Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Shineinturkey Review

Shineinturkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Shineinturkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Shinein Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Shineinturkey information

Shineinturkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Shinein Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nu har jeg haft mine nye tænder i to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Nu har jeg haft mine nye tænder i to måneder og det hele er gået rigtig fint takket være et professionelt team som tog godt imod mig . Jeg er super tilfreds med resultatet og kan bestemt anbefales .

Med venlig hilsen

Harry Pharao

Harry Pharao

Nu har jeg haft mine nye tænder i to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Nu har jeg haft mine nye tænder i to måneder og det hele er gået rigtig fint takket være et professionelt team som tog godt imod mig . Jeg er super tilfreds med resultatet og kan bestemt anbefales .

Med venlig hilsen

Harry Pharao

Harry Pharao

Fantastisk oplevelse i alle hensigter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Fantastisk oplevelse i alle hensigter, samt flot slutresultat, professionelle og venlige mennesker.

Frank Jørgensen

So happy to use Shine in Turkey'!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2023

So happy to use Shine in Turkey’!! IIt was a very difficult desicion, but when I went to the first online consultation and they explained me everything how it works, I couldn’t believe it could be so easy!!! I truly recommend Shine in Turkey to everybody who wants to have a perfect smile. It is easy to use and you a have a guarantee of a result.

Paolo Space

Michael took great care of us

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

Michael took great care of us. Peramis Hotel was very nice. Thanks Michael and Alsa

Cybill Wizard

Thank you for the beautiful smile😍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

William

Great hospitality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2023

Great hospitality, great treatment and great city. It was a wonderful journey for me ⭐️

Adam McManaman

Leave a Review for Shineinturkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Shineinturkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Shinein Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website