Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

BlueClinic Review

BlueClinic Score
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
Read all BlueClinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

BlueClinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

BlueClinic information

BlueClinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All BlueClinic Turkey Reviews

4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible18%

Aankoop gedaan van 30 euro

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 30, 2024

Aankoop gedaan van 30 euro, vervolgens moest het vreemd genoeg worden beoordeeld door een “arts” en wordt daarna nog eens 65 euro berekend voordat het wordt verstuurd!

Pure oplichting!!

Wees verstandig en bestel hier niet!

Mr.T

Medicatie kwijt slechte reactie

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Slechte service. Pakket kwijtgeraakt. Geen geld terug. Uiterst onprofessioneel en onzorgvuldig. Ik raad ze echt af. Zelfs 2 x betaald voor niks. Echt hele grote oplichters.

lekker

Dentist Mahmoud Alkheder lacks any…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Dentist Mahmoud Alkheder (Blue Clinic) in Istanbul Turkey lacks any bedside manner. He doesn’t respect patient privacy and confidentiality, he allows family to enter the room and sit and talk whilst working on you. He gets distracted by staff asking questions which resulted in him making mistakes on my teeth. He gets very angry when things aren’t going right, for example my teeth didn’t fit due to him making bad impressions and the lab making the wrong size teeth. He used a grinder in my mouth too make the teeth smaller so they would fit which took away the natural bite. The rear teeth are many shades different to the front teeth. I was never told what to expect on my visits and had to ask all the questions as he was not informative and would not speak in English or use an interpreter which they tell you is included in the money. Absolutely disgusting clinic and service, do not recommend at all.

James B

Grootste oplichtets

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Grootste oplichtets! Je besteld doxycyline je krijgt azytromicine omdat dat goedkoper is! Achteraf zeggen ze je hebt azytromicine besteld wat absoluut niet zo is want dat helpt bij mij niet. MAAK DIE FOUT NIET EN BESTEL NIKS BIJ ZE! Je bent gewaarschuwd

Roelltje

Je moet 2x betalen voordat ze je…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Je moet 2x betalen voordat ze je bestelling versturen. Eerst 29 euro, en dan nog eens 26,50.

Anna Pedro

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!

Biagio Ambrosio

its very clean and really one of a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

its very clean and really one of a kind.I want to express my sincere gratitude. I am highly impressed at the treatment.Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. I am most grateful for your kindness whenever I see you thank you

Ömer Faruk Özen

Simple is good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

Simple is good.. very good. please everyone come here

Neslihan Özen

I wanted to say am so glad

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

I wanted to say am so glad

Nuray Altabaa

idris

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

The clinic on a whole has a good environment and its very clean and really one of a kind.I want to express my sincere gratitude. I am highly impressed at the treatment.Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. I am most grateful for your kindness whenever I see you

Mohammad Idrees

Leave a Review for BlueClinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at BlueClinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of BlueClinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website