zu tragen hätte.

Die Zusage hat sie mir am 18.05.24 geschickt.

Wieder nur LÜGEN!!

Ich habe das Gespräch aufgezeichnet, da die Zahnärztin ja nur türkisch gesprochen hat und ich das nicht verstehe.

Bahar, war während dieser Zeit im Behandlungsraum anwesend.

Meine Freundin hat sich das angehört und übersetzt….

Ich rate jedem aber auch wirklich jedem ab, ab dort eine Zahnbehandlung machen zu lassen, die einfach komplizierter ist.

Ich habe im Ganzen nun 14.000.-€ für diesen Mist bezahlt.

Es wird trotz jeglicher Zusage weiter gelogen und nicht in Ordnung gebracht.

Schade, dass ich hier keine Photos veröffentlichen kann. Aber auf anderen Bewertungsportalen konnte ich das tun.

Auch wenn mir jetzt wieder gedroht wird mit Rechtsanwalt und sonst was.

Das ist deren Masche um zahlende Patienten zu verunsichern.

Kein Problem für mich.

Ich lass mir das nicht gefallen, was da passiert ist einfach inakzeptabel..

Fortsetzung folgt garantiert….

Christine

perfect clinic thank you so much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Date of experience: April 08, 2024

hati̇ce peli̇n gülçeli̇k gülçe

perfect clinic thank you so much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Date of experience: April 08, 2024

hati̇ce peli̇n gülçeli̇k gülçe

Leave a Review for Turkeyana Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Turkeyana Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Turkeyana Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website