Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Celyxmed Healthcare Review

Celyxmed Healthcare Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Celyxmed Healthcare reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Celyxmed Healthcare Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Celyxmed Healthcare information

Celyxmed Healthcare

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Celyxmed Healthcare Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Veomasam odusevljen i radosan sta su me…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Veomasam odusevljen i radosan sta su me toliko ljepo i srdacno me primili zelim vam ljepi u igodan dan.

Pozdrav iz Hrvatska

Umut Halimi

Great staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Great staff, easy to work with

Dilan Saeed

Очень достойный сервис

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

Очень достойный сервис. Внимательный ,профессиональный персонал. Получили ту медпомощь, на что мы надеялись. Немаловажно, что говорят по русски, легко найти общий язык. Ни на секунду не сомневаемся, что сделали выбор в пользу этой компании. Рекомендую, мы остались довольны и благодарный врачам. Безусловно, это достойно всяких похвал. Вме бы так работали. С уважение, Каландаров

Kalandarov

I'm just home from having dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

I’m just home from having dental treatment and hair transplant in Turkey.I would like to thank mr.kaan and the celyxmed team for all there help they gave me.i would highly recommend celyxmed for anyone wanting to have dental treatment or hair transplant both teams from the dentist and the hair transplant team where great and made the whole process easy and comfortable.everthing from transport to hotel and the after care where brilliant

Martin Corcoran

Harika bir deneyimdi tüm ekibe…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Harika bir deneyimdi tüm ekibe teşekkürler

Anıl Taylan Erben

Kalite super tavsiye ederim .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Semra ketmen

Thank you very much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Dream team ! Thank you very much.

selami baba

I had bariatric surgery two years ago…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

I had bariatric surgery two years ago and I am very satisfied. Professional team and good service

Osman Yetkin

جراحة زراعة الشعر

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2023

الخدمة مومتاسي،

Mohamed

Everything is of high quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Everything is of high quality. Thank you very much. I recommend it to everyone without hesitation

Kaan Turjan

Leave a Review for Celyxmed Healthcare

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Celyxmed Healthcare in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Celyxmed Healthcare Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website