Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

dentaglobal.com.tr Review

dentaglobal.com.tr Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all dentaglobal.com.tr reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

dentaglobal.com.tr Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

dentaglobal.com.tr information

dentaglobal.com.tr

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All dentaglobal.com.tr Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible7%

Dental service by dentaglobal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

I had all on 4 implants done top and bottom by dr mert. He was fantastic, Extremely focused on perfection. My experience was exceptional. He was assisted by his dental nurse who was very professional. I am very happy with their work, I would recommend the practice to anyone.

chris jeffrey

Hello!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

Hello!

My boyfriend did his implants at Dentaglobal and he finished the treatment last month. I must say that we are very impressed with the whole experience. Everything was perfect! He did his treatment in 3 stages and the whole team has been very professional and friendly everytime. The clinic itself is very clean and they use high standards equipment/appliances. I really liked the fact that they have many doctors/dentist and each of them is specialised in a different field (denture, implants, extractions, etc…). Also, the picking up service was very convenient and we also had some time to enjoy the city, which is a plus.

We highly recommend Dentaglobal and we really want to thank you for everything! You are the best!

Ovidiu&Oana

Oana Rus

I would highly recommend Dentalgloble…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

I would highly recommend Dentalgloble to anyone looking for a new smile. My experience here was amazing from start to finish.

Sharon Arnold

My wife an I had our teeth done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

My wife an I had our teeth done. We are very happy on how the entire procedure went. From the initial intake conversations, the local transfers, hotel accommodations, local support team and last but not least: the great dentist team.

Overall a great experience.

Andy Struys

My wife an I had our teeth done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

My wife an I had our teeth done. We are very happy on how the entire procedure went. From the initial intake conversations, the local transfers, hotel accommodations, local support team and last but not least: the great dentist team.

Overall a great experience.

Andy Struys

So well looked after from start to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

So well looked after from start to finish, everyone one is so friendly and polite and make you feel.looked after, so professional and work together as a team for an efficient and professional experience at the fraction of the cost of Britain, and I should know as I had my top teeth done in Kent, by one man, which went on for months at double the cost, and I had zero implants with them.

Here, I had 4 implants, and a nice apartment with transport laid on, breakfast thrown in.

It is just amazing in comparison.

Well recommended

Danny Belsham

So well looked after from start to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

So well looked after from start to finish, everyone one is so friendly and polite and make you feel.looked after, so professional and work together as a team for an efficient and professional experience at the fraction of the cost of Britain, and I should know as I had my top teeth done in Kent, by one man, which went on for months at double the cost, and I had zero implants with them.

Here, I had 4 implants, and a nice apartment with transport laid on, breakfast thrown in.

It is just amazing in comparison.

Well recommended

Danny Belsham

Nadat mijn vrouw en ik in december 2023…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Nadat mijn vrouw en ik in december 2023 in Izmir waren geweest voor de eerste fase van de behandeling (trekken van tanden en plaatsen implantaten was geheel pijnloos verlopen) , all on four, keerden we in april 2024 voor de tweede fase. Het eerste deel, plaatsen abutments, werd door ons beiden als pijnlijk ervaren. Hierover een gesprek gehad met de altijd vriendelijke Dr.Mert en deze beloofde ons om hiermee rekening te houden bij de behandeling van patiënten in de toekomst. Bij mijn vrouw was 1 implantaat onvoldoende ingegroeid en dit werd probleemloos vervangen door 2 andere. In het ganse traject werden we steeds professioneel begeleid door eenieder van het team, inclusief Ilona vanuit Nederland. Alle mensen, van chauffeurs tot onthaalmedewerkers, begeleiders, tandartsassistente, tandartsen zijn super lieve mensen die begaan zijn met hun patiënten en professioneel bezig zijn met hun job. Het resultaat mag er dan ook wezen. (Mijn vrouw keert in november dit jaar nog eens terug voor de definitieve boventanden. )We krijgen enkel maar positieve reacties en dit is te danken aan de positieve inzet van het hele team. Een dikke merci hiervoor aan eenieder. EEN ECHTE AANRADER.

Klant

Nadat mijn vrouw en ik in december 2023…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Nadat mijn vrouw en ik in december 2023 in Izmir waren geweest voor de eerste fase van de behandeling (trekken van tanden en plaatsen implantaten was geheel pijnloos verlopen) , all on four, keerden we in april 2024 voor de tweede fase. Het eerste deel, plaatsen abutments, werd door ons beiden als pijnlijk ervaren. Hierover een gesprek gehad met de altijd vriendelijke Dr.Mert en deze beloofde ons om hiermee rekening te houden bij de behandeling van patiënten in de toekomst. Bij mijn vrouw was 1 implantaat onvoldoende ingegroeid en dit werd probleemloos vervangen door 2 andere. In het ganse traject werden we steeds professioneel begeleid door eenieder van het team, inclusief Ilona vanuit Nederland. Alle mensen, van chauffeurs tot onthaalmedewerkers, begeleiders, tandartsassistente, tandartsen zijn super lieve mensen die begaan zijn met hun patiënten en professioneel bezig zijn met hun job. Het resultaat mag er dan ook wezen. (Mijn vrouw keert in november dit jaar nog eens terug voor de definitieve boventanden. )We krijgen enkel maar positieve reacties en dit is te danken aan de positieve inzet van het hele team. Een dikke merci hiervoor aan eenieder. EEN ECHTE AANRADER.

Klant

Staff were all very pleasant and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

This was my 2nd visit Dentle global I got 4 implants bridged with 12 porsiling teeth on top and 12 crowns on bottom the procedure was pain-free and plesent all work was carried out to the highest standard and there work ethic was flawless I would recommend this clinic to everybody friendly staff and super affordable prices

Anthony

Leave a Review for dentaglobal.com.tr

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Izmir.
Yes, dental treatments at dentaglobal.com.tr in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of dentaglobal.com.tr Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website