Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Wecare Medical Group Review

Wecare Medical Group Score
3.0
Rated 3.0 out of 5
Read all Wecare Medical Group reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Wecare Medical Group Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Wecare Medical Group information

Wecare Medical Group

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Wecare Medical Group Turkey Reviews

3.0
Rated 3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent45%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible50%

Leider nach 5 Monaten meine Zähne ist…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Leider nach 5 Monaten meine Zähne ist noch nicht gut,und die Zähn praxies sagen mir wor konnen nicht mehr machen ,so ein Antwort ist !!!

Ich habe mein Krankenkasse informiert, und wird die Firma beklagen.

Ich habe versucht mit dem Praxis zu kontaktieren, aber bekomme ich kein Antwort.

So ein Schrott Praxis.

Ich werde die Praxis beklagen bist Ich jeder Cent bekomme was ich investiert habe.

Bitte leute nich in den Praxies gehen .

Aimad Al Badre

Leider nach 5 Monaten meine Zähne ist…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Leider nach 5 Monaten meine Zähne ist noch nicht gut,und die Zähn praxies sagen mir wor konnen nicht mehr machen ,so ein Antwort ist !!!

Ich habe mein Krankenkasse informiert, und wird die Firma beklagen.

Ich habe versucht mit dem Praxis zu kontaktieren, aber bekomme ich kein Antwort.

So ein Schrott Praxis.

Ich werde die Praxis beklagen bist Ich jeder Cent bekomme was ich investiert habe.

Bitte leute nich in den Praxies gehen .

Aimad Al Badre

لا انصح اي احد من اللجوء الى هذه الشركة…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

لا انصح اي احد من اللجوء الى هذه الشركة

Majida El Alami

Das ist ein Firma

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Das ist ein Firma, und nicht Krankenhaus.

Aimad

لا انصح اي احد الى اللجوء لهذه الشركة

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

لا انصح اي احد الى اللجوء لهذه الشركة

Majida El Alami

0000

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Leider diese Unternehmen sind sehr sehr schlecht, ich habe implantate gemacht , und die Zähne sind da aber nicht gerade, und ich kann nicht gut essen , und die machen gar nicht , ich empfehle kein Mensch.

Aimad

Leider nach Leider nach behandlung mein zahne implantate sind nicht gut die sind nicht grade. Da ist schön zwei Wochen, und fühle ich nicht nicht wohl, und am schlimmsten die meldet kein an. Ich schr

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Leider nach behandlung mein zahne implantate sind nicht gut die sind nicht grade.

Aimad Al Badre

We care ist ein Unternehmen

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

We care ist ein Unternehmen, und kein Krankenhaus.

Aimad

تجربة سيئة والموظفين بلا اخلاق قبل…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

تجربة سيئة والموظفين بلا اخلاق قبل العملية يكونوا لطفاء ولكن بعد العملية يكشرون على انيابهم ويخرجوا الوجة الحقيقي نصيحة لا أحد يذهب لهم على تجربة

MAYTHAM Alzaydi صحفي ومصو في ا

I really liked the staff and how they…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

I really liked the staff and how they welcomed me, they were also very available and professional.

Khadija Tahoune

Leave a Review for Wecare Medical Group

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Wecare Medical Group in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Wecare Medical Group Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website