Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Papatya Dental Hospital Review

Papatya Dental Hospital Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Papatya Dental Hospital reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Papatya Dental Hospital Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Papatya Dental Hospital information

Papatya Dental Hospital

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Papatya Dental Hospital Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

Elena P.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2024

Papatya Dental Klinik, thank you for everything you did, starting with dental implants and zirconium crowns. I am very satisfied with the work performed as well as the familiar atmosphere and kindness of all the members of this clinic.

Papatya Clinic was the best choice I could make. Thanks to Dr. Ahmed and especially to Funda who is the person who took care of and organized this whole wonderful experience.

I can wholeheartedly recommend the Papatya Dental Clinic.

Elena Pethö

Hi my name is David I've just got the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

Hi my name is David I’ve just got the first half of the full mouth treatment All exstactions done in one day Emre helped me All the way dr Ahmet did a great job I’m going back in September to get my 24 crowns in everything about the clinic was fantastic clean the girls are fantastic friendly I’ll get back to you in September

Thanks Dave

David

Best Dental Hospital in Antalya

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

I had my implants done two years ago at Papatya Dental Hospital, paying only a third of what a UK dentist had quoted me. Initially, I was a bit skeptical, but to my surprise, the hospital was top-notch. The dentists were excellent, the staff was very friendly, and the hospital met high-quality standards in every aspect. This summer, while I was in Antalya, I visited the hospital to say hello, and they offered me a free check-up and X-ray. I highly recommend this hospital to anyone seeking dental treatment.

Sinan Ozgur

Thank-you so much papaya dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

Thank-you so much papaya dental hospital!!

Me and my brother traveled from London England to Antalya to have our dental treatment done. I had 24 zirconium crowns fitted and my brother had 20 composite bonding done. We both couldn’t be happier with our results!! From the beginning to the end of our treatment was amazing! Everyone was super friendly, welcoming and made us feel super comfortable throughout. Both our dentist Dr Sevgi and Dr Augun were phenomenal and so skilled. Our coordinator was tremendous and explained every step of the way and helped make the process as smooth as possible. If you are thinking of getting any dental treatments I would 100% recommended. It was a 5 service and 10/10 experience.

Thank you once again !!!!

Mellisa Mcfarlane

So friendly efficient and professional…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

So friendly efficient and professional everything ran smoothly and without fuss.

As I’m extremely scared of dentistry I was dreading it but soon realised the pain was minimal and so worth it . All of our travel arrangements hotel ect was taken care of by the most lovely young lady named funda she attended each of my appointments and made me feel at ease and went above and beyond. Our hotel was on the beach and we had beautiful sea view suite on the top floor and could see for miles all in all I havnt got one single complaint from start to finish would highly recommend this hospital and all of its staff @!!

Alison Wallace

Dental Treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

My name’s Algassimou. I’m from NY, USA.

I traveled to Antalya to come get my teeth done here in Papatya Dental Hospital. Luckily, I was able to meet Emre who’s the amazing coordinator of the Dental Hospital that I spoke to about 3 months times prior to coming for my visit. I spent 7 days here and I can honestly say that they exceeded my expectations as a first timer into their dental office. From the first day I was picked up in a VIP Transportation with my mom which I truly appreciated. Emre, went above and beyond his limits to make sure that we were good and received the treatment that we came here for as well as the doctors in the office My mom had her teeth whitened in just one day which surprised her and me as well. As of now, I’m already looking forward to come back for my second visit to complete my treatment. If you’re looking to get your teeth done in any sort, I can promise you that this is the place for you or for any family member or even a friend. In the meantime, I would like to once again to thank the entire Papatya Dental Hospital for truly taking care of me and my mom and providing all the necessary medical attention that we needed.

Thank you Emre and the entire Papatya Dental Hospital. I hope to see you guys soon.

algassimou bah

That magnificent place changed My Life and My Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Heeeeelloooo, I came from Austria and I was very afraid to go to the dentist… While browsing the internet, I came across Papatya Dental Hospital. After looking at the photos and seeing other people’s beautiful results, I decided to go and get my teeth fixed. I was afraid to approach him at first, but after our first conversation with Dr. Eren Koluaçık, my fears disappeared.The result is amazing. I’m glad I chose Papatya Dental Hospital. My satisfaction is definitely 10/10. If you want a beautiful smile you should definitely come here.

Özlem Tüzüner

That magnificent place changed My Life and My Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Heeeeelloooo, I came from Austria and I was very afraid to go to the dentist… While browsing the internet, I came across Papatya Dental Hospital. After looking at the photos and seeing other people’s beautiful results, I decided to go and get my teeth fixed. I was afraid to approach him at first, but after our first conversation with Dr. Eren Koluaçık, my fears disappeared.The result is amazing. I’m glad I chose Papatya Dental Hospital. My satisfaction is definitely 10/10. If you want a beautiful smile you should definitely come here.

Özlem Tüzüner

Highly recommend!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

Just had my teeth done at this practice. I’m so in love with the results and cannot stop smiling. I was so worried I was going to end up looking like a horse with stupidly white teeth but the amazing team that worked with me made sure that was never going to be the case. The level of care and skill of dentistry is far superior than that I would have got in the UK and it was such an easy process. Funda was my patient coordinator and she is such a credit to the practice. From my initial enquiry right through to the completion of work she was there every step of the way, answered all questions, offered so much additional support as well. Everyone I’ve met at the practice have been such lovely and caring people, they made me feel like a friend and cared about the final result I was going to have not just the typical order takers that don’t care if you end up looking like an idiot. Making sure you feel as little pain or discomfort is a priority for the team and I’ve really appreciated that. Friends and family that have seen my teeth are shocked at how beautiful they are, they were very sceptical about me coming to Turkey to have my teeth done because of the sorry stories we’ve all heard about, now they are asking which practice they need to book with!! I will be using this for dental work again when the time comes in many years time.

Sam Thompson

Highly recommend!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

Just had my teeth done at this practice. I’m so in love with the results and cannot stop smiling. I was so worried I was going to end up looking like a horse with stupidly white teeth but the amazing team that worked with me made sure that was never going to be the case. The level of care and skill of dentistry is far superior than that I would have got in the UK and it was such an easy process. Funda was my patient coordinator and she is such a credit to the practice. From my initial enquiry right through to the completion of work she was there every step of the way, answered all questions, offered so much additional support as well. Everyone I’ve met at the practice have been such lovely and caring people, they made me feel like a friend and cared about the final result I was going to have not just the typical order takers that don’t care if you end up looking like an idiot. Making sure you feel as little pain or discomfort is a priority for the team and I’ve really appreciated that. Friends and family that have seen my teeth are shocked at how beautiful they are, they were very sceptical about me coming to Turkey to have my teeth done because of the sorry stories we’ve all heard about, now they are asking which practice they need to book with!! I will be using this for dental work again when the time comes in many years time.

Sam Thompson

Leave a Review for Papatya Dental Hospital

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Papatya Dental Hospital in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Papatya Dental Hospital Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website