Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

CityDent Istanbul Review

CityDent Istanbul Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all CityDent Istanbul reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

CityDent Istanbul Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

CityDent Istanbul information

CityDent Istanbul

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All CityDent Istanbul Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible7%

As a patient Citydent Dental Clinic,I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2024

As a patient Citydent Dental Clinic,I can confidently say that is the best dental treatment in my life.They arrange everything for us.Special thanks Dr.Selin and her assistant Dilara.

Derusha Govender

As a patient Citydent Dental Clinic,I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2024

As a patient Citydent Dental Clinic,I can confidently say that is the best dental treatment in my life.They arrange everything for us.Special thanks Dr.Selin and her assistant Dilara.

Derusha Govender

100% Citydent Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

I am so please with my doctor and the way I been looked after. Came to Turkey to diffrent clinic but soon after seing dentist i realised it was all about money not my health at all. When i went to Citydent I was so amazed with care and so proffesional approach. In a space an h i been seen by 3 specialists who build my treatment plan. Dr Berkay and his assistent Seyma looked after me so well. I am so happy that after disappointed start i did end up in Citydent. Dear friends please do your search chosing your place…. this is a place you are looking for if you are flying from abroad. Dont be catch on free fly and hotel…. if you are reading this review i would 100% recommend this clinic… Magdalena from London

Magdalena germanska

https://startsuccessonline.com/deck-contractor-promotion-video/

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Hi ,

I hope this email finds you well.

I’m reaching out to offer you an exciting opportunity to enhance your dentist business.

We’ve crafted a visually captivating Promotion Video tailored specifically for dentis like you.

With our video, you can engage potential clients effectively.

A compelling visual presentation can significantly boost your online presence, attract more leads, and set you apart from the competition.

you can see it here-

https://startsuccessonline.com/deck-contractor-promotion-video/

I’d love to discuss how ourDentist Promotion Video can benefit your business.

If you want to get it with your logo and business details please replay to this message or contact us here:

email- eyal@startsuccessonline

skype- eyalabc@netvision.net.il

Looking forward to the possibility of collaborating.

Best regards,

Eyal Levi

startsuccessonline.com

Eyal Levi

They made my teeth perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

I have been looking for a treatment and aesthetic place for my teeth for a long time. My friend discovered this place in Istanbul last summer and recommended it to me. Likewise, I was also satisfied.

Leyla Cole

Oral health is very important

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

I only realized how important oral health is when I was 42 years old. I had both my teeth fixed and a gum operation for my oral health. All were successful.

Silver Hopkins

Merci je ne peux plus cacher mon sourire

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

J’ai fait poser 6 implants et 18 couronnes en céramique zircone à Citydent il y a 2 ans. Trois mois plus tard, deux des dents arrière ont présenté de petites fissures en céramique en raison de ma morsure serrée. J suis retourné pour une correction, cette fois-ci ils ont utilisé du zircone monolithique gratuitement. Esthétiquement, il n’y a aucune différence, et je n’ai eu aucun problème depuis un an. Ils ont été très professionnels et n’ont pas hésité à appliquer leur garantie, je les remercie.

Fatima El Mansouri

عندما كنت في إسطنبول في زيارة عائلية

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

عندما كنت في إسطنبول في زيارة عائلية، قررت الذهاب لتبييض الأسنان بناءً على التقييمات التي قرأتها على الإنترنت. كانت العيادة مكانًا متقدمًا تقنيًا وذو خبرة كبيرة. كانوا مهتمين ومتعاونين. أنا راضٍ عن النتيجة. سأعود فيما بعد لتجديد بروتيزات أسناني.

Fahad Al-Harbi

استَقَبلت موعدًا في عيادة أخرى في…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

استَقَبلت موعدًا في عيادة أخرى في اسطنبول لعلاج الزرعات. عندما كنت في طريقي للمشي إلى فندقي في تقسيم، لاحظت هذه العيادة على الطريق وقررت زيارتها دون تفكير كثير وحجزت موعدًا لليوم التالي. على الرغم من أن التكلفة كانت أعلى قليلاً بالمقارنة مع المكان الذي كان لديه موعدي مسبقًا، إلا أنني قررت البقاء هنا بسبب التأثير الإيجابي الذي كان لدي عندما شاهدت عمليات الزرعة والرقابة الصارمة على الأطباء هنا. المكان السابق لم يقترح بدائل مثل البروتيزات المسمارية والأعمدة التي تحتوي على التيتانيوم بنفس الطريقة التي أفعلها هنا. وبما أنني اعتقدت أن هذه البدائل أفضل، قررت أن أتلقى العلاج من الدكتور سنان. بعد 3 أشهر، قامت الدكتورة بينان بصنع البروتيزات الخاصة بي. حتى الآن، كل شيء على ما يرام. لقد أجريت 8 عمليات زرع و 28 تاجًا.

محمد العتيبي

Ills ont réparé mes dents de maniére trés esthétique. je suis satisfait

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Je suis allé sur recommandation d’un ami. J’ai fait réaliser 16 couronnes en zircone par la Docteure Betule, et je suis très satisfait. L’esthétique de mes dents est excellente. La première semaine, je n’étais pas encore tout à fait habitué, mais ensuite, j’ai pris l’habitude et elles ressemblent maintenant à des dents normales.

Amira Roussel

Leave a Review for CityDent Istanbul

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Beyoğlu.
Yes, dental treatments at CityDent Istanbul in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of CityDent Istanbul Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website