Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Aesthetic Travel Review

Aesthetic Travel Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Aesthetic Travel reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Aesthetic Travel Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Aesthetic Travel information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Aesthetic Travel Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 152 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible4%

Wirklich gute Organisation 👍…

Rated 4 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Habe am 3.4.2023 eine Bruststraffung mit Silikonkissen vornehmen lassen.

Evelyn Taubert

51 KG abgenommen durch Schlauchmagen-OP

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Ich habe vor einem Jahr 11.05.2023 eine Schlauchmagen-OP gemacht bekommen.

Heinz-Peter Spicker

Haartransplantation nicht zu empfehlen

Rated 1 out of 5
May 2, 2023

Haartransplantation nicht zu empfehlen. Die Haare sind überhaupt nicht dicht und der Spenderbereich wurde zerstört. Geht besser nach Instanbul zu Elithair wenn ihr ein sauberes Ergebniss haben wollt.

Philip

Die Haare wachsen zwar

Rated 1 out of 5
April 17, 2023

Die Haare wachsen zwar, aber es ist ĂĽberhaupt nicht dicht, wenig Unterschied zu vorher.

Michael Braunagel

Horrible dirty grubby no English…

Rated 1 out of 5
March 16, 2023

Horrible dirty grubby no English speaking nurses no WiFi uncomfortable bed worst experience ever flew 4.5hours home went straight to a&e and I’d a fever and dehydrated there money grabbing Horrible people rep was a cheeky so and so

Erin Oconnell

I would do it again

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2023

It was a great experience to get my surgery by Aesthetic travel. Everyone in the hospital took good care of me. Great Doctor and nurses. I especially thank Reyhan a lot for her great support, which started in germany, when i had questions…

Kunde

Jeder Zeit wieder ich war nun chon zum…

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Jeder Zeit wieder ich war nun chon zum 4 mal bei Aesthetic Travel. Sehr gut organisiert, sie haben alle notwendigen Vorkehrungen getroffen, damit mein Aufenthalt perfekt wird. Der Fahrer ist suuper lieb und zuvorkommend, das Krankenhaus sauber, das Personal freundlich. REYHAN ist einfach toll, sie hat sich freundlich um mich gekümmert, sie hat mir vor, während und nach meinem Aufenthalt in Antalya mit geholfen. Sie war immer für mich und meine Mutter da, einfach unglaublich was sie leistet …also wirklich jeder Zeit wieder…!!! DANKE FÜR ALLES.!!!

Tanja Reimers

Ich habe mich vor einigen Tagen hier…

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2023

Ich habe mich vor einigen Tagen hier operieren lassen. Ich war komplett zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und meine Dolmetscherin Reyhan ist sehr lieb und hat mir meine Angst genommen.

Deriya MK

I was very satisfied with everything

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2023

I was very satisfied with everything, I can only recommend it.

Zaklina Jovanovic

Magenbypass

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Hatte einen Magenbypass,

Veli Kankal

Leave a Review for Aesthetic Travel

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Aesthetic Travel in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Aesthetic Travel Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website