Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Review

DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği information

DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Kliniğe arkadaşım Anastasya referansı…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

Kliniğe arkadaşım Anastasya referansı ile geldim. Çoğumuz gibi korku ve endişe içindeydim. Hekim Zeynep Hanım’ın ve Meltem Hanım’ın muayenesi sırasında bu kliniğe ve kendisine büyük bir güven hissettim. Onların güler yüzleri ve profesyonel yaklaşımı korkularımı yok etti. Yaptırdığım ilk işlem implant taktırmaktı. Ameliyat hızlı ve ağrısız geçti. Buna çok şaşırdım. Zeynep Hanım’ın ve Mehtap Hanım’ın hastası olabilmek benim için büyük bir şans. Ekipleri ve kendileri harikalar. Kendilerine ve ekiplerine sonsuz teşekkürler.

İrina Aslaner

Hollywood-Lächeln

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Meine Erfahrung mit Zahnbehandlungen: Ich hatte insgesamt 28 Veneers. Diese Eingriffe verliefen innerhalb einer Woche und zwar ohne Schmerzen; Ich habe die Nadeln nicht einmal gespürt. Auch mit dem Ergebnis war ich sehr zufrieden: strahlend weiße Zähne und eine perfekte Passform. Daher empfehle ich es jedem, der etwas erledigen möchte. Beim Zahnarzt in der Türkei sind Sie in guten Händen. Zur Hygiene: Ich kann nur sagen hervorragend, alles ist einwandfrei. Sie haben sowieso den ganzen Tag den Boden gewischt. Meine Zahnärztin dort ist eine sehr nette und freundliche Frau, das Personal ist sehr an einem interessiert und auch sehr freundlich. Also zögern Sie nicht: Machen Sie es einfach!! Danke, Mehtap.

Williams Murphy

İnternet üzerinden iyi bir diş doktoru…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

İnternet üzerinden iyi bir diş doktoru arıyordum.

Mevlüt Bozoglu

Very happy with the surgey

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Very happy with the surgey, the welcome and the doctor. The treated my so well thank you for that. And i would definitely recommend

Consumer

DentisLife

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

I had two visits to DentisLife. The first one was to extract wisdom tooth with Dr. Feray although it is always painful when it comes to tooth extraction, Dr. Feray made it so convenient, easy and less painful.

Alaa Al Saraj

Got my 8 front teeth done with emax

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Got my 8 front teeth done with emax. Superb quality of work, kind doctors and staff. Definitely recommended.

Luminous Flaneuse

Right treatment anr Right doctor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Everything was very well organized! Transfer, hotel, flight, everything is perfectly arranged. Dentist Mehtap is number one; her assistants were very friendly and professional! Not all of them spoke good English, but that did not pose a problem. We are very happy with the result and thank everyone to Ankara, Dr. We recommend them to come to the Mehtap.

Emilia Blum

Hallo ich bin Simone bin 44 Jahre alt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Hallo ich bin Simone bin 44 Jahre alt. Im Januar 2023 habe ich durch langes recherchieren Dentislife gefunden. Bin von Düsseldorf mit einem direktflug nach Ankara geflogen, wurde mit einem VIP Transfer abgeholt und zum Hotel gefahren. Am nächsten Tag begann die behandlung für Hollywoodsmile. Das endergenis ist hervorragend. Super nettes Team, erfahrene Ärzte. Danke vielmals ich werde sie aufjedenfall weiterempfehlen.

Simone Hofmann

Leave a Review for DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DentisLife Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website