Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Academic Esthetic Review

Academic Esthetic Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Academic Esthetic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Academic Esthetic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Academic Esthetic information

Academic Esthetic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Academic Esthetic Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 54 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Отличная клиника

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Клинику выбрал по рекомендации и не прогадал. На всё мои вопросы по переписке Анна отвечала оперативно, чётко и профессионально. Поэтому решение принял быстро. В аэропорту встретил очень вежливый водитель. В авто WiFi и водичка. Комфортно доехали до отеля. Отель уютный, с видом на Босфор. Утром встретились с Анной, она ещё раз всё рассказала о процедуре, о этапах и времени проведения операции. Анна сопровождала все время. Вся команда профессиональна и очень дружелюбна, всё время интересовались о самочувствии, всё объясняли. Чувствовалось, что о тебе заботятся. Всё прошло спокойно и без проблем. Спасибо Анне и всей команде.

Сергей Быков

Happy customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Well I was a little hesitant at first, but the medical team was so professional and forthcoming. They explained the whole process to me and during the procedure they kept me inform and asked if I was ok which is relaxing and forthcoming to me. The driver who picked me up from the airport was great from receiving me to bringing me back to airport. Every-time I reached out to medical consultant she got right back to me with answers to my questions. The hotel was five star too which is cool. I will and have recommended this place to family and friend and I will be going back for other procedures soon. Thank you Academic Esthetic team.

Digna Gonzalez

Five Stern clinic💫

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

and already the second time I go to the hair transplant clinic the second time for filling

Eric Tuccillo

As a health professional dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2023

As a health professional dentist, had some worries about the logistic and everything. All went perfect very well coordinate. High recommend.

Andre

hair transplant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

I did the hair transplant this January 2023 and everything went well like planed! Communication perfect, car transfer perfect always on time, explanation of all the procedures very clear.

Miguel Monteiro

The clinic is fantastic and Lina was an amazing support during all the experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2022

We came in a group of 10 from Portugal and all of us had the best experience from the beginning to the after-sales!

Paulo Vogel

State alla larga da questo posto

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 9, 2022

State alla larga

Giuseppe La spina

Done my hair transplant two years ago…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Done my hair transplant two years ago .. very nice Hospital with professional staff .. highly recommend ….

Suliman Anwar

Right from the off

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2022

Right from the off, Yasam was extremely helpful and attentive, and was on hand to answer any questions I had.

John Hamer

This idea of hair transplanting was a wish of my for long time and I guess I found what I was looking for.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2022

This idea of hair transplanting was already for years in my mind, then finally I got the chance to do it with this company that was founded randomly in the web. I didn’t know what to expect but the quick, clear, professional and gently answers from Yesim make me every time more comfortable and confident. Of course she, as a contact person, was very professional but the whole team in general drivers, hotel, hairdresser, nurses, administrative, doctors everybody knew what to do besides you can feel a good team work environment; always on time, everything happened as they told you. The surgery came as explained and I got all the proper directions and instructions. It just five days after my surgery and everything looks good despite the swelling and things which are part of the intervention. Now reading other reviews I hope to get the final expected results on my hair. Thank you Academic Esthetic, of course highly recommend!

Alex MxNl

Leave a Review for Academic Esthetic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Academic Esthetic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Academic Esthetic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website