Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

TURKEYANA Review

TURKEYANA Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all TURKEYANA reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

TurkeyANA Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

TURKEYANA information

TURKEYANA

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All TurkeyANA Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 89 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Keine Empfehlung für diese Clinic!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 24, 2024

Ein sehr, sehr geldorientiertes Unternehmen.

Diese Clinic legt absolut keinen Wert auf das zuvor behandelte Ergebnis, sondern nur um viel, wie in meinem Fall sehr viel Geld.

Nachsorge…. das gibt es nicht.

Reklamation..ist denen völlig egal

Patientenzufriedenheit…..interessiert nicht, denn man bezahlt ja schon im Vorfeld für ein Ergebnis, welches man nicht kennt.

Ich rate abermals dringend davon ab, in dieser Clinic eine ZAHNBEHANDLUNG durchführen zu lassen.

Ich habe die allergrössten Probleme nach nicht einmal einem Jahr.

Ich werde belogen, ein Garantiefall, so etwas wollen die nicht hören.

Für Probleme gibt es dort nur eine Lösung, wieder dort erscheinen und wieder astronomische Summen bezahlen um es dann sicherlich auch nicht besser zu machen…

Diese Clinic ist für mich absolut nicht empfehlenswert!!

Christine

Pathetic customer service

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 18, 2024

Pathetic customer service. I am from Canada and wanted detailed discussion over phone before finalizing my Hair transplant surgery with them and for that I booked an appointment for Sunday 18th.Mar. 12 pm (Vancouver time). They assured me also that their representative will call me. A days before I repeatedly sent them messages to reconfirm if they are going to call me up as per scheduled time or not. And yesterday 18th.Mar I waited for more than 4 hrs for their call but neither they called me nor responded to my messages too. Because of that I wasted my time and money. A clinic/hospital which has such kind of casual approach and poor customer service before even booking or finalizing the surgery, how can I expect a great experience and safety with such clinics?? Pl be careful with such clinics!!

Indrajit Mukherji

They give service undtil you Pay your…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

They give service undtil you Pay your Monty, i had to fight for what they promised me, because I had evidence against them, they cheat you dont trust them

Yare

It seems that the matter has become aThere is no attention or follow-up after paying the money and leaving the hospital.…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 29, 2024

It seems that the matter has become a business. More than a cure. Every day before the client, the advertising promoter talks to you and tries to convince you in every way. After the operation, there will be no one to follow you. If I could go back in time, I would never do a hair transplant with them. I feel remorse

Tech Smart

الحمدلله وثقت بشخص وكان كد الثقة

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

اني سويت اسناني في العيادة

Abdulkarem

Smooth♥️♥️♥️I love Turkeyana the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Smooth♥️♥️♥️I love Turkeyana the professionalism is amazing lovely staffs and very respectful and kind they all treat you like you are the center of the world. If you are looking for a bright and nice smile Turkeyana is the place to be. The number 1 and only beauty Clinic ♥️♥️

Yass TALL

I contacted TURKEYANA for breast…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

I contacted TURKEYANA for breast aesthetics in August. I saw the brand from social media ads and it caught my attention. I was satisfied with the service I received, they took good care of me and the operation was successful. Thank you all.

Bella Steel

I had a hair transplant and they were…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

I had a hair transplant and they were very helpful as a team. I definitely recommend it, it is the best clinic you can go to in Istanbul

John David

الحق يقال تركيانا رقم واحد بالكوالتي…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

الحق يقال تركيانا رقم واحد بالكوالتي والتعامل والاستقبال من المطار والى العيادة والكادر الفني والطبي يعملان فريق شكرا شكرا من القلب أنا فرحان جدا بالأسنان الجديدة

Faris Potros

تجربتي مع مركز تركيانا كانت مميزة…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

تجربتي مع مركز تركيانا كانت مميزة ورائعة أنصح الجميع بالتداوي معهم ..

Sara Mesai

Leave a Review for TURKEYANA

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at TURKEYANA in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of TurkeyANA Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website