Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Trudent Clinics Review

Trudent Clinics Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Trudent Clinics reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Trudent Clinics Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Trudent Clinics information

Trudent Clinics

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Trudent Clinics Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent Dental Treatment at TruDent…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Excellent Dental Treatment at TruDent Clinics!

I recently had the pleasure of receiving dental treatment at TruDent Clinics in Izmir, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of.

A special thank you to Ozan, the clinic representative.

I would also like to extend my gratitude to MedTourExpert Their assistance in finding TruDent Clinics was invaluable. They made the process of selecting the right clinic effortless and ensured I was in good hands.

Thank you TruDent Clinics for an outstanding experience!

Aga

Exceptional Dental Experince

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Trudent for the first time, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism and care I received. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, which set the tone for the rest of my visit.

Sezgin

Everyone in the office was friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

Everyone in the office was friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and very clean. I felt comfortable asking questions, and I was confident that they were taking the best care of my teeth. They were on time, professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dental experience!

Özcan Türkoğlu

I liked treatment without…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

I liked treatment without pain.Thank you for your help and kind interest.

Hasan

Highest Recommendation to Trudent Clinics for healthy teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

I went to see Trudent dental clinic this year. My dentist took a lot of time to explain the procedure and made sure that he understood my concerns. I got 6 beautiful front crowns done. They look so natural and I cannot stop smiling. I am very grateful for this. Doctors and their staffs were extremly professional. The clinic also has a ckmpletely new look and it looks fabulous

Aysin Oge

Trudent excellent clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

All doctors are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A perfectly progressing treatment process, thanks to the dentist Ms. Öznur.

Meltem Mızrak

very reliable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

very reliable, 5 stars, excellent treatment. I had crowns made on all my upper teeth and regional bridges on my lower teeth. I am renewed. thanks

Okan Budin

As a result of my prosthesis dental treatment at TRUDENTDENTAL CLİNİC:

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

“As a result of my prosthesis dental treatment at TRUDENTDENTAL CLİNİC:

Erbil Akseli

Trudent Clinic is a very professional…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Trudent Clinic is a very professional dental clinic. Staff is very helpfull. The treatment they provided was great. I am very happy with the results.

Seda IntvUnsl

I am very pleased with the treatment I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I am very pleased with the treatment I received.

Seran Özgümüştaş

Leave a Review for Trudent Clinics

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Izmir.
Yes, dental treatments at Trudent Clinics in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Trudent Clinics Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website