Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentaltravelturkey Review

Dentaltravelturkey Score
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
Read all Dentaltravelturkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentaltravel Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentaltravelturkey information

Dentaltravelturkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentaltravel Turkey Reviews

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

I have just returned from Kusadasi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

I have just returned from Kusadasi.

Michelle Noad

My worst nightmare

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 19, 2022

I was asked by Dental Travel to write a review back in May after my dental work was completed. I do it now and I’m afraid I don’t have to many good words to say about my experience. I am aware that different people may have different opinions but mine is not the best about this place!

Delia Marin

Fantastic, beautiful and spotlessly clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2022

We have just returned from Kusadasi where my husband attended Dental Travel Turkey for crowns. The clinic is fabulous, extremely clean and very professional service by all people we met. My husbands teeth look fantastic and we are so happy with the service overall. We would have no issue in recommending this clinic to anyone who is looking at dental treatment. They couldn’t do enough for us.

PBAM

hi my name is robert and i come from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2022

hi my name is robert and i come from the uk,i have just finised my dental treatment with dental travel ,and i cannot explain how pleased iam with my treatment.for anyone looking to have treatment done i urge you to look at and get in touch with dental travel before you make your final decsion.i had 8 inplants and 28 zarconia crowns and now have complete top and bottom teeth,the dentist mr onall who owns the clinic wich is all brand new with state of the art technology is superb and you could not wish for more helpfull or better staff,you have a english speaking lad called owez who meets you at the clinic and is with you at every appointment,you get piccked up and dropped of by your personal driver,and they put you up at the la boutique hotel wich is superd and ir right by the sea has a rooftop pool,and great service and helpfull staff,i cannot rate this company high enough and all this for£7000

Mr robert williams

A wonderful team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Thank you team for helping me smile again. This was my second visit to you and as always you were polite, professional and friendly.

Samaira Khan

It was great to have a treatment there

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2021

It was great to have a treatment there. Thank you for everything.

David Bell

Beautiful smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2021

They provided exceptional service from the first day to last day of my treatment.Solutıon orıented and all team members were friendly, and now ı have a better smile

cornelia

Thank you so much to team which is so…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Thank you so much to team which is so kind, polite and understanding in Dental travel turkey. My doctor has not only been extremely helpful during my treatment, she makes sure you are completely happy with the outcome.

IOLA WILLIAMS

They made me reach my dream smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2020

They made me reach my dream smile. dental travel turkey team is amazing. this holiday was great for me. thanks

mireh

Everything was perfect.the Experts Were…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Everything was perfect.the Experts Were knowledgeable and friendly

Andy

Leave a Review for Dentaltravelturkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentaltravelturkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentaltravel Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website