Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dental Centre Side Turkey Review

Dental Centre Side Turkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dental Centre Side Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dental Centre Side Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dental Centre Side Turkey information

Dental Centre Side Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dental Centre Side Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great service...with a smile..!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

Such a pleasant company to deal with, great communication and service. Taxi pick up arranged and on time. Dental work was done to a very high standard and with minimum of fuss. Lovely people to be with and extremely friendly. Can totally recommend

Michael O'Sullivan

Simply the best !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Basically I’ve found this dentist the most amazing, and well informed. More than any dentist in England who treat you as though your on a production line. No real knowledge.

I always felt pain when any treatment was done, but not with these guys.

From the warm welcome from Tanya .. everytime, to the exquisite perfectionist service from Dr Ahmet and his team I could not add fault to my 6 implants.

We do not understand the intricate detail to this procedure, however as they were put in there was no pain no feeling of discomfort, and was eating and drinking as normal in no

time.

Regular flossing and water flossing and hygiene is apparent and is normal routine procedure.

I’m a happy person and have provided their details to many people at the hotel I stayed. Keep doing what your doing guys.!!!!!

Kuldip Roopra

Simply the best !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Basically I’ve found this dentist the most amazing, and well informed. More than any dentist in England who treat you as though your on a production line. No real knowledge.

I always felt pain when any treatment was done, but not with these guys.

From the warm welcome from Tanya .. everytime, to the exquisite perfectionist service from Dr Ahmet and his team I could not add fault to my 6 implants.

We do not understand the intricate detail to this procedure, however as they were put in there was no pain no feeling of discomfort, and was eating and drinking as normal in no

time.

Regular flossing and water flossing and hygiene is apparent and is normal routine procedure.

I’m a happy person and have provided their details to many people at the hotel I stayed. Keep doing what your doing guys.!!!!!

Kuldip Roopra

Çok ilgili bir ekip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Manavgat’ta tercih edilebilecek en iyi diş doktoru ve ekibi diyebilirim. Dişlerimde oluşan sarılık şikayetiyle gittim Ahmet bey ve ekibi oldukça güler yüzlüydü benimle çok güzel igilendiler. İşlem öncesinde ve sonrasında bilgilendirme yaptılar çok teşekkür ediyorum.

Eda Erbey

Çok ilgili bir ekip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Manavgat’ta tercih edilebilecek en iyi diş doktoru ve ekibi diyebilirim. Dişlerimde oluşan sarılık şikayetiyle gittim Ahmet bey ve ekibi oldukça güler yüzlüydü benimle çok güzel igilendiler. İşlem öncesinde ve sonrasında bilgilendirme yaptılar çok teşekkür ediyorum.

Eda Erbey

Outstanding dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

What an amazing experience I had here with the lovely, friendly experienced team. They were professional throughout my treatment and very informative. I would recommend the dental centre 100%. They have done aamazing work with my lovely new all on fours. From state to finish they made me feel at ease I’m so delighted with my new teeth PERFECT thank you so much x

Sharon Reeve

Outstanding dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

What an amazing experience I had here with the lovely, friendly experienced team. They were professional throughout my treatment and very informative. I would recommend the dental centre 100%. They have done aamazing work with my lovely new all on fours. From state to finish they made me feel at ease I’m so delighted with my new teeth PERFECT thank you so much x

Sharon Reeve

Smile with Confidence

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Spoke with Nancy Prior to Visiting Side Dental Centre.

David Hepworth

"Professional and Talented Team - A Fantastic Dental Experience at Side Dental Centre"

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Side Dental Centre for my dental treatment, and it was a fantastic experience. When I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly and professional team who made me feel completely at ease. The clinic is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology, and Dr Ahmet and his team are true artists when it comes to dentistry.

Neil Holland

What an amazing clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

What an amazing clinic , Dr Ahmet and staff was so professional and welcoming , made me feel comfortable 🙏🏾🙏🏾 he was so so knowledgeable and gifted , Ahmet was like the grand wizard of dentistry , he gave me such an amazing set of crowns and I’m smiling from ear to ear

Mr williams

Leave a Review for Dental Centre Side Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dental Centre Side Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dental Centre Side Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website