Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Acardent Turkey Review

Acardent Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Acardent Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Acardent Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Acardent Turkey information

Acardent Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Acardent Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 103 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

I came to arcadent for full mouth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2024

I came to arcadent for full mouth rehabilitation because the reviews were excellent and the price was quite reasonable.All the staff were very friendly and professional especially ugur and muharrem who were in constant contact with me throughout my treatment.

I am so happy with my new teeth and would recommend arcadent to anybody

Martin.

Very very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Hi, I’m Jeff and from the U.K. Hate the dentist, had really bad teeth. Have been for my first visit and am planning my second for September. These guys are amazing. Clean practise, super friendly staff. In September I’ll have perfect tatty again and cannot wait to travel back.

Furious Jeph

great friendly staff can't do enough…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

great friendly staff can’t do enough for you, everything run smoothly from transfers to surgery, can’t wait to get my finished result in Sept when I go back

Mick Tait

So after 20 years of bad dental phobia…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

So after 20 years of bad dental phobia and really really bad teeth, I came to AcarDent for the all on 5 treatment, the staff at the clinic are the best in the world for hey have cured my fear of dentists for life, there was NEVER a problem that couldn’t be fixed, my first visit I could have cried but the staff reassured me that I was in the right place for the right treatment, Ugar and Hamza are my favourite people, honestly guys from the bottom of my heart you have changed my life forever. If you are considering ANY dental treatment please get in touch with these guys, they are the best in the game, Hamza is my saviour if it wasn’t for him I would never have sat in the chair, please please just drop them a message they are FANTASTIC. Thank you so much

Alex Lybert

Just want to say big thank you to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

Just want to say big thank you to Acardent for all there hard work and quick turn around couldn’t recommend them enough.

What smile on my face and from a distance I’m so happy.

Now I can feel 100%. as we all know a smile makes us feel good and first thing people see.

Again thank you so much Acardent.

I will be recommending you to all family and friends. Keep up all hard work

Thanks Dean

Dean

We had a private taxi to Arcadent by…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2024

We had a private taxi to Arcadent by Ugur, what a fantastic gentleman he was, picked up and dropped back off at hotel on time, always polite and opens the door for us. If your travelling in lara beach area in turkey please give ugur a call, would highly recommend. Thank you!!

My partner is currently going through the process of his new crowns at Arcadent, all staff are amazing from the very beginning. Always welcomed, and they take their absolute time, to make sure everything is to perfection! Would highly recommend to anyone that is currently thinking about going through this treatment to consider Arcadent. Thank you guys

Danielle Whittaker

Outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

Where to begin ? This was an amazing experience right from the first day . After many months of researching and researching again , I came across AcarDent and from my initial contact via WhatsApp the detailed information I received from Mogammed was outstanding ,. After ecplaing what i was hopeing for and sending some simple screen shots , Mohammed

continued explaining in great detail the procedure the Dentist Mehmet Can Acar had recommended, along with copious amounts of information covering every aspect of the procedure. This immediately made me feel at ease, having received some dubious responses from other clinics , they had immediately gained my confidence, and we agread a plan . My first visit was planned and I was given a selction of hotels to choose from , of a very goid standard . Dates , hotel etc were booked and I arranged flights . On my arrival at the airport my private transfer was waiting as advised and transfered to my hotel . The next day I met with Dr and x rays exams etc were performed and treatment finalised . Initial implant work was carried out painlessly, now for someone with a fear of dentist this was a huge bonus to me , all be it I was trembling in the chair , the remainder of the 5 day visit was as efficient seamless and professional with constant check in from Mohammed.

My next visit would be some months later allowing proper heal time , something other clinics overlook . During my time between visits again constant contact was made enquiring how I was etc any problems etc and as ecpected nothing . On my return vist again everything was seamlessly arranged and this time handled by Ugur , again professional, helpfull and as efficient as Mohammed. Following day of arrival I again met with Mehmet Can Acan the genius that is the Dentist, again the same level of professionalism and attention ho detail , informing me of every step to be taken, thus man really is a matter of his trade. So fast forward 5 or so days and I have my temporarys and wow even they look amazing , during this time again Ugur was in constant contact assuring me of all the to follow procedures , time frames etc . Everyone in the clinic and I do mean everyone were ss kind , helpful and welcoming they really made me feel like I was among friends . So following a couple of fitting visits the day of reckoning came ! Wow , what can I say they were even better than I invisaged , I was quite literally taken aback and actually felt quite emotional , my teeth were quite frankly amazing . Dr repeatedly checked I was happy with everything , ugur assuming me that if I would like any adjustment this wasn’t a problem , needles to say none were needed, I was completely happy. I apologise for the lengthy review but felt it important to highlight just how much of an exceptional standard the provide on every level in their state of the art clinic . This has been one of , if not the best experiences ever. Folks if your reading this your obviously considering like I was, please let me assure you , this was an amazing experience for me, and am sure will be also for you. I can’t thank all the team , the Dr , the implantologist , mohammed and of course Ugur for their exceptional level of care and expertise. And a very special thank uou go Mehmet can Acar , sir your a genious , thank you .From here on the only Dentist for me is Acardent . I can’t recommend then highly enough

Phil

Thank you Acardent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

Hi, my name is Fraser & I’m from Somerset UK.

I completed my treatment of all on 6 zirconium crowns, top & bottom, in Feb 24. I’ve waited this long so that I can give an honest review now that I’ve gotten used to my new teeth & smile.

From the very first contact I have been treated with respect by Acardents amazing staff. Once I arrived in Turkey I was met by a very friendly driver who got me to my hotel, which was basic, but very clean & comfortable, (my choice). On arrival at the clinic, which is absolutely spotless, the process began, x-rays, detailed consultation where I was given plenty of time to ask as many questions as I wanted. From there, I was sat in the chair & the treatment began. I paid a little extra to be sedated, absolutely worth it, I have no recollection of any of the treatment, other than waking up fully to find the extractions had taken place & the implants were all fitted. Throughout, I have had zero pain, although there was a little discomfort, (on a scale of 1 to 10, definitely a 1). On my second visit to Turkey to complete my treatment, again I was treated amazingly. Over the course of a few days, I had impressions taken & spent some time choosing the style & colour/shade of my crowns. Only once I was fully happy with the look & fit of my crowns were they secured in place.

Overall I’ve had an amazing experience, all of the clinic staff, from the drivers to the dentist himself were friendly, professional & did everything in their powers to make me feel comfortable.

I honestly feel like a new man, what a difference this has made to my life, I feel more confident, I’m happier, I definitely smile more & my wife loves the new look. We are planning to head back early next year as my wife now wants treatment too.

I would absolutely recommend Acardent Dental Clinic to anyone who is starting the process of looking for a dentist in Turkey.

Lisa

I’m very happy with the clinic and the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

I’m very happy with the clinic and the staff I had top and bottom zirconium and pre- work the was so easy to communicate with and ver honest and nice people and the end result is amazing

Consumer

Just finished full mouth all on 6…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Just finished full mouth all on 6 procedure. I cannot tell you how happy I am. From the first visit to the last Dr Acar and his team have been fabulous.The whole procedure was painless,I was kept informed and told what to expect on every visit.They are extremely professional and make you feel relaxed.

The final result was better than I expected.

Also they make a visit to the dentist a pleasure as they are such nice people.So if like me you keep putting off getting your smile back dont put it off anymore, go to Acardent where Dr Acar and his team will make you the biggest smile in the world.I can’t thank them enough and thoroughly recommend.

Mr. alexander ferguson

Leave a Review for Acardent Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Acardent Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Acardent Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website