Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Antera Dental Clinic Turkey Review

Antera Dental Clinic Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Antera Dental Clinic Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Antera Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Antera Dental Clinic Turkey information

Antera Dental Clinic Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Antera Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Had my treatment done over 2 visits , service I received was excellent from the moment I arrived ,I was nervous as I was travelling alone but as soon as I was picked up from the airport that changed , everyone involved in my treatment couldn’t have made it any better never felt alone ozzy was always just a message away , can’t thank antera and all the dentist involved in my treatment enough for allowing me to smile again

Lynette

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Had my treatment done over 2 visits , service I received was excellent from the moment I arrived ,I was nervous as I was travelling alone but as soon as I was picked up from the airport that changed , everyone involved in my treatment couldn’t have made it any better never felt alone ozzy was always just a message away , can’t thank antera and all the dentist involved in my treatment enough for allowing me to smile again

Lynette

Excellent!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

My experience with Antera dental clinic was excellent from start to finish. I have 4 friends who had already been and had implants crowns etc who were all delighted so I knew I was in good hands. Even so I was still a bit apprehensive. I had concerns that my teeth would be too white or too perfect and that’s the good thing that everyone’s different and your listened to and treated as an individual. I had 6 implants and the rest crowns over 2 visits with almost no pain The communication between Ozy myself and Dr Ilker was brilliant they couldn’t be anymore helpful. Overall my experience was excellent. I’d highly recommend them. Well done to a very professional team

Cs

Excellent!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

My experience with Antera dental clinic was excellent from start to finish. I have 4 friends who had already been and had implants crowns etc who were all delighted so I knew I was in good hands. Even so I was still a bit apprehensive. I had concerns that my teeth would be too white or too perfect and that’s the good thing that everyone’s different and your listened to and treated as an individual. I had 6 implants and the rest crowns over 2 visits with almost no pain The communication between Ozy myself and Dr Ilker was brilliant they couldn’t be anymore helpful. Overall my experience was excellent. I’d highly recommend them. Well done to a very professional team

Cs

I had a face to face consultation...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

I had a face to face consultation in Glasgow where I was able to meet Dr Ilker who had a look at my teeth and gave me a full dental plan and price. Ozy was amazing she made all my arrangements once I had booked my flights ozy booked my hotel stay arrange my transfers and dental appointments. I was picked up in vip transfer from the airport to the hotel and then to and from the dentist for every appointment and then back to the airport. I jad an all on 4 dental implants on my top jaw 4 dental implants on my bottom jaw and the rest of my bottom teeth had veneers. This took 2 visits the team of dental specialists at antera r all very nice and do an amazing job I have been overwhelmed with the whole experience and I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my final results I had no complications everything was done perfect they r very precise with the prosthetic side of it I honestly can’t praise the whole team enough and the price I was given was at the beginning in glasgow was the price I paid the price included my hotel stay and all transfers for both of my stays all I had to pay outside my price was my flights. I can’t recommend antera enough they where all amazing lovely people

Jade Walker

I had a face to face consultation...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

I had a face to face consultation in Glasgow where I was able to meet Dr Ilker who had a look at my teeth and gave me a full dental plan and price. Ozy was amazing she made all my arrangements once I had booked my flights ozy booked my hotel stay arrange my transfers and dental appointments. I was picked up in vip transfer from the airport to the hotel and then to and from the dentist for every appointment and then back to the airport. I jad an all on 4 dental implants on my top jaw 4 dental implants on my bottom jaw and the rest of my bottom teeth had veneers. This took 2 visits the team of dental specialists at antera r all very nice and do an amazing job I have been overwhelmed with the whole experience and I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my final results I had no complications everything was done perfect they r very precise with the prosthetic side of it I honestly can’t praise the whole team enough and the price I was given was at the beginning in glasgow was the price I paid the price included my hotel stay and all transfers for both of my stays all I had to pay outside my price was my flights. I can’t recommend antera enough they where all amazing lovely people

Jade Walker

Highly recommend for RCT dental work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Antalya is a lovely city to stay and the dental practice were excellent for my root canal treatment. They did not try to oversell what I needed, the opposite in fact. Raz our contact arranged our excellent transportation to and from the practice. The clinic is modern and well equipped with a small army of staff. I highly recommend Antlara for root canal treatment and will becoming back for further treatment. Thanks Raz.

Consumer

Excellent dental clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2024

I can’t recommend Antera Clinic enough. They looked after us really well from start to finish of treatment. Dr Ilker is so professional and particular. He really cares that his patients get the 1st class outcome that they want. My son has ADHD and Ozy, Iggy and Dr Ilker were very patient and understanding with him. His teeth now look amazing. Can’t praise them enough. Excellent Clinic and staff

Elizabeth Moncrieff

So glad I chose Antera....

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

I had done so much research before thinking about having any dental work done in Turkey as I was very nervous.

James Mullen

Had a really good experience when having work done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Had a really good experience when getting treatment done here. I was really impressed at the attention to detail given by Gozde to get things right. Time taken to achieve a great job was not an issue.

Graeme MacMaster

Leave a Review for Antera Dental Clinic Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Antera Dental Clinic Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Antera Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website