Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC Review

DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC Score
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
Read all DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC information

DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey Reviews

4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible18%

Машина за пари

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

На 2 юни 2023 г. посетих Dentasay, извадиха ми 17 зъба и без 3D снимка ми поставиха 14 импланта. И това беше началото на моя кошмар. В началото на август отново бях при тях, поради инфекция. Това се повтори още 2 пъти, докато на 30 септември все пак се престрашиха да извадят импланта и сложат друг. Още 3 месеца чакане… И още упойки и антибиотици. Януари 2024г. ми разкриха имплантите и на 2 февруари ми поставиха “циркониевите” коронки. Още на първото хранене започнаха да се чупят ръбчетата на всички дъвкателни зъби. А на 27 февруари (само 25 дни от слагането) се отчупи едно огромно парче от зъб. Когато се свързах с тях ми отговориха, че и когато си купуваш бяла техника може да има дефект.

Svetla

The best team and best clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

I want to express my deep gratitude to the team of this clinic. The team is very hospitable, caring, and most importantly, they do their job 100% and even more. Any questions and requests are fulfilled very quickly, efficiently, with great responsibility. I would like to express special gratitude to consultant Nisa and Dr. Berk. they were with me always, everywhere and until late. The doctor explained every step of his work, gave the necessary advice, was always interested in how I was feeling. You guys are the best!!! I highly recommend this clinic to everyone!!!❤️❤️❤️

Natalja

I have just returned from Dentasay…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I have just returned from Dentasay after having my implant teeth totally replaced although it was only a small problem on the bottom. I was put into the hotel for 5 nights and really looked after. They had an English interpreter at all times and after all this work I wasn’t charged or for the hotel. They went above and beyond for me and they were true to their word on the warranty

Paul Tasker

At first I was really happy until I…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

At first I was really happy until I came back home and the problems started, the implants crowns fell off after only 2 months, the bottom crown cracked so food started getting in between the cracks, although I was told that the zirconium does not change colour even with consumption of coffee and cigarettes, my teeth got disgustingly discoloured, their excuse was it does happen to some people!!

Karima

Excellent from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Excellent from start to finish, I was petrified of the dentist and they really put me at ease, in fact my dentist had me laughing. I finished my treatment 16 months ago and I can honestly say it’s the beT money I have ever spent and it has changed my life so much, I am so much more confident now I have beautiful teeth and I can eat properly, for 3 years prior to going to dentasay I was unable to bite using my front teeth so had to break all my food up in to little bits and use my back teeth to chew. To be able to bite in to a sandwich again was like winning the lottery for me. I had 28 zirconium crowns, I went one shade up from the whitest and they look great and although very white they still look natural. I work in hospitality and get compliments on my teeth most days and most people are so shocked when I say turkey teeth 🤣

Kyle Bell

Strange "communication"

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 13, 2023

For me this 5-star rating is a bit strange. I highly suspect that some of the reviews are fake.

Стоимен Иванов

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

I was a patient of the clinic at the end of March 2023. I am happy to recommend this clinic – excellent specialists, perfect organization and the result is unmistakable. Thank you so much, Dentasay! 🙏♥️🍀

Adelina Bekova

Zeer tevreden met Dentasay en hun team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Zeer tevreden met Dentasay en hun team. Mijn moeder is van België naar Turkije gereisd om haar tandimplantaten te laten zetten bij Dentasay (op aanraden van haar vriendin) Erdem heeft alles voor mijn moeder geregeld. Hij is zeer behulpzaam en is contant bereikbaar. Van praktische zaken tot extra behandelingen. Hij heeft alles zeer goed geregeld. De tandarts Musa heeft zijn werk heel goed gedaan! Dentasay en hun team zijn erg professioneel en behulpzaam. Alles wordt geregeld en je krijgt ook levensgarantie. Mijn moeder is zeer tevreden.

Markha Akhmatova

Highly recommend…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

I take this opportunity to express my gratitude to Dentasay for the service I receieved. Unfortunately in Northern Ireland and the UK Turkish dental work receives unfair and unsubstanciated bad press. I recently had 5 implants and a full mouth makeover and the professionalism and expertise was simply outstanding. Staff are extremely friendly and full translation services are available. At home we can sometimes wait 3 weeks for a mere dental appointment but these guys can turnaround an amazing service in the here and now – even the most complicated cases have a 1 week turn around. Amazing dentists, staff and service – top marks to Dentasay, can’t recommend highly enough. Special shout to Yusaf – my hero x

Bronagh Campbell

I want to be brutally honest about…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

I want to be brutally honest about Dentasay in Istanbul. The level of service I received from them was outstanding. 10/10. They made me feel warm and welcomed from the moment I first walked in till the last day after the treatment was finished. I am from the UK so I was very pleased to see English translators based full time at the clinic. They too were very friendly and welcoming.

Timexize

Leave a Review for DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DENTASAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website