Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Health Fly Tourism Agency Review

Health Fly Tourism Agency Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Health Fly Tourism Agency reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Health Fly Tourism Agency Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Health Fly Tourism Agency information

Health Fly Tourism Agency

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Health Fly Tourism Agency Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very good dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Very good dentist. Lovely people. Very happy with my experience. My friend and my sister also came and we are all very happy. Thanks health fly dental

Kelsey Kemal

Hello

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Hello

Sylvia muscat

Absolutely outstanding service would…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Absolutely outstanding service would recommend to anyone. it has changed my appearance for the better and brought back my confidence. The whole process from start to finish has been way beyond my expectations. Everything was taken care of and explained to me at every stage of the process. It was a pain free procedure and I was treated like royalty ! I highly recommend the clinic and all the amazing staff who have made me feel part of their family.

Liam Tibbitts

The best experience I can possibley…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

The best experience I can possibley type I got here Alex was great the staff was great all the treatment was brilliant I am more then happy with my smile make over thankyou health fly dental over the moon

scott smith

Josh started the process and organised…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Josh started the process and organised all the treatments with dentist. All procedures were explained and ensured I understood what would be done. Amazing experience and pain free. Highly recommend VillaLara to anyone. Experts at work at all time.

Liam Carter

Great agency

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Great agency. They found the best clinic and treatment for me.

Merve Turhan

Spot on service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Tugba BULUT

Amazing service from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Amazing service from start to finish and the driver always on time ⏲️ .

Mr James Mcauley

Everything was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

Everything was great. Specially thanks to Omer. Thanks for everything.

Lai Lo

Excellent customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

Excellent customer service, Dentist was brilliant listened to everything I wanted and I was satisfied with the result. Definitely recommend to everyone as the company is really professional and service was helpful.

Baaly

Leave a Review for Health Fly Tourism Agency

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Health Fly Tourism Agency in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Health Fly Tourism Agency Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website