Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

iconclinic.co.uk Review

iconclinic.co.uk Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all iconclinic.co.uk reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

iconclinic.co.uk Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

iconclinic.co.uk information

conclinic.co.uk

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All iconclinic.co.uk Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible11%

Dr Onder Tan knows how to completely …

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Dr Onder Tan knows how to completely Botch a liposuction. He will not do what you ask for and only cares about taking your money. Disgusting surgeon.

Halbeen Kobani

Liposuction with professor Dr Onder Tan at the Icon Clinic Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I had Liposuction with professor Dr Onde Tan on 21/09/2021.

Kady ndudika Jones

Best Plastic Surgeon in Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Had a previous surgery at another clinic that the surgeon really messed up. I came to Icon Clinic and met with Dr. Tan. It’s located at a great location and the clinic itself looks phenomenal. I was in contact with Marcella through WhatsApp, she was super helpful and got me all the information I needed. After my checkup I got the procedure done the next day and the results were literally perfect. Dr. Tan is extremely talented and took his time to explain everything and answer any questions or concerns. If you’re getting any surgery, make sure to get it done here. Can’t recommend them enough.

Mohamed

I was very nervous about undergoing…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2021

I was very nervous about undergoing surgery period, and Turkey while the pandemic is ongoing seemed especially adventurous. I am an athletic 50-year old, and to my dismay, and despite exercising constantly and eating very little, I had accumulated love handles and a pocket of fat around my belly. My husband convinced me to have a quick consultation, and before I knew it, we were on our way to Turkey. I have had occasional filler/Botox, but Dr. Tan is masterful, and I doubt I will go elsewhere after my experience with him versus the nurse practitioner you typically see in the US. Also, his staff, particularly Yasmine and Marcella, are absolutely outstanding and were with me all the way. My husband couldn’t be with me much because of COVID restrictions and because he needed to stay with our kids, but Yasmine stayed with me, translated, argued on my behalf, and held my hand. By the end, I affectionally dubbed her mom. Icon is not cheap but masterful and service-oriented, and I can’t recommend it enough. I will do my best to make an annual pilgrimage to Turkey!

Elena

Now my tummy is beautifully tight

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2021

I had a tummy tuck in Istanbul last June after international flights opened up, Dr. Black did a wonderful job. I am 47 and it wasn’t easy to convince myself to undergo surgery. Now my tummy is beautifully tight and toned and clothes fit me like never before. My appearance is important for my work as well as my self-confidence. I certainly recommend Newself clinic to everybody!

Janet Romani

Breast lift and liposuction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I sincerely and whole-heartedly recommend Newself clinic to everyone. I had a breast lift & lipo with them last June. I was treated extremely well and I felt very special from the first moment till now even after a few months of the operation. Professor Tan is an astonishingly good sculpture, the results are beyond my expectations. Last but not least, the Newself Clinic offers competitive prices especially for combos and a 5 star hospital & hotel settings.

Michelle Balmeo

Breast Lifting and Augmentation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2021

It was the best decision to choose Newself Clinic. I got such an excellent service, I have never dreamed of. The full team was very nice and helpful. Infrastructure was amazing. Hospital stay was like in a luxury-hotel. And the last but not the least is the result that I thank Dr Tan, who made a perfect job, the shapes are amazing. It was very good that I did not feel the doctor-patient social distancing that we got used to. He was caring and friendly from the beginning till the post of visits and chats.All my requests are taken into account.Even though I often changed my mind with the size of the implants until last minute, I was treated like a queen. I am 100% satisfied.

Sarah Oconnor

My experience was better than I thought…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

My experience was better than I thought but of course I was worried at the beginning since I never met Dr. Algan prior to my arrival. Only knew Ceyda through emails, but she always answered whatever I asked her. She made me feel relaxed so I could look forward to my surgery. If u haven’t met with her yet, don’t worry she is a lovely girl. And you will love your Dr. as well. I am very happy with the work he has done on me -:) My healing journey has been very good, my scars are neat and healing well. My upper body is looking great, arms and waist looks good -:) Love you Newself Clinic.

Rose Robinson

My procedure was done this January

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

My procedure was done this January. I had a triple surgery, performed and all went very well.Also I got Botox as a bonus. The whole experience was excellent.The entire Newself team were caring, polite, professional and nice.Doctor Black left on my unforgettable memory as a very nice human being besides his Doctor expertize.I chose Istanbul because I was once married to a Turk. I know that their Doctors are well known around the world lik Dr. Oz or Biontech for their ethics and good results for surgeries.Earlier I also did my teeth on their dental clinic in Istanbul and my Canadian Doctors were in shock of how well the job was done.

Stacy Guertler

Leave a Review for iconclinic.co.uk

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at iconclinic.co.uk in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of iconclinic.co.uk Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website