Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Happy Dent Turkey Review

Happy Dent Turkey Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Happy Dent Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Happy Dent Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Happy Dent Turkey information

Happy Dent Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Happy Dent Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

So My story was abit diffrent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2024

So My story was abit diffrent, I was told about Derya and hes services. And i realy needed help but i dident know what to BELIEVE or think, Going to another country for help can be scary atlest for me. But after allot of talk with Derya both over the phone and on Mails i finally decied to leave. When i landed on the AirPort Derya came and pickd me up drove me to the hotell made sure i was good and safe before he left. I was there for a total of 9 days and my whole visit there Derya came and pickd me up for my apointment and after each apointment he took extra time out of hes day to take me out for dinner, and allsow took extra time after dinner to show me arounde Turkey. I have to say when it comes to Customer service 10/10 from Derya himself and hes team. Derya and hes team realy makes 100% effort to make sure you have a good experions the whole time you are there. I highly reccomend using Derya for mouth healt issus 100% of the time. They literly changed my life

Rene Hamsund

to end process was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

The end to end process was excellent. Derya and the staff had a good way of explaining every detail.i was made to feel comfortable during my visits to the clinic and the after care was of a very high standard.

Paul Laughlin

Just an amacing service !!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

Just an amacing service !!!!

I reconand it strongly

10 out of 10 in everyway

Kjell hamsund

Absolutely amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2024

Absolutely amazing. Derya and his team looked after me throughout. Facilities are absolutely impeccable. After care beyond professional. They went the extra mile at every step. And most importantly, I now have my smile and confidence back. Thank you so much guys. I totally recommend checking them out at least! Thank you so much Derya and team!

Jerome Taskin

Amazing experience from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2024

Amazing experience from start to finish Derya speaks very good English and explained my procedure in detail, The clinic is immaculate and the staff can’t do enough for you. From the pick up at Airport to going home with my new Teeth everything was perfect and I would recommend this clinic to everyone.

Kieran richards

So please people don't go near this cowboy

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 23, 2024

So please people don’t go near this company

Derya or Darius what ever he is called they have made a total mess of my mouth

(. STAY AWAY )

Go to a reputable dentist not this one

Hi warning to anyone goin to this place for treatment beware they are not what they say they are and are defintly not experienced

I’ve been here 5 times now first time they fitted the implants and teeth but didn’t fit what they were supposed to they cemented them in and was supposed to be screw system

After to and throwing over WhatsApp and I complained from day one that I’ve had pain coming from implants

So they finally agreed to take me back cut the teeth out and changed them to screw system but bare faced lied to me again as the bottom teeth are cemented back in they think I’m buttoned up the back

And they say they have 3000 happy customers in UK so then why they only got 30 odd reviews

On my final fitting there on the 19th December the bottom teeth are cemented in and not screwed in and causing alot of pain and you can also see all the implants

Derya s excuse is that’s what happens when you go for a screw system well I’ve never heard anybody getting teeth and there implants showing with screw system

And they cannot come on here and lie about me sayin that I was a bad patient or aggressive patient a couldn’t have been any nicer and was a good patient I’ve even got all the WhatsApp messages sayin I was to sit there and not say a word and be nice the second time round getting them changed so if they try make me out to be a lier I will screenshot the messages and load them on here to prove I’m not a lier

So people from UK or anywhere please do ya research and don’t go here to get your teeth done even I. Way back people teeth on plane even cracked on way home they weren’t happy

I have now sourced a new dentist in Antalya that’s been doin this for over 45 year that’s going to fix there mess and are totally disgusted of what they have done and ate they have left my mouth in

So please people beware stay away from this lot

I’m goin all the way with this to get all my money back to get it fixed elsewhere

I’ve loaded a picture as you s can see you can see all implants that’s just a start and I’ve been goin thru all this for a year now

Went back out 20th may 2024 and there trying to say there is nothing can be done so I’left with a speech impedament and a top lip that looks like it’s full of filler he says I signed a bit of paper but I didn’t sign a bit of paper to say I wanted a speech impedament and fat top lip then he said that I could get a second opinion but it turned out it was his friend of 16 year his words because he trusted him and the premises I went to was under a different name but the first place i had mg very first treatment done. I spent 1400 to come back over anda extra 300 to get my deig looked after and I’ve left with nothing but being blocked and refusing to talk to me and messaging my wife for money .is this what you call professional dental care .told derya at precious smile I would let everybody know about there practice as I wouldn’t want my worse enemy to go thru what I have his answer was I will just show trust pilot the paper work and they will take it down .I did not sign up for a speach impedament or upper swollen lip .this company has ruined my life. I’m so insecure I don’t want to leave the house . Hope yours ard proud urself

To the precious dent reply

It’s is all lies I have done nothing but speak the truth on my review I even have all the screenshots of conversations on the personal number of who I was dealing how can a review get taking down about telling the truth and warning other people of this company as this has ruined my life as for this paper I’ve signed how could I have possibly been aware when I left the country I wouldn’t be able to talk properly and have facial abnormalities I have not once shown any aggression to this company so if trust pilot needs any information from me I am more than happy to disclose all conversations in my possession as it’s all the truth this review needs to help others so they do not go thru what I did

And I have also other professional advise that I have been given due to my treatment I even have open flappy gum round the implants which other dental company said I will need operation to prevent infection

And my name is not Rodney it’s roney that’s how much attention they pay to you

And as for saying I didn’t receive any treatment on the 20th that is total lies

They tryed to shave bits of the teeth for 2 days in a row to try stop it catching my gum and to try help with my speech

And again I have all proof of conversation s to clarify this

And he took me back to a company called mood dental and they done control after control for 2 days. Then shaved bits off here there even tho that wasn’t the problem

So he then contacted me drove an hour to make a deal withe if I took this review down he would pay half the hotel and get my teeth changed so he s not stick to his deal

Mr Thomas Roney

Posting on behalf of a good friend of…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

Posting on behalf of a good friend of mine that is suffering very bad mental health due to what’s happened to him .

3 company’s have been involved . Derya that said he was part owner of precious smile ( his words ) mood which was the second company he took him to . And he has his own clinic happy dent . Seeking legal advice with Turkish dentistry as he’s been blocked . Very professional disgusting .

Original review

So please people don’t go near this company

Dera or Darius what ever he is called they have made a total mess of my mouth

(. STAY AWAY )

Go to a reputable dentist not this one

Hi warning to anyone goin to this place for treatment beware they are not what they say they are and are defintly not experienced

I’ve been here 5 times now first time they fitted the implants and teeth but didn’t fit what they were supposed to they cemented them in and was supposed to be screw system

After to and throwing over WhatsApp and I complained from day one that I’ve had pain coming from implants

So they finally agreed to take me back cut the teeth out and changed them to screw system but bare faced lied to me again as the bottom teeth are cemented back in they think I’m buttoned up the back

And they say they have 3000 happy customers in UK so then why they only got 30 odd reviews

On my final fitting there on the 19th December the bottom teeth are cemented in and not screwed in and causing alot of pain and you can also see all the implants

Derya s excuse is that’s what happens when you go for a screw system well I’ve never heard anybody getting teeth and there implants showing with screw system

And they cannot come on here and lie about me sayin that I was a bad patient or aggressive patient a couldn’t have been any nicer and was a good patient I’ve even got all the WhatsApp messages sayin I was to sit there and not say a word and be nice the second time round getting them changed so if they try make me out to be a lier I will screenshot the messages and load them on here to prove I’m not a lier

So people from UK or anywhere please do ya research and don’t go here to get your teeth done even I. Way back people teeth on plane even cracked on way home they weren’t happy

I have now sourced a new dentist in Antalya that’s been doin this for over 45 year that’s going to fix there mess and are totally disgusted of what they have done and ate they have left my mouth in

So please people beware stay away from this lot

I’m goin all the way with this to get all my money back to get it fixed elsewhere

I’ve loaded a picture as you s can see you can see all implants that’s just a start and I’ve been goin thru all this for a year now. He’s now blocked the client so going to dental Turkish authorities. Have all the WhatsApp to back up my experience

Erin Kerr

I can only give this clinic 5 stars.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2024

I can only give this clinic 5 stars.

From start to end everyone was very kind and helpful.

I accompanied my husband to his treatment. We were very pleased with the end result and the staff.

I also received a treatment as a gift (my front tooth was broken) which I was very afraid of, so I didn’t have it done sooner. (I’m afraid of dentists) But Derya confirmed that it would be painless for me. And I didn’t regret it, because I really didn’t feel anything during the treatment.

Thanks again Derya!!

I can only recommend this clinic to everyone. The end result is amazing!!

The clinic provides EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

In addition, Antalya is the perfect place to rest and relax while the dentists transform you into a new person. 🙂

Bettina Agárdi

When I called the clinic for the first…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2024

When I called the clinic for the first time, I was full of questions and worries. Derya picked up the phone. He was very nice and helpful during the conversation. All my questions were answered almost immediately. He was with me from the beginning to the end of the treatment. Everything happened as it was discussed. I am very lucky to have chosen this clinic. I can only recommend it to everyone. The treatment was painless. I was also given painkillers and anti-inflammatory drugs. I had no problem. I also received a warranty letter. Every single employee is very kind, helpful and smiling. The clinic provides a high level of service. The team is very professional in the organization.

Attila Meszaros

Thanks derya

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

Got my new teeth last year and have just been back with my husband to get his done derya organised everything for us so we had no worries about going back derya is such a nice man always has time to help you out can’t thank him enough keep up th good work thanks Debbie

Debbie Griffiths

Leave a Review for Happy Dent Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Happy Dent Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Happy Dent Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website