Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Nanodent Centre Turkey Review

Nanodent Centre Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Nanodent Centre Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Nanodent Centre Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Nanodent Centre Turkey information

Nanodent Centre Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Nanodent Centre Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 226 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Brilliant experience at Nanodent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

Brilliant experience at Nanodent

My partner just had his full implants 6 all one at Nanodent.

We cannot begin to tell how happy we are. The all experience was a little scary at first but everyone here make you feel at ease, they take care of you very well. They really professionals . Qualified doctors and nurses. Equipment is first class. You can trust them completely. They will advise you what Is best for you. Is not only that is more like family atmosphere here. Every single person care for you sincerely. Special Thank You to: Dr. Kagan and his assistance Cahide they been so gentle and caring for Tomasz so is

Coordinators Sergio,Umut, Kultu, Kaan, Yulsa , Emsn . They all make you feel very comfortable they always there for You.

To anyone reading this and wondering if they should come here . I implore You to do so it will change your life. You will no longer worry about your smile or who will judge you adversely by your teeth. Instead you will be confident and happy with beautiful smile. I cannot thank Nano dent enough to take care so well of mine partner Tomasz Thank You!!

Sylwia Sorys

Just had my teeth done at nanodant what…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Just had my teeth done at nanodant what can I say Excellent service Staff so friendly and very very helpful. Sergio one of the staff there will go above and beyond for you. Alway happy Nothing he won’t do for you and kutlu is a very funny man very helpful always Smiling. I was a bit nervous at first. They soon put me at ease. Highly recommended 10 out of 10

Darren Tuckwell

Just had my teeth done at nanodant what…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Just had my teeth done at nanodant what can I say Excellent service Staff so friendly and very very helpful. Sergio one of the staff there will go above and beyond for you. Alway happy Nothing he won’t do for you and kutlu is a very funny man very helpful always Smiling. I was a bit nervous at first. They soon put me at ease. Highly recommended 10 out of 10

Darren Tuckwell

Nanodent what an amazing experience…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Nanodent what an amazing experience from my 1st visit to my 2nd and final visit for all of 6 top and bottom , from the co ordinators through to dentists not a single issue , please if anyone out there is considering a dentist you won’t go wrong with Nanodent from my own experience , thank you all at Nanodent

Mr Gordon Ramsay

Nanodent what an amazing experience…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Nanodent what an amazing experience from my 1st visit to my 2nd and final visit for all of 6 top and bottom , from the co ordinators through to dentists not a single issue , please if anyone out there is considering a dentist you won’t go wrong with Nanodent from my own experience , thank you all at Nanodent

Mr Gordon Ramsay

Merhabalar ilk öncelikle Doktoruma yani…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Merhabalar ilk öncelikle Doktoruma yani Ertan hocaya ayrıca ameliyatta beni yalnız bırakmayan Gürkan hoca ve Taha hocaya çok teşekkür ediyorum.Ameliyat esnasında hiç bir hizmetten ve serviden kaçınmayan Asistan Özlem hanıma teşekkür ederim .Hayatım boyunca hep dişlerimden sorun yaşadım .7 yıl önce bir metal porselen kaplama yapmıştım ve ucuz bir X klinikte . Ama Nanodent çok ayrı bir tecrübe personeller çok profesyoneller koordinasyon özellikle bütün operasyondaki en ince detayına kadar kontrol ediyor ve düzeltiyor .Yeni bir kaç Kordinasyon ekibiylede tanışma fırsatım oldu .Özellikle kutlu takma adı lord of the invoice,Kaan işkolik ve Yulia hanım ağa diye adkoymak bile içimden geçirdim.Tedavim devam ediyor ama tekrar teşekkürler Nanodent .3 ay sonra görüşmek üzere .

Consumer

Merhabalar ilk öncelikle Doktoruma yani…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Merhabalar ilk öncelikle Doktoruma yani Ertan hocaya ayrıca ameliyatta beni yalnız bırakmayan Gürkan hoca ve Taha hocaya çok teşekkür ediyorum.Ameliyat esnasında hiç bir hizmetten ve serviden kaçınmayan Asistan Özlem hanıma teşekkür ederim .Hayatım boyunca hep dişlerimden sorun yaşadım .7 yıl önce bir metal porselen kaplama yapmıştım ve ucuz bir X klinikte . Ama Nanodent çok ayrı bir tecrübe personeller çok profesyoneller koordinasyon özellikle bütün operasyondaki en ince detayına kadar kontrol ediyor ve düzeltiyor .Yeni bir kaç Kordinasyon ekibiylede tanışma fırsatım oldu .Özellikle kutlu takma adı lord of the invoice,Kaan işkolik ve Yulia hanım ağa diye adkoymak bile içimden geçirdim.Tedavim devam ediyor ama tekrar teşekkürler Nanodent .3 ay sonra görüşmek üzere .

Consumer

Nanodent- Die beste Zahnklinik

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Wir haben unsere erste Erfahrung mit der Nanodent – Zahnklinik in der Türkei gemacht. Diese waren sehr gut und erfolgreich. Wir wurden von vielen sehr netten Menschen umsorgt. Die medizinische Versorgung war immer sehr gut. Unsere Anliegen wurden erfolgreich und perfekt umgesetzt.

Wir sind sehr ,sehr zufrieden und können dieKlinik bestens weiterempfehlen.

Karin und Hugo aus dem Schwarzwald

H M

Nanodent- Die beste Zahnklinik

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Wir haben unsere erste Erfahrung mit der Nanodent – Zahnklinik in der Türkei gemacht. Diese waren sehr gut und erfolgreich. Wir wurden von vielen sehr netten Menschen umsorgt. Die medizinische Versorgung war immer sehr gut. Unsere Anliegen wurden erfolgreich und perfekt umgesetzt.

Wir sind sehr ,sehr zufrieden und können dieKlinik bestens weiterempfehlen.

Karin und Hugo aus dem Schwarzwald

H M

Dental treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I had a treatment with Nanodent I had a treatment with Nano-dent and to express myself in words I do not have words for the happiness I go true with this clinic . My dentist was Gurken and he make me happy smile again, my treatment is a speach less.

Kutu is special staff who impressed me with the professionalism work along my child who accompanied me for this treatment.

All the staff from Nanodent clinic was extremely friendly, helpful and warm staff!

Thank you very much Nanodent

Crina Roxana Stefanescu

Leave a Review for Nanodent Centre Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Konyaaltı.
Yes, dental treatments at Nanodent Centre Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Nanodent Centre Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website