Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

West Dent Clinic Turkey Review

West Dent Clinic Turkey Score
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
Read all West Dent Clinic Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

West Dent Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

West Dent Clinic Turkey information

West Dent Clinic Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All West Dent Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Great dental practice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

I’m really scared of going to dentists as I’ve not had the best of experiences . However these guys were great and very understanding and our translator was wonderful and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I had all on 6 dental implants as I’ve had plastic dentures for years but when I could no longer keep them in even with dental paste I decided to go for retained dentures. I am so pleased with the results . Thanks to all the staff at West dent they were all so kind and helpful

Elaine Rayson

Очень доволен работой этой клиники

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Очень доволен работой этой клиники, рекомендую всем своим знакомым и остальным тоже . Попал на эту клинику по рекомендации друга и не жалею, доступные цены (на любой карман), сервис на высоте в озвученную цену входит проживание в отеле 2-х местный номер с завтраками, трансфер из аэропорта и каждый день отель-клиника и обратно, переводчик русскоязычный с вами пока вы из клиники не уедете в отель, также имеются англоязычные переводчики, в клинике чай, кофе во время ожидания, и.т.д.Очень боялся но это не стоило боятся. Большая благодарность хозяйке клиники Сюзанне, девушкам переводчицам Наталье и Алине, хирургу и врачу протезист у к сожалению имён не помню и водителю Ерхану это лучший водитель, я таких не встречал.

петя бачин

Очень доволен работой этой клиники

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Очень доволен работой этой клиники, рекомендую всем своим знакомым и остальным тоже . Попал на эту клинику по рекомендации друга и не жалею, доступные цены (на любой карман), сервис на высоте в озвученную цену входит проживание в отеле 2-х местный номер с завтраками, трансфер из аэропорта и каждый день отель-клиника и обратно, переводчик русскоязычный с вами пока вы из клиники не уедете в отель, также имеются англоязычные переводчики, в клинике чай, кофе во время ожидания, и.т.д.Очень боялся но это не стоило боятся. Большая благодарность хозяйке клиники Сюзанне, девушкам переводчицам Наталье и Алине, хирургу и врачу протезист у к сожалению имён не помню и водителю Ерхану это лучший водитель, я таких не встречал.

петя бачин

Прилетала из Германии на лечение зубов

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Прилетала из Германии на лечение зубов. Хотела поблагодарить Наталью, Алину и весь персонал за прекрасное обслуживание и профессионализм.

Eleonora Schaff

Прилетала из Германии на лечение зубов

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Прилетала из Германии на лечение зубов. Хотела поблагодарить Наталью, Алину и весь персонал за прекрасное обслуживание и профессионализм.

Eleonora Schaff

Merci! Efficace et rapide!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

J’ai visité la clinique West Dental à Izmir en avril 2024 ! Et ce fut une très bonne expérience ! J’avais beaucoup de problèmes dentaires ( comme les kystes, inflammations et caries).

West Dental m’a proposé un traitement pour mes dents. J’ai posé des implants et des couronnes en zirconium et je suis très heureuse et satisfaite du travail dentaire ! J’ai ressenti le professionnalisme et la gentillesse des spécialistes et de l’équipe de cette clinique ! Merci beaucoup !

Алиса Фатхутдинова

Merci! Efficace et rapide!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

J’ai visité la clinique West Dental à Izmir en avril 2024 ! Et ce fut une très bonne expérience ! J’avais beaucoup de problèmes dentaires ( comme les kystes, inflammations et caries).

West Dental m’a proposé un traitement pour mes dents. J’ai posé des implants et des couronnes en zirconium et je suis très heureuse et satisfaite du travail dentaire ! J’ai ressenti le professionnalisme et la gentillesse des spécialistes et de l’équipe de cette clinique ! Merci beaucoup !

Алиса Фатхутдинова

I picked a winner with WestDent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

My experience with WestDent dental so far has been nothing short of remarkable. My coordinator organized my travel from the time I arrived, to my appointments, to the time I departed. I have 2 upcoming sessions later this year so I’m at ease knowing everything will work out fine. My interpreter assisted me in communication with the staff which was great also.The Dentist surgeons are top caliber in their knowledge and skills. The costs are very affordable along with the great quality of work. So as of now I’m so excited to come back to finish my process later this year. I lucked out in finding this gem of a dental agency. I would recommend WestDent to family and friends.

Charles Eubanks

I picked a winner with WestDent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

My experience with WestDent dental so far has been nothing short of remarkable. My coordinator organized my travel from the time I arrived, to my appointments, to the time I departed. I have 2 upcoming sessions later this year so I’m at ease knowing everything will work out fine. My interpreter assisted me in communication with the staff which was great also.The Dentist surgeons are top caliber in their knowledge and skills. The costs are very affordable along with the great quality of work. So as of now I’m so excited to come back to finish my process later this year. I lucked out in finding this gem of a dental agency. I would recommend WestDent to family and friends.

Charles Eubanks

Хотел бы всем порекомендовать эту…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2024

Хотел бы всем порекомендовать эту клинику, ребята профессионалы в своем деле,делают быстро,качественно и максимально безболезненно,особое внимание уделяют сопровождению,от встречи в аэропорту до ежедневного трансфера в клинику.

Толик Везунчик

Leave a Review for West Dent Clinic Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at West Dent Clinic Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of West Dent Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website