Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

SaphireDent Review

SaphireDent Score
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
Read all SaphireDent reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

SaphireDent Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

SaphireDent information

SaphireDent

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All SaphireDent Turkey Reviews

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 175 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good3%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible9%

Experience très satisfaisante

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Tout est au top, de la mise en relation et l’accueil par la référente Amira qui est très gentil jusqu’à la radio de contrôle après l’intervention. Je recommande vraiment.

Le chirurgien qui m’à opérer ma inspiré une grande confiance par son savoir-faire sans équivoques, je retourne en septembre pour les couronnes, merci à toute l’équipe SaphireDent.

Youssef EL MOKHTARI

Experience très satisfaisante

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Tout est au top, de la mise en relation et l’accueil par la référente Amira qui est très gentil jusqu’à la radio de contrôle après l’intervention. Je recommande vraiment.

Le chirurgien qui m’à opérer ma inspiré une grande confiance par son savoir-faire sans équivoques, je retourne en septembre pour les couronnes, merci à toute l’équipe SaphireDent.

Youssef EL MOKHTARI

Profesionales

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Después de pensármelo durante un año, he estado a principios de abril en Saphire Dent y estoy encantada con mi nueva sonrisa. Desde el principio me sentí bien atendida por el personal. Los doctores muy diestros con el material de trabajo, de última generación. Las sillas de trabajo siempre llevan fundas de protección (en España nunca lo vi). Preguntad todo antes de contratar el trabajo y no os defraudará.

Carmen Bridge Club

Profesionales

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Después de pensármelo durante un año, he estado a principios de abril en Saphire Dent y estoy encantada con mi nueva sonrisa. Desde el principio me sentí bien atendida por el personal. Los doctores muy diestros con el material de trabajo, de última generación. Las sillas de trabajo siempre llevan fundas de protección (en España nunca lo vi). Preguntad todo antes de contratar el trabajo y no os defraudará.

Carmen Bridge Club

chantaje!!

Rated 2.0 out of 5
March 15, 2024

Llegue ayer de mi cuarto viaje a Istambul. Como ya comente anteriormente, tuve problemas con mi corona dental de 2 muelas. Decirles que las coronas que ponen allï no tienen nada que ver con las que se ponen en europa. Si solo tiene que ponerse algún implante, no lo haga en allí porque no quedan esteticamente bonito como los que se ponen en europa.

Pepita Queija

de retoure avec mais couronnes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

Salut tout le monde!

ali ineo

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Excellent service, brilliant work, thank you so much, totally recommend them to anyone

Mr Hussain

Elevate Your Dental Experience at SAPHIREDENT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2024

saphire dent

Ibrahim Berber

ik ben zo tevreden met de behandeling…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

ik ben zo tevreden met de behandeling prijs kwalitijd verhoudig alle medewerkers doktoren en directie is top bijdeze wil ik iedereen bedanken

ליאור שעיבי

Moi Farida Ben Osmane de Rabat

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Moi Farida Ben Osmane de Rabat, Maroc, j’ai eu une très bonne expérience avec la clinique SaphireDent, Istanbul. Les médecins traitants étaient de qualité de même que le personnel assistant. Je le salue vivement, je ne dois pas oublier notre conseillère Ikram qui nous suivait de très près avant de rendre à Istanbul, pendant notre séjour et après notre retour au Maroc. Le personnel de l’accueil dont Mr Brahim et Mr Mohamed étaient à l’écoute et nous pretaient toute l’attention chaque fois qu’on se rend à la clinique. Mlle Nouhaila, notre interprète était chaque présente chaque fois qu’on a besoin. On nous a installé mon mari et moi dans un hôtel 5* et les transferts de l’aéroport à l’hôtel et de l’hôtel à la clinique était assuré en VIP. En somme tout était parfait et je suis très contente de l’expérience. Je recommande vivement la clinique SaphireDent Istanbul.

Farida Ben Osmane

Leave a Review for SaphireDent

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at SaphireDent in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of SaphireDent Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website