Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Este in Turkey Review

Este in Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Este in Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Este in Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Este in Turkey information

Este in Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Este in Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

En Turquie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

En Turquie, j’ai fait faire mes dents, 6 implants et 12 couronnes en zircone, ils m’ont beaucoup aidé de bout en bout, tout a été pensé, différentes options m’ont été présentées et des informations détaillées m’ont été fournies. J’ai évalué chaque étape avec mon médecin tout au long du processus, ils m’ont vraiment rassuré. Au début, j’avais un peu d’appréhension, mais maintenant je suis content d’avoir choisi Este en Turquie.

serciohotmail.com

"Je suis profondément reconnaissant…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

“Je suis profondément reconnaissant envers l’équipe d’Este in Turkey pour avoir métamorphosé les sourires de mes parents grâce à des chirurgies dentaires exceptionnelles. Le résultat est incroyable, leurs dents sont magnifiques et naturelles. L’expérience a été remarquable, avec une équipe professionnelle qui a su répondre à nos questions et apaiser nos inquiétudes. La qualité des soins a dépassé nos attentes, et le personnel de la clinique a créé un environnement chaleureux. Je recommande vivement Este in Turkey pour des résultats spectaculaires et une expérience positive.

Erhanboy AQW

Je suis tres contente de l accueil et…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Je suis tres contente de l accueil et du personnel merci merci

Consumer

Magnifique

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Je suis très satisfait de la clinique, de votre intérêt et de votre pertinence et le résultat est excellent, bon courage à vous, je vous recommanderai certainement

Remziye İleri

Harika

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Çok memnun kaldım harikasınız

Figen Ileri

Vertrouwd gevoel!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Ik heb vorige week een kennismakingsgesprek gehad en vond het enorm fijn! Alle stappen van de behandeling werden één voor één uitgelegd wat mij een vertrouwd gevoel gaf. Ik had toen nog niet beslist of ik de behandeling zou aangaan maar na het gesprek wel. Als je nog twijfelt kan ik een kennismakingsgesprek zeker aanraden!

Seda Kumcu

Mon cousin s'est fait implanter des…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

Mon cousin s’est fait implanter des cheveux, et ils ont fait un travail très professionnel. Au début, nous étions inquiets, mais leur expertise nous a rassurés. Les résultats étaient excellents, je vous recommande vivement cet hôpital !

Karasu Cansu

I recently had the opportunity to receive a hair transplant at Este in Turkey, and I am overjoyed with the results. From the very beginning, the team at Este in Turkey was incredibly professional and

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to receive a hair transplant at Este in Turkey, and I am overjoyed with the results. From the very beginning, the team at Este in Turkey was incredibly professional and supportive. They took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all of my questions, making me feel at ease. Everything was well organized. Thank you Este in Turkey!

Pınar Dağaşan

Большое спасибо Este in Turkey за мою…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

Большое спасибо Este in Turkey за мою новую ОСЛЕПИТЕЛЬНУЮ УЛЫБКУ!

Сысоева Ольга

Kaliteli ve güvenilir

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2023

Taşkın Oğuz

Leave a Review for Este in Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Este in Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Este in Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website