Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentisyon Dental Clinic Review

Dentisyon Dental Clinic Score
3.7
Rated 3.7 out of 5
Read all Dentisyon Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentisyon Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentisyon Dental Clinic information

Dentisyon Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentisyon Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

3.7
Rated 3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible33%

Stay away

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Let me write about my experience, you rate it, I was examined 8 months ago, they removed fillings etc. for 8-9 of my teeth, Ms. EGE said that 1 tooth should also be implanted, I said okay. Anyway, they took the payment in cash, saying they would order the material. For some reason, they took half of it by force. Then, because his appointment did not fit, Dr. Mr. Orçun examined me, it’s a good thing he did it, otherwise they would have removed my healthy tooth and placed an implant. Thanks to the right treatment, he saved me from having to extract my healthy tooth. Of course, since there was no implant, I became a creditor and received 3500 TL. They did it as a mirin kirin, and when they said the POS device was faulty, etc., I said, as I always come back to, it’s not a problem, if you can’t give it right away, we’ll make up for it in the next treatments. But fix the current prices and I will come to you in 2 months or 2 years. They said yes and fixed it. They gave me a stamped paper with the procedures written on it. Yesterday, my tooth was broken and I went there and had a filling done. Thank you, Orcun teacher took care of it. I went to the cashier and they said the debt was 3000 TL. I explained the situation. The owner, Mr. Ahmet, first said okay, let’s give you your 3500 TL now. I said, I don’t want any money, I want you to deduct the 1350 TL that you wrote to me and stamped. In 8 months, you increased the price of normal filling from 1350 TL to 2200 TL and applied an increase of 80-90 percent. All the prices you promised me have increased from the 80-90 band. You become ugly when it comes to seeking my rights, you wish you had taken your money, you are right, it is a mistake to trust an institution like you. And the inflation rate is 100%. He asks how can I do it for you at that price, but when he returns my money, he says let’s give him 3500 TL. When I demand my rights, he says let’s give you your money at the dollar exchange rate. (Dollar exchange rate increased by 14 percent in 8 months, own prices and inflation increased by 80-90 percent) Anyway, I said I would not comment, no, I will not accept the USD exchange rate. He said, “If you do it according to your own increase, then the price we gave you is a discounted price, then our price was 1650 TL.” Of course, his voice tone is quite high when he talks about these. He said, “I didn’t give these prices, and I fired those who did, 5 months ago, just for reasons like these.” As you can see, I was guilty because they did not give me my money on time and I did not take it by force. Anyway, I realized that we could not find a middle ground, I took my money back with 50 percent interest and left there. It’s up to you

Hakan CIRIK

Stay away

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Let me write about my experience, you rate it, I was examined 8 months ago, they removed fillings etc. for 8-9 of my teeth, Ms. EGE said that 1 tooth should also be implanted, I said okay. Anyway, they took the payment in cash, saying they would order the material. For some reason, they took half of it by force. Then, because his appointment did not fit, Dr. Mr. Orçun examined me, it’s a good thing he did it, otherwise they would have removed my healthy tooth and placed an implant. Thanks to the right treatment, he saved me from having to extract my healthy tooth. Of course, since there was no implant, I became a creditor and received 3500 TL. They did it as a mirin kirin, and when they said the POS device was faulty, etc., I said, as I always come back to, it’s not a problem, if you can’t give it right away, we’ll make up for it in the next treatments. But fix the current prices and I will come to you in 2 months or 2 years. They said yes and fixed it. They gave me a stamped paper with the procedures written on it. Yesterday, my tooth was broken and I went there and had a filling done. Thank you, Orcun teacher took care of it. I went to the cashier and they said the debt was 3000 TL. I explained the situation. The owner, Mr. Ahmet, first said okay, let’s give you your 3500 TL now. I said, I don’t want any money, I want you to deduct the 1350 TL that you wrote to me and stamped. In 8 months, you increased the price of normal filling from 1350 TL to 2200 TL and applied an increase of 80-90 percent. All the prices you promised me have increased from the 80-90 band. You become ugly when it comes to seeking my rights, you wish you had taken your money, you are right, it is a mistake to trust an institution like you. And the inflation rate is 100%. He asks how can I do it for you at that price, but when he returns my money, he says let’s give him 3500 TL. When I demand my rights, he says let’s give you your money at the dollar exchange rate. (Dollar exchange rate increased by 14 percent in 8 months, own prices and inflation increased by 80-90 percent) Anyway, I said I would not comment, no, I will not accept the USD exchange rate. He said, “If you do it according to your own increase, then the price we gave you is a discounted price, then our price was 1650 TL.” Of course, his voice tone is quite high when he talks about these. He said, “I didn’t give these prices, and I fired those who did, 5 months ago, just for reasons like these.” As you can see, I was guilty because they did not give me my money on time and I did not take it by force. Anyway, I realized that we could not find a middle ground, I took my money back with 50 percent interest and left there. It’s up to you

Hakan CIRIK

I had the best experience at the Dentisyon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

I had the best experience at the dentist while in Istanbul, very professional Dentist he knows what he is doing kind respectful including his staff and not forgetting Betul who came to find us when we couldn’t find the place and very respectful and always answered my enquiries what I loved most the doctor spoke English every step he took he would inform you who ever wants best dentist and very reasonable price don’t look else where but Dentisyon May Allah bless their business Ameen❤️

Rahma

The whole process was smooth and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

The whole process was smooth and finished quickly. The service provided was good too.

Georgina

Highly recommended clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

The procedures are done in a very caring way with lots of explaining.Results are great as well,highly recommend.

jane

The clinic had a welcoming and modern…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

The clinic had a welcoming and modern reception area.

Acrosom

Leave a Review for Dentisyon Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentisyon Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentisyon Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website