Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Lorans Medical Review

Lorans Medical Score
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
Read all Lorans Medical reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Lorans Medical Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Lorans Medical information

Lorans Medical

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Lorans Medical Turkey Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible21%

Lorans medical in Istanbul has to be…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Lorans medical in Istanbul has to be the best place ever! I have been a patient of Dr IIknur at Lorans medical. Staff are great. I feel like I have known everyone at the clinic for years. Dr IIknur truly makes me feel comfortable! I have loved her work, she is friendly, gentle, patient and a perfectionist. I love her hygienist and the team, they are all amazing! Going to dentist is not my favourite thing to do, but with Dr IIknur I know I was in good hands. I can’t wait for my next visit.

Lausej

Lorans medical in Istanbul has to be…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Lorans medical in Istanbul has to be the best place ever! I have been a patient of Dr IIknur at Lorans medical. Staff are great. I feel like I have known everyone at the clinic for years. Dr IIknur truly makes me feel comfortable! I have loved her work, she is friendly, gentle, patient and a perfectionist. I love her hygienist and the team, they are all amazing! Going to dentist is not my favourite thing to do, but with Dr IIknur I know I was in good hands. I can’t wait for my next visit.

Lausej

Usine à dents

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Usine à dents! Ils font tout pour traîner avec les essayages des prothèses au début .. quand approche votre départ , ils vous font essayer les couronnes, par contre elles arrivent déjà polies, d’où plus de retouche possible et surtout plus le temps ! Vous êtes donc obligés de signer le formulaire d’approbation et rentrer chez vous avec des couronnes qui vous coupe les lèvres, qui se fissure les lèvres, qui ressemble nullement à des dents !

J’ai eu l’occasion de discuter avec des patients venant de toute la Belgique et de France , beaucoups d’entre eux étaient mécontents …

Je vais maintenant devoir les refaire en Belgique ! Travail raté

Yildiz Nalbant

Stay away from this clinic

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 18, 2024

In October 2023 I decided to improve my smile so I started doing a research online(Google, Instagram and Facebook)

Massimiliano

Excellent docteur Fathi très bon…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Excellent docteur Fathi très bon docteur et patients qui a fait un jolie travail sur ma bouche , sans oublier la traductrice française Farah qui a était tout le long à mes côté pour m’aider et très accueillante

Bilal Mokrani

Bonjour Lydia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

Bonjour Lydia

Kader Jaouane

Bonjour

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Bonjour , je suis Monsieur NDIAYE Biram , PDG du Groupe FORMATION INSERTION , basé en FRANCE et en AFRIQUE . Je suis venu du 02 au 09/10/2023 me faire,faire une couronne dentaire chez vous. J’ai été SINCEREMENT , très bien accueilli , l’hôtel c’est vraiment le top , les assistantes , la traductrice , les docteurs m’ont mis vraiment à l’aise avec beaucoup de professionnalisme et en plus même mon billet d’avion m’a été remboursé comme convenu .Mes soins dentaires ont été très bien faits . Et la palme des remerciements est à Madame KATIA qui a TOUS bien coordonnés , SAKHTEK ( FELICITATIONS ).Merci infiniment .

Biram Ndiaye

I was hesitant & a little bit scared at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

I was hesitant & a little bit scared at the beginning, yet both the advisor Mr. Wael as well as Dr. Fetih & the rest of the team at Lorans Medical invested the best of their efforts in making me feel comfortable Pre, during & after the procedures.

Aicha

C'est une catastrophe.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

C’est une catastrophe.

MIMI STYLE

افضل مستشفى في تركيا من ناحية المعاملة و الاستقبال و فريق العمل الرائع انصح به

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2023

حسن الاستقبال و التعامل

Oum Isléem

Leave a Review for Lorans Medical

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Lorans Medical in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Lorans Medical Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website