Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Giza International Clinic Review

Giza International Clinic Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Giza International Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Giza International Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Giza International Clinic information

Giza International Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Giza International Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

very professional team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2023

very professional team, will take time to explain you the procedure and recovery process

thierry

I like hospital they do me well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

mohaz hassan

I Was here 1 year ago for treatment

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

I Was here 1 year ago for treatment

Jan Mediaa

Excellent service and results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Excellent service provided by all members if the Giza Clinic Team. Professional guidance and assistance by Mr Faridoon in all aspects: consultancy, organization of the stay, medical procedures before, during and after the hair transplant. 24/7 whatsapp availability on any of the patient’s questions and concerns. With Giza clinic you feel in Istanbul like at home. Highly recommended!

Marek Matysek

so impressed with the hair transplant from Giza

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

visited istanbul from london,was met at the airport by someone from giza clinic and taken to a nice hotel on the asia side of town.slept and the procedure was the following day.again all transport arrangements were organised by giza clinic. procedure took place in a purpose built medical facility.they took hygiene seriously which was reassuring . clinical staff were friendly and seemed experienced. understanding of english was good, which helped a lot as they spoke to me during the procedure to help pass the time.9 months later and I’m just so impressed with the results. i would recommend this place for a hair transplant.

Amer

Good clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

Good clinic. I recommended everyone to visit and use the Giza service. I would like to thank the coordinator Anna, who was always there before and after the operation. You are the best Giza.

Mariia Yurchuk

Thank you Giza

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

Thank you Giza!

Berk Fatih ÇAL

Thank you Giza

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

It is very difficult to choose a good clinic nowadays. But from my experience, I can say that I saw professionalism precisely at the Giza clinic. Thanks to all the staff. And most of all to my coordinator and my compatriot Anna.

Іванка Матердей

The best clinic in Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

The best clinic in Istanbul. I have very good result thank you so mach.

Vitalii

Bardzo dobra klinika

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

Bardzo dobra klinika, rzeczywiście, zostałem powitany na lotnisku co nie w każdej klinice to jest możliwe!,dojazd bardzo komfortowy, cały personel był miły i uśmiechnięty, szczególnie chcę wspomnieć o koordynatorce Annie, która naprawdę pomogła mi i uspokoiła mnie na temat operacji, gdzie ja delikatnie stresowałem. To moja pierwsza operacja i ważne było dla mnie wsparcie kogoś z boku, a Anna była tą osobą, która dała mi te poczucie spokoju, i tym bardziej po operacji była zawsze w kontakcie ,i opiekowała się mną bardziej jak ktokolwiek!.Oby więcej takich niezastąpionych pracowników, na pewno jeszcze przyjadę z powrotem

Daniel

Leave a Review for Giza International Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Giza International Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Giza International Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website