Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Diamond Dental Antalya Review

Diamond Dental Antalya Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Diamond Dental Antalya reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Diamond Dental Antalya Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Diamond Dental Antalya information

Diamond Dental Antalya

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Diamond Dental Antalya Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 112 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dental Implant Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

I came to Antalya from the UK embarking on the biggest decision and journey of my life. I felt nervous and apprehensive but, from the moment I met the team, I felt reassured and relaxed. They were professional, confident and helpful throughout the procedure. The company provided VIP transfer to and from the hotel accommodation close to the seaside and also to the clinic.

Before the treatment I was nervous thinking it would be painful but it wasn’t and I felt comfortable. I feel the cost was good value for money and I am delighted with the results.

My new smile has exceeded my expectations and I have a new confidence with my teeth which I feel are perfect.

Thank you Diamond Dental Antalya!

Kanchana Holland

Dental Implant Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

I came to Antalya from the UK embarking on the biggest decision and journey of my life. I felt nervous and apprehensive but, from the moment I met the team, I felt reassured and relaxed. They were professional, confident and helpful throughout the procedure. The company provided VIP transfer to and from the hotel accommodation close to the seaside and also to the clinic.

Before the treatment I was nervous thinking it would be painful but it wasn’t and I felt comfortable. I feel the cost was good value for money and I am delighted with the results.

My new smile has exceeded my expectations and I have a new confidence with my teeth which I feel are perfect.

Thank you Diamond Dental Antalya!

Kanchana Holland

Dr Jack Bruce (Winchester, England) recommends Diamond Dental with 5 Gold Stars!I’ve just returned to

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

I’ve just returned to England and have pleasure to confirm I had an absolute first class service from the implant team headed by Dr Ramsolin. My treatment consisted of bone grafts, and four on four implants which were successful implanted with virtually no pain afterwards, just a few Zaplain pain killers the next day.

I have always been with Bupa but becoming aware of the impressive quality of dentistry abroad, decided to contact and visit 4 clinics, and finally chose Diamond Dental.

I already had no upper teeth, and have been supplied with a temporary denture which not only looks super, but more importantly for me fits superbly.

This is to protect the implants from any pressure during the 4 months healing time for the gums. My diet will be soft foods during this time, so lots of fish during the summer months ahead and can lose some weight!

I’m returning in September for the final fitting of 24 x Zirconium Crowns with lifetime warranty and for the implants as well.

I strongly recommend this clinic in every aspect that is essential for a successful result.

They are now establishing a consultation base near London, so do make contact with this first class International clinic.

Dr Jack Bruce

Winchester

Jack Bruce

Dr Jack Bruce (Winchester, England) recommends Diamond Dental with 5 Gold Stars!I’ve just returned to

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

I’ve just returned to England and have pleasure to confirm I had an absolute first class service from the implant team headed by Dr Ramsolin. My treatment consisted of bone grafts, and four on four implants which were successful implanted with virtually no pain afterwards, just a few Zaplain pain killers the next day.

I have always been with Bupa but becoming aware of the impressive quality of dentistry abroad, decided to contact and visit 4 clinics, and finally chose Diamond Dental.

I already had no upper teeth, and have been supplied with a temporary denture which not only looks super, but more importantly for me fits superbly.

This is to protect the implants from any pressure during the 4 months healing time for the gums. My diet will be soft foods during this time, so lots of fish during the summer months ahead and can lose some weight!

I’m returning in September for the final fitting of 24 x Zirconium Crowns with lifetime warranty and for the implants as well.

I strongly recommend this clinic in every aspect that is essential for a successful result.

They are now establishing a consultation base near London, so do make contact with this first class International clinic.

Dr Jack Bruce

Winchester

Jack Bruce

I visited Antalya for holiday i came…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

I visited Antalya for holiday i came across diamond dental clinic i called them and enquired about teeth whitening and permanent fillings I visited the clinic i was given a reasonable fair price for the whitening and my fillings i was given 10/10 service and treatment i had full x-ray of my teeth done and was advised by the doctor accordingly about my cavity and made me feel comfortable before they started the procedure also i was amazed with the end result of my zoom whitening highly recommended to visit to anyone coming from abroad or the uk

Usman Hussain

Sehr gute Zahnarzt er weiss was er tut…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Sehr gute Zahnarzt er weiss was er tut gründlich und schnell.

Fahri Demirbas

I had a fabulous time at Diamond Dental

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

I had a fabulous time at Diamond Dental the staff are amazing the place is super clean I’m super happy with my new smile I’ve had so many compliments and it’s boosted my confidence I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting veneers in Turkey

Toneeta Beckford

An amazing Dental Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

Got the opportunity to visit this clinic for my dental issues.

Harry Stone

Thank you Diamond Dental Antalya

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2023

Thank you Diamond Dental Antalya for your fantastic work. After 5 implants and 27 zirconium crowns done I am finally able to smile again. My experience was smooth and stress free and it helped not having to worry about transfers or hotels. The clinic was clean and welcoming and it seemed to be busy every time I was in there for my appointment. Which is a very good sign. Staff were knowledgeable and I would like to thank everyone who took part in my journey. If you need help with your smile, this is the place to be.

Roxi A

Thank you for giving me back my smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2023

Thank you Dr. Ramazan and the team for making my dream come true. My experience was smooth, stress free and easy. From the airport to the hotel and to the clinic, they looked after every single detail and had everything ready for me. I’m leaving today extremely happy with the results, I have my smile back and I could have not asked for better people to look after me. The team is very knowledgeable and I felt I was in safe hands from day 1. I would recommend Diamond Dental Antalya with a full heart to anyone who needs dental care. Thank you once again and keep up the good work! 🙏🏻

Roxi Asofiei

Leave a Review for Diamond Dental Antalya

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Diamond Dental Antalya in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Diamond Dental Antalya Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website