Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Badge Clinic Review

Badge Clinic Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all Badge Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Badge Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Badge Clinic information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Badge Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 411 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor2%
Terrible7%

Really helpful throughout the whole…

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Really helpful throughout the whole process. Really felt at ease being in another country having an operation. Really happy with my results. Nebia has been great the whole way through. Couldn’t thank her enough

Demi Leigh

Nose still wonky & nostrils uneven

Rated 1 out of 5
September 9, 2023

Had rhinoplasty in April to help me breathe and straighten my nose after it was broken.

Louise

good and bad experiences

Rated 3 out of 5
September 7, 2023

I went through Badge clinic on the recommendation of a colleague who had a fabulous experience with them for the same procedure. I was excited to be finally having a tummy tuck, 360 and bra line lipo after having a gastric sleeve in England.

Lollie

I cant recommend dr mete is enough !!

Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2023

I cant recommend dr mete is enough !!! I have had a breast lift and implant with the badge clinic and honestly from what ive seen I’m in love with the results. Im 2 days post op however I’ve had the best experience so far, the hospital was very clean and professionally run, the hotel was beautiful and all the staff here have been so good and a great help. They have dealt with all my problems and catered to my every needs. I would use this company 10x over.

customer

Breast reduction and uplift

Rated 4 out of 5
September 6, 2023

I have had a breast reduction and uplift by Dr Mete. Dr Mete is amazing and I’m really happy with my results.

Thea Moore

Thank you very much!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Thank you very much!!!! The doctor Mete is the best and the staff also!!!

Cristina Constantinov

Breast uplift and implants

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Firstly wow I feel fantastic and love my new boobies!

Tina Wyatt

Full mammy makeover with Dr. Mete

Rated 4 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I cannot fault badge clinic, even tho there is a language barrier, the nurses are amazing and so helpful.

Nikita Fiorella DAgostini

Breastsurgery

Rated 4 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I had my breast operation yesterday by Dr. Pinegöz the doctor was very nice, I am very satisfied with his work, the nurses are also very nice and take good care of me. Only the problems before the operation on the phone with Yunus were not great. ,

Jaqueline Lijovic-Markusic

An honest review!

Rated 4 out of 5
August 27, 2023

Here it is.. the review I felt so pressured to write whilst in hospital on lots of pain medication! I then received WhatsApps from the coordinators chasing me up to add the review and send screen shots of them, but for me I was still in the middle of the experience so that I couldn’t give a fair review. To appease them I wrote one then deleted it the next day- but this is my honest assessment.

Sarah

Leave a Review for Badge Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Badge Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Badge Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website