Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Ekiz Dental Clinic Review

Ekiz Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Ekiz Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Ekiz Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Ekiz Dental Clinic information

Ekiz Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Ekiz Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Ekiz Clinic is perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2024

My experience with Ekiz Clinic was nothing short of PERFECT. The staff is incredible! Miss Nihal made sure that my stay was very comfortable and was super responsive with all of my questions and concerns, I’m very grateful for all of her help plus her English is amazing which is super helpful if you’re worried about traveling far for a medical procedure!

I’m usually a little bit afraid of dentists, but Dr. Ezgi was the kindest and gentlest dentist I’ve ever worked with. She made me feel super safe and comfortable, everything was completely pain-free! She listened to all of my detailed wishes regarding shape/size/colour of my veneers and made them perfect in just one try! There was no need for any type of revisions or changes.

The clinic is beautiful and very clean, all of the assistants are very kind and welcoming. I have zero complaints and I will definitely be back for a check-up! 🙂

Thank you Ekiz Clinic and best of wishes to all of you ,

Maja B.

Ma Bo

I received the excellent care at Ekiz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

I received the excellent care at Ekiz. From the very first moment, I felt very well attended. The team was incredibly professional and ensured that I felt comfortable at all times.

The results of the treatment far exceeded my expectations. I was not only satisfied with the work done, but I also appreciated the kindness and care with which I was treated. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone seeking high-quality dental services.

L M

The whole team was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

The whole team was amazing. They did a great job with my teath

Suat Ahmed

The whole team was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

The whole team was amazing. They did a great job with my teath

Suat Ahmed

Veeners at Ekiz Dental Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

I want to give a heartfelt thank you to Nihal for being incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Also, biggest thank you to dentist Dr. Ezgi Ayar and her team who did my veneers flawlessly. The results are beyond my expectations; they’re exactly what I hoped for, a beautifully natural look.

Finally, I can smile with confidence! Thank you to everyone involved at Ekiz.

Mads N

Veeners at Ekiz Dental Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

I want to give a heartfelt thank you to Nihal for being incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Also, biggest thank you to dentist Dr. Ezgi Ayar and her team who did my veneers flawlessly. The results are beyond my expectations; they’re exactly what I hoped for, a beautifully natural look.

Finally, I can smile with confidence! Thank you to everyone involved at Ekiz.

Mads N

Happy with everyone and everything…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Happy with everyone and everything about this office. If you want natural and customized results go here! I had a lot of requests everyone Nihal made sure everything was taken into account. So pleased.

Manel Abbas

Happy with everyone and everything…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Happy with everyone and everything about this office. If you want natural and customized results go here! I had a lot of requests everyone Nihal made sure everything was taken into account. So pleased.

Manel Abbas

Laminate veneers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

I previously did my veneers a few years ago in another clinic in Turkey but I wasn’t really fan of them. I came back this time to redo them with Ekiz and they are just perfect. They are really looking at each details meticulously.

They were very supportive and even hired a French interpreter to be sure we will be able to communicate effectively.

I recommend them.

Lesly

Laminate veneers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

I previously did my veneers a few years ago in another clinic in Turkey but I wasn’t really fan of them. I came back this time to redo them with Ekiz and they are just perfect. They are really looking at each details meticulously.

They were very supportive and even hired a French interpreter to be sure we will be able to communicate effectively.

I recommend them.

Lesly

Leave a Review for Ekiz Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Ekiz Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Ekiz Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website