Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Novusklinik Kartal Review

Novusklinik Kartal Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Novusklinik Kartal reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Novusklinik Kartal Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Novusklinik Kartal information

novusklinik

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Novusklinik Kartal Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The staff overall service was a good…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

The staff overall service was a good the kindness was outstanding. Information was good I was able to understand and get around without trouble due to the transportation provided Christopher was very helpful as well as the staff in the office. It was done in a timely manner with courteousness.

Jessica Bellagnaoui

Single stage implant Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Single stage implant Istanbul, tedavi planının tüm aşamalarını anlayabileceğim ve takip edebileceğim bir şekilde bana aktardı. Novus Klinik tedavi sürecine ilişkin her detayı açıkça paylaştı ve herhangi bir soru işaretini ortadan kaldırmak için sabırla ya

Halil Kındaç

Sağlık geçmişim ve dişlerimdeki…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Sağlık geçmişim ve dişlerimdeki eksiklikler konusunda dikkatlice bilgi aldı ve tedavi sürecinin en uygun şekilde planlanması için özen gösterdi. Implant with general anesthesia Istanbul, tedavi seçenekleri ve olası sonuçlar hakkında bana net bir şekilde b

Murat Özdemir

Daha önce deneyimlemediğim bir…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Daha önce deneyimlemediğim bir hassasiyet ve dikkatle tedavi edilmek, benim için unutulmaz bir deneyimdi. Smile design tedavsii sonrasında da devam etmesi, uzun dönemde sağlıklı bir gülümsemeye kavuşmamı sağlayacağı için bana güven verdi.

BuraK YUrtseven

Her aşamada ne yapılacağını ve neler…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Her aşamada ne yapılacağını ve neler olacağını açıkça anlattı ve tedavi sırasında karşılaşabileceğim olası durumları önceden bana aktardı. Emax tedavi sürecinde kendimi güvende hissetmemi sağladı. Kendilerine teşekkür ederim

Enes Altıntaş

Mükemmel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Tedavi süreci boyunca, diş hekimimin uzmanlığı ve titiz çalışması sayesinde her adımın özenle planlandığını hissettim. Zirkonyum tedavisinde, diş hekimimin hassasiyetle çalıştığının en somut kanıtıydı.

Ali Al Ali

Kendi diş sağlığım ve tedavi sürecim…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Kendi diş sağlığım ve tedavi sürecim hakkında beni bilgilendirmek için ellerinden gelenin en iyisini yaptılar ve bu sayede tedaviye olan güvenim her geçen gün daha da arttı.

Kerem Şimşek

Diş hekimim

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Diş hekimim, mesleki uzmanlığı ve empatik yaklaşımı sayesinde, tedavi sürecim boyunca her zaman yanımda olduğumu hissettim. Novus Klinik anlayışlı tavrı, diş tedavisi sürecine olan güvenimi artırdı ve endişelerimi en aza indirdi.

Candar Demir

Hizmet Kalitesi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Kendisinin açık ve anlaşılır dille süreci anlatması, beni sürecin nasıl ilerleyeceği konusunda bilgilendirdi ve beni tedaviye hazırlamamı sağladı. Diş tedavisi konusunda tüm adımları bana açıklaması, içimdeki belirsizliklerin azalmasına ve tedaviye olan g

hakan ukan

He carefully received information about…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

He carefully received information about my health history and deficiencies in my teeth and took care to plan the treatment process in the most appropriate way. Implant with general anesthesia Istanbul gave me clear information about treatment options and possible outcomes.

busra

Leave a Review for Novusklinik Kartal

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Kartal.
Yes, dental treatments at Novusklinik Kartal in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Novusklinik Kartal Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website