Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DENTARES SMILE CLINIC Review

DENTARES SMILE CLINIC Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all DENTARES SMILE CLINIC reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DENTARES SMILE CLINIC Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DENTARES SMILE CLINIC information

DENTARES SMILE CLINIC

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DENTARES SMILE CLINIC Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Exceptional Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

My parents came to this clinic last year after doing some thorough research as they needed extensive work ie implants etc and they couldn’t be happier.

For a while I have been having issues with my teeth shifting with overcrowding, gum recession and compromised enamel from bleaching.

After seeing how natural my parents teeth were and how much nicer their smile looked I decided to take the plunge although admittedly a little nervous as my teeth were only going to get worse, back home a brace and gum restoration would have been my only option but I still would have been left with ugly teeth.

Upon arrival I was greeted by Secil, the clinics co-ordinator, this lady was worth her weight in gold throughout the whole process, the constant reassurance with a smile to match and nothing was too much trouble. She went above and beyond.

On my initial day I proceeded to have a full scan of my teeth and I was then greeted by the clinic manager who went through my options with me regarding going forward with what we had decided. His first comment was “Not too white” I can’t tell you how much that eased my nerves. We all know the cliche of what certain teeth are called if they’re too fake looking.

Dr Secil then prepared my teeth and she was so gentle and pleasant throughout the whole process, “ I didn’t feel a thing!” she was amazing.

The following day I had to have some root canals done with Dt Egemen, yet again no pain at all, I was so taken back by the technology and precision in how they work, they are meticulous.

One thing I will say that really stood out to me was the time they spent with you, I didn’t feel rushed at all and I felt listened too.

More importantly I absolutely love my new smile! Everyone does.

Simply fabulous!!

Claire Bradshaw

Dentares Smile Clinic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

We cannot thank Secil and all the team at Dentares enough!

We had an Amazing service from start to end, everyone puts you totally at ease, nothing is too much trouble, so friendly and will help in any way possible!

My husband & I love our new smiles and would highly recommend Dentares Smile Clinic to anyone 100%

Mr cochran

Dentares Smile Clinic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

We cannot thank Secil and all the team at Dentares enough!

We had an Amazing service from start to end, everyone puts you totally at ease, nothing is too much trouble, so friendly and will help in any way possible!

My husband & I love our new smiles and would highly recommend Dentares Smile Clinic to anyone 100%

Mr cochran

Happy with my new smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2024

Came to put 6 dental implants and 26 teeth crowns. Got great experience and high service and the most important beautiful smile.

I have communicated with many different clinics in Istanbul and Antalya, examined reviews in different sources, compared prices before made my choice. Finally decided on Dentares Smile Clinic.

From the very beginning and till final stage Russian speaking manager Svetlana was in contact with me online and offline in communication with clinic doctor. No problem with language understanding.

All communication before was in Whatsapp, replies were prompt. I havent had 3D Xrey so treatment plan was made based on my photos. I was warned that possibly there will be corrections on place when I will arrive, I was prepared. Finally price was a bit higher than I was informed because there were more manipulations made.

Treatment process was devided into 2 stages- in my first visit was examination, development of treatment plan and implant installation. Price quote included transfer for whole period of stay, 3 nights in the hotel with breakfast, all examination works, needed treatment and implants. Timing was always observed, I was informed about my schedule ahead and could always plan my time effectively.

For first visit I came for 5 days and covered additionally price for 2 nights at hotel, but I do recommend to come for first visit for 5 working days as 3 days seems lack of time to do all the work. They give to choose 3 hotels, the one I have chosen was very good and comfortable.

All recommendations, needed medicines were received.

Next my visit happened after 3 months when I came to finish treatment and put crowns on implants. I came for 7 full days, hotel in the price quote was for 5 days, so I covered it additionally. As well here I do recommend to plan 7 days instead of 5 and if you have even possibility to plan some days more, do it as you will be able to check if all the crowns fit well and you are comfortable.

I’m happy with the color chosen of crowns and all the process

It is already 2 months over after the work was done, at this time everything is good and I enjoy my new smile.

Svetlana Sacuka

Thank you, Dentares Smile I'm over the moon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

Last summer, in desperate need of a smile, I decided to investigate dental tourism. Having heard a few horror stories about Turkey teeth I did a bit of research on the internet and came across the Dentares Smile website. It appeared to be well laid out informative and very professional with a clear pricing structure, so I decided to get in contact with the clinic.

The first person I spoke with was Melody in sales. She had a relaxed easy charm about her and after several WhatsApp messages and video calls I was sold. I was then sent over a draft treatment plan and after confirming my flights my first visit to Antalya was arranged for September.

Upon my arrival in Antalya on the evening of Wednesday 6 Sep I was picked up from the airport by Dentares’ driver and taken to the hotel included in the cost of my treatment. The standard of accommodation was excellent.

The next day I was picked up in the morning and driven to clinic where I was warmly greeted by one of the lovely young receptionists. After a friendly chat with the head honcho Dt. Öyküm Dilek to firm up my treatment plan, I was introduced to the lovely Seçil the practice manager who after another friendly chat took the payment for my first round of treatment and then introduced me to Svetlana, Dentares’ patient relations representative who informed me that my treatment would begin on Saturday afternoon. It was then back to my hotel to relax and enjoy their pool and the wonderful weather for a couple of days.

Around lunchtime on Saturday, I was driven to the clinic to have the Straumann implants put in. The most painful part of the procedure for me were the injections. I only required one extraction and the whole implantation process was uncomfortable rather than painful. Unfortunately, Dt. Özkan my implantologist determined during the surgery that my bone structure wasn’t strong enough (most likely due to my age) for immediate loading of temporary crowns onto the implants and I would have to wait another 3-6 months for my bone to ossify around the implants before this could take place. Due to a bad gag reflex I was unable to take advantage of the temporary denture that was offered so after sunning myself for a few more days it was back to the UK to eat lots of ice cream and gurn at my friends and family over the festive season.

I arrived in Antalya for my second round of treatment on Sunday 3 March. Although I’d been booked into a different hotel this time and the swimming pool wasn’t yet available the accommodation was still top notch, and the staff were all exceptionally friendly.

On Monday morning it was time to meet Dt. Özkan again to surgically expose the 6 upper jaw implants and the ones put in either side of my remaining lower teeth. Again, the most painful part of the process were the injections. After surgery it was back to the hotel to relax and to have something soft to eat. In the afternoon it was back to the clinic for my first appointment with Dt. Seçil Azizoğlu the aesthetic dentist. After another round of painful injections my remaining lower teeth were ground down to accept the veneers that were to be placed on them. This was where we ran into the only significant issue during my entire time with Dentares. After my lower teeth had been worked on the bleeding from my gums just wouldn’t clot, again probably due to my age, and my blood pressure being higher than normal after a couple of hours in the chair. After waiting an hour or so for the bleeding to stop it was decided that it would be for the best if I went back to my hotel to rest and to continue my treatment on Wednesday.

On Wednesday impressions were taken, and after discussing the choices for colour and shape of my new teeth with Svetlana and Dt. Seçil, they were sent off to the Dentares’ lab to make the zirconia implant crowns and veneers.

On Thursday it was time for my first fitting. After my new teeth were worked on in situ by Dt. Seçil for a couple of hours (the lady is a perfectionist) they were taken out again and shipped back to the lab for minor adjustments and polishing.

On Friday it was time for my second and final fitting. In they went and after another hour or so of checking, grinding, and further checking by the awesome Dt. Azizoğlu it was time to look in the mirror. Wow, just wow. Carey Grant, eat your heart out

On Saturday, after one last visit to the clinic to sign paperwork and say my goodbyes I was driven to the airport by my friendly chauffeur Ziya to fly back to the UK for a new and better life.

So, would I recommend Dentares Smile Clinic?

100%

Thank you so very much, folks Hope to see you all again one day

Andy H

Very professional and make you welcome…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

Very professional and make you welcome high standard can’t do enough for you best dentists ever been to.a very good team everyone so nice go the extra mile to achieve their goal.

Ian Chalmers

После переезда я искал ортодонта

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

После переезда я искал ортодонта, который бы продолжил начатое в России лечение. Очень рад, что нашел эту клинику. Врач очень вдумчивый и нашел оптимальное решение, что было непросто, пришлось креативить:) в итоге успешно закончил лечение.

Devlet Butaev

My personal experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Was very nervous at first when I arrived but as they told me in my schedule the driver turned up on time introduced himself and then we headed off . On arrival I was welcomed by the receptionist and complex a few forms then Secil introduced herself and explained everything to me and introduced me to My Dentist. Everything was very Professional the clinic has top of the range facilities and extremely clean. All the staff are very helpful and nothing is a problem. I give my full approval and have great respect for their professional approach their understanding and there support. I would 100% recommend this great company and their staff. Big Big thank you I now have the smile I’ve always wanted

Barry Clarke

Прекрасная клиника

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Прекрасная клиника для взрослых и детей.

Polina Telingater

Dentares smile clinic Antalya

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Dentares has looked after me from start off my treatment to the final stages. Secil the manager has been there for me 24 7 .Amazing after care and reassurance. I can’t thank this amazing team enough. My hotel and transport was all taken care off. Absolutely 💯 recommend. I’m so pleased I got my smile back. Im so happy i trusted Dentares.

Jo Tobin

Leave a Review for DENTARES SMILE CLINIC

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at DENTARES SMILE CLINIC in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DENTARES SMILE CLINIC Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website