Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DCI-Dental Center International Review

DCI-Dental Center International Score
2.6
Rated 2.6 out of 5
Read all DCI-Dental Center International reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DCI-Dental Center International Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DCI-Dental Center International information

DCI-Dental Center International

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DCI-Dental Center International Turkey Reviews

2.6
Rated 2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent39%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible61%

Unprofessional

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Unprofessional! The torture of installing crowns! I came for the first time to install implants and everything was relatively good, except for the terrible unsanitary conditions. (Doctors work without masks and protective equipment, clothes don’t look clean, but more on that later….) The second time I came to install crowns, and that’s where it started! It turns out that after the implants were installed, I had to make temporary crowns, which I had to wear before installing permanent ones. But no one suggested this, as a result of which my bite changed and I had to install crowns on adjacent teeth with the appropriate turning. And the laboratory made strange crowns that didn’t fit anyone. All the patients were unhappy, and some were in tears of disappointment. Every day, the doctor screwed and unscrewed the abutments and crowns, and they were not the right size, but of course everyone was silent about this and made a very professional appearance. It should be especially noted the arrogance and unprofessionalism of Alina’s manager, she never gave a reasonable and complete answer to my questions! I just wrested certificates for implants and crowns from her with a fight! I do not know what they did to me, but for two days, when trying on the next crowns, I cried in pain. At the same time, the doctor injected anesthesia several times, but it was useless. The tools and nozzles for the drill were falling all the time and the nurse washed them with plain water! The horror! I had a huge bruise on my face, my gums hurt unbearably and I drank the strongest painkillers and antibiotics for about a month. As a result, when I managed to get into my mouth normally and see what they had done there, it turned out that the crowns on the implants were smaller than my native teeth were, the teeth close only in a static state, I can’t chew on this side, it’s not convenient and painful!. I give you some advice, do not choose this clinic, it has not yet grown to professionalism!

Tatsiana Liseyenka

Unprofessional

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Unprofessional! The torture of installing crowns! I came for the first time to install implants and everything was relatively good, except for the terrible unsanitary conditions. (Doctors work without masks and protective equipment, clothes don’t look clean, but more on that later….) The second time I came to install crowns, and that’s where it started! It turns out that after the implants were installed, I had to make temporary crowns, which I had to wear before installing permanent ones. But no one suggested this, as a result of which my bite changed and I had to install crowns on adjacent teeth with the appropriate turning. And the laboratory made strange crowns that didn’t fit anyone. All the patients were unhappy, and some were in tears of disappointment. Every day, the doctor screwed and unscrewed the abutments and crowns, and they were not the right size, but of course everyone was silent about this and made a very professional appearance. It should be especially noted the arrogance and unprofessionalism of Alina’s manager, she never gave a reasonable and complete answer to my questions! I just wrested certificates for implants and crowns from her with a fight! I do not know what they did to me, but for two days, when trying on the next crowns, I cried in pain. At the same time, the doctor injected anesthesia several times, but it was useless. The tools and nozzles for the drill were falling all the time and the nurse washed them with plain water! The horror! I had a huge bruise on my face, my gums hurt unbearably and I drank the strongest painkillers and antibiotics for about a month. As a result, when I managed to get into my mouth normally and see what they had done there, it turned out that the crowns on the implants were smaller than my native teeth were, the teeth close only in a static state, I can’t chew on this side, it’s not convenient and painful!. I give you some advice, do not choose this clinic, it has not yet grown to professionalism!

Tatsiana Liseyenka

Ich bin überwältig ..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Ich bin überwältig ..

Die Wahl von DCI Dental für meinen Eingriff im gesamten Mundbereich war das die beste Entscheidung, die ich getroffen habe.

Die moderne und freundliche Atmosphäre der Klinik machte die Erfahrung angenehm und die Professionalität des Personals war durchgehend spürbar.

Was mich am meisten beeindruckte, war die völlige Schmerzfreiheit trotz 10 Zähne rausgezogen und 7 Implantaten eingesetzten wurden.

Das Fachwissen sorgte für einen reibungslosen und komfortablen Ablauf. Die Qualität der Arbeit ist bemerkenswert und ich bin mit den Ergebnissen zufrieden.

Ich freue mich sehr auf meine Zähne in knapp 6 Monaten. Mein dank geht als erstes an meiner Spezialistin Zahnarzt Ayfer Yılmaz und ihr Team, ihr seid die besten.

Danke an Herren Arun mein Dolmetscher und Helfer in allen Angelegenheiten, immer freundlich und bemüht. Kann ich nur empfehlen

Lutz Ruebener

Is not shut down this clinic

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

Is not shut down this clinic? Destroy people they’re looking forward to take your money and the job is disgusting. We finished the treatment with them and is really bad They refuse to fix to changes or to give money back.The manager and the boss they don’t care I don’t know why they exist there🤧

Laura Juga

My wife and I started dental treatment…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

My wife and I started dental treatment with DCI dental Antalya two weeks ago, I can say that we had the best treatment in the clinic, modern state-of-the-art equipment, experienced doctors even if they are young, excellent facilities, modern transport from the airport to the hotel and the clinic, very respectful staff. All in all, even if they have some negative reviews, we strongly recommend it. We couldn’t wait for the second visit for the final stage.Thank you

Cristian Chiriac

I give 1 star because I can give 0

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

I give 1 star because I can give 0, they really bad experience with this clinic and they refuse to fix the Zirconia finis. The Dr they don’t have experience the manager refuse to fix what they don rong,he start to scream and tell my husband to leave the clinic.

Laura Juga

🤮😭 Worse

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

🤮😭 Worse team worse teeth Zirconia finis cheap

Laura Juga

Waiting for DCI

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Another couple of days have passed and still no response.

Charalambos Alexandrou

DCI International after sales

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Since my nightmare with DCI I’ve been trying to get them to fix my teeth but they don’t respond.

Charalambos Alexandrou

Treatment finis 🤮 0 value

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

Treatment finis 🤮 0 value

Laura Juga

Leave a Review for DCI-Dental Center International

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at DCI-Dental Center International in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DCI-Dental Center International Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website