Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinic Prime Istanbul Review

Clinic Prime Istanbul Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Clinic Prime Istanbul reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinic Prime Istanbul Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinic Prime Istanbul information

Clinic Prime Istanbul

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinic Prime Istanbul Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Been to clinic prime for implants

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2024

Been to clinic prime for implants, and doctors are the best, and everything went smooth with no issues. Highly recommended. Place looks amazing, overall I got very good experience

Edgars Zarecnevs

I am Happy with my Hollywood smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2024

I visited Clinic Prime Istanbul recently from the 3rd of March to the 10th of March 2024 for the purpose of having a Hollywood smile. My teeth were in a bad condition but Doctor Gül has made my dream come true. He listened to me and explained every step of the process. I have had 28 zirconium corwns placed on top of my shaved teeth and now my smile looks brighter than ever and my gum is healing. Zehra and the girls were all very helpful and attentive. I would like to thank them all and I highly recommend this clinic.

Bensadek Hadjer

What a great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

What a great service. From door to door personal care tailored to your needs. High quality state of the art clinic and competent dentists and oral surgeon. No pain or discomfort during the procedure. I am a surgeon with over three decades of experience. Simply impressed. The management and reception staff were so caring at personal level and just not business like. Attention to details of all aspects of care. 5 stars for the Prime Clinic🌹🌹🌹

Mrs Nabila Sajid

Took the plunge and went for it 💯👍

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

I was thinking about dental implants for years then took the plunge to enquire in turkey …I did contact few clinics in Istanbul but decided on prime clinic as they didnt come across as a sales team …On arriving at the exceptionally well equipped spotless clinic I was examined and was given honest opinion on my teeth and it was refreshing to find they like to try to save your natural teeth .They tried in vain to persuade me not to have 4 stained natural teeth removed .so I know from this they’re trustworthy. I opted for implants for full mouth it took about an hour and believe me it was no trouble at at all if anything the drill was quite frightening but didnt last long.im back in uk slight dull ache still but it’s only been 4 days since inplants inserted. Would defitnely check this clinc out ..nice friendly staff …if I could advise that patients should be given written details on caring for gums etc after implants and which medications to use and not to use .

TAMINAKHAN

I highly recommend Clinic Prime…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I highly recommend Clinic Prime Istanbul. So happy with my teeth. The staff is friendly and professional from start to finish. Really went into detail to know exactly how I wanted them to look like. Transformation is amazing.

Iwona Citkowska

SIMPLY AMAZING

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

After months of research I finally decided on Clinic Prime,their honesty was amazing and I trusted them straight away,Ali was amazing and helped me every step of the way,there was no language barrier and the whole experience was great!I had all on 6 implants top and bottom….Aip Yildiran along with Dr Sabit performed my surgery and implants in 2 trips along with such a caring team!…….they have changed my life and made me feel as though I have made life long friends!Teşekkürler Clinic PRime Istanbul! ❤️

Sarah Bowen

Clinic Prime Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Habe mich in die Hände von Dr. Sabit Demircan und Dr. Gökhan Bayindir begeben und bin mit dem Resultat mehr als zufrieden. (6 Implantate inkl. Bogenumspannter Brücke) mein Dank gilt auch Ali Bey der als betreuter fungiert, sehr zuvorkommend und professionell auftritt. 5 Sterne!!

erkan. c

My experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Dr. Engin was the most incredible and friendliest dentist I have ever had. Irem is a very warm and hospitable dental assistant. Ali is a wealth of knowledge and great help with the process of getting your smile makeover. I want to start by saying that in my almost 50 years of life, I have never been comfortable enough to smile. In fact, I do not know how to smile while showing my teeth. This is a problem that I will conquer soon as I now have the confidence that people will not look at my smile and be turned off. I wish that I could have done this years ago, but now that I have I am so glad that I did. I can offer this advice, take your pain medicine, figure out soup for the days after you start your treatment. You can give yourself a million reasons not to do something, but you only need to find the one reason that will make it worthwhile and that is yourself. If you have ever hidden your teeth or been ashamed if someone would see your smile then give yourself this gift.

William Jones

Mehr als nur Zufrieden

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

Ich Mehr als nur zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis Vielen Dank an das Gesamte Team sehr nettes Personal Sehr kompetente Ärzte 🙏

Fog FogFog

Outstanding experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

Outstanding experience. Best dental treatment I have ever received. They support you through your entire journey, costs are transparent, everyone is highly professional and friendly and helpful at any time. Forever grateful for you!

Julie

Leave a Review for Clinic Prime Istanbul

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinic Prime Istanbul in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinic Prime Istanbul Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website