Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin Review

Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Pro Estetik Dental Clinic – Selim Bilgin reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin information

Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Best decision ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2024

Finally tool the plunge to get my teeth fixed…

After contacting many companies, I finally decided to go with pro estetik, something in my gut just told me and I was so glad I did.

From the first point of contact with Mustafa to the very last, I felt much at ease.

Mustafa arranged everything for me and I couldn’t be more grateful, even helped me with my flights. Nothing was too much trouble, any question or query I had no matter what time or day, Mustafa would be there, amd always made sure I was ok, even to this day now.

I stayed in the mira hotel which I can highly recommend. The staff was lovely and made you feel very welcome.

My first visit I was so nervous and did have second thoughts but was soon reassured by Mustafa, Dr selim and the team. They are all so professional and friendly. Dt. Pinar did mostly my treatment and dr selim did my implants, and I couldn’t of been happier with the outcome. Don’t get me wrong I did get a bit nervous but they did everything they could to help achieve my desired outcome and I will be forever grateful to them.

I’ve had so many compliments about my teeth and how natural they look, I would 100% recommend. Thank you once again Mustafa, Dr selim, Dr Pinar and all the rest of the team you are amazing xx

Lynsey Rathbone

Excellent Service here at Pro Estetik

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2024

Had my teeth done here at Pro Estetik last week. It was a public holiday in Turkey at the end of the week so they managed to do my work in less days.

Mustafa was absolutely brilliant. He came to pick me up from the Hotel and put my mind at ease because I was nervous. Everything ran smoothly and I had my teeth fitted 4 days after I got there on the Friday.

The Saturday was the Holiday. We extended our 5 days to a week so I could enjoy a few days holiday and travelled to Bodrum. Mustafa still kept in touch and got us a pick up to the Airport on our return. I thought that was a great touch seeing as he was on his holidays. Everyone there was so friendly.

Already I’ve been asked on Facebook by 8 people where I got my teeth done. .

I told them, and give them the Pro Estetik Card. If you get your teeth done here, you won’t be disappointed. I’ve wanted my teeth done for a while and I’m glad I took the plunge.

Thank you to all at Pro Estetik

Angela Jordan

From the first message to the last…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2024

From the first message to the last goodbye the team here were fantastic! I am a very nervous dental visitor. I don’t cope well at all with visits but the team here put me at ease so much!! Offering all sorts of options to make my journey and my visit easier.

The price was fantastic and compared to the uk it was an easy choice.

The work I had done was extensive and required 2 trips but I was well looked after, I was in contact with them at any time I wanted and my teeth look fantastic!

Would thoroughly reccomend it.

Aaron Hayes

The best smile makeover!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

I am still currently in Izmir as I write this review and oh my goodness, there is nothing I can say more than AMAZING!! I have been treated like royalty the entire visit.

From the initial consultation with Mustafa and Dr Selim I was treated respectfully and professionally. I was put at ease and every single question I asked (and there were lots) were answered immediately. Mustafa helped find my flights, sorted my hotel and helped me with all my transfers.

Every session was booked and well informed and they arranged taxi for me to and from the clinic. This was also done with the amazing hotel staff (I stayed at Orel Marla which I can highly recommend).

All the dental nurses and staff were amazing. Super helpful, friendly and caring. They went above and beyond to make sure I was always comfortable and relaxed (even with a lot of dental work).

I had 2 root canals with posts for support, 3 fillings, 3 extractions (one of which was a wisdom tooth), a super deep clean and then the crowns. I have 20 zirconium crowns and I couldn’t be happier.

Dr Selim constantly adjusted and made sure they were perfect. Every point was explained and informed to me and I honestly couldn’t have asked for better.

I was so nervous but they always helped.

I would HIGHLY recommend everyone in that clinic. They deliver amazing service and are so friendly.

If you want a perfect smile then this is your place!

Katie Palethorpe

Very excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Very excellent service. I had got my mum’s teeth done there. Mustafa was great person and he guided through out her journey. Very recommendable for treatment. Just out of your expectation. Very good

Delicia Rosario

Very excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Very excellent service. I had got my mum’s teeth done there. Mustafa was great person and he guided through out her journey. Very recommendable for treatment. Just out of your expectation. Very good

Delicia Rosario

Мы с мужем приехали на зубы и импланты

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Мы с мужем приехали на зубы и импланты. Остались всем довольным . Благодарю врачей и Айгуль с Татьяной за помощь. Кто сомневается ещё. Без сомнений можно ехать в клинику

Pius Usselmann

Мы с мужем приехали на зубы и импланты

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Мы с мужем приехали на зубы и импланты. Остались всем довольным . Благодарю врачей и Айгуль с Татьяной за помощь. Кто сомневается ещё. Без сомнений можно ехать в клинику

Pius Usselmann

I can’t stop smiling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

I can not express my thanks and gratitude to Dr Selim and his incredible team at Proestetik Izmir. They have given me back my confidence after having nine implants. The hospitality and ease booking transportation and hotels could never be simpler. Mustafa is amazing , from the day I met them in London, I knew they would be the ones to change my life. Mustafa Is so caring, always making sure I have everything I need, no questions unanswered. All hours of the night he made himself available to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible.

I had a total of 3 trips. It would have taken two, but I requested an adjustment on one of my implants months later. There were no hesitations, I was told to come into the clinic at my earliest convenience to get this sorted. I have no complaints whatsoever. If you are thinking about your million dollar smile, don’t delay. Thank you so much to everyone there. Nadine

ItsNadineNatalia

I can’t stop smiling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

I can not express my thanks and gratitude to Dr Selim and his incredible team at Proestetik Izmir. They have given me back my confidence after having nine implants. The hospitality and ease booking transportation and hotels could never be simpler. Mustafa is amazing , from the day I met them in London, I knew they would be the ones to change my life. Mustafa Is so caring, always making sure I have everything I need, no questions unanswered. All hours of the night he made himself available to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible.

I had a total of 3 trips. It would have taken two, but I requested an adjustment on one of my implants months later. There were no hesitations, I was told to come into the clinic at my earliest convenience to get this sorted. I have no complaints whatsoever. If you are thinking about your million dollar smile, don’t delay. Thank you so much to everyone there. Nadine

ItsNadineNatalia

Leave a Review for Pro Estetik Dental Clinic - Selim Bilgin

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Pro Estetik Dental Clinic – Selim Bilgin in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Pro Estetik Dental Clinic – Selim Bilgin Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website