Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Cosmetic Dental Antalya Review

Cosmetic Dental Antalya Score
1.8
Rated 1.8 out of 5
Read all Cosmetic Dental Antalya reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Cosmetic Dental Antalya Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Cosmetic Dental Antalya information

Cosmetic Dental Antalya

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Cosmetic Dental Antalya Turkey Reviews

1.8
Rated 1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent20%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible80%

Bad experience

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

deleting instagram, facebook speaks for itself. After 4 months, my dental bridge fell off, first on one side and then on the other. He tells me to glue it myself. Not a serious clinic paying almost £5000

Emilia Kosinska

COSMETIC DENTAL ANTALYA

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

COSMETIC DENTAL ANTALYA

AB

“Reply to cosmetic dental Antalya”

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

“Reply to cosmetic dental Antalya”

David

Relying back to cosmetic dental…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Relying back to cosmetic dental Antalya.. as I told you this tooth that cracked at the front was found inside my mouth guard not long after coming home from them being fitted.. so grinding and exceeding bite force would be impossible. As for my gaps if I can post pictures here I would I had gaps after first visit you explained this would be fixed “think of them as temporary teeth” was your exact words how can gaps when closed mouth be fixed without taking off bottom crowns off and re doing them they never closed before and they don’t close now I will post pictures somehow and show the lies. As for the infection you guys did a panoramic scan on my first appointment of which you did not mention any infection from a previous treatment I had in the UK 8 years ago “preparing for my crowns to be fitted involves sorting any problems previous to fitting the crowns” this is what you failed to mention to me and obviously fail to treat now after 6 month you send me the first x ray you guys did showing me an infection so if this was present why was it not fixed before permanent fitting of my crowns meaning I now have to have this crown piece 4 in total taken off by a specialist in the UK to rid of the infection leaving me with 4 stumps at the front. When this could have and should have been picked up by dentist and treated prior to the crowns being fitted and this is true because you guys did root canals for me before fitting the crowns but made a big mistake by not seeing this infection which shows in the x ray

Do not work for gleeson homes

Very professional organisation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2020

Very professional organisation.

MR I PEARSON

Leave a Review for Cosmetic Dental Antalya

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Cosmetic Dental Antalya in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Cosmetic Dental Antalya Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Oct 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website