Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Lavivaclinic Review

Lavivaclinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Lavivaclinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Lavivaclinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Lavivaclinic information

Lavivaclinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Lavivaclinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dr.Sara är väldigt bra

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Dr.Sara är väldigt bra, jag är väldigt nöjd med mina tänder!

Yahya Alafandi

Dr.Sara är väldigt bra

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Dr.Sara är väldigt bra, jag är väldigt nöjd med mina tänder!

Yahya Alafandi

It was a comfortable and positive…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

It was a comfortable and positive experience. I felt satisfied and comfortable with the medical services and the doctor was professional. It was a wonderful experience, best clinic

Ahmad Mouzayek

It was a comfortable and positive…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

It was a comfortable and positive experience. I felt satisfied and comfortable with the medical services and the doctor was professional. It was a wonderful experience, best clinic

Ahmad Mouzayek

Todella hyvä ja ammattilainen…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Todella hyvä ja ammattilainen palvelu.kaikki sujui hyvin. Hotelli ja kuljetukset sisältyy hintaan. Olen todella tyytyväinen. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu ja lääkärit. Dr Sara. Suosittelen . Nour oli minun yhteyshenkilö ja ei ollut tarvis miettiä mitään itse

andre karakoche

Todella hyvä ja ammattilainen…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Todella hyvä ja ammattilainen palvelu.kaikki sujui hyvin. Hotelli ja kuljetukset sisältyy hintaan. Olen todella tyytyväinen. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu ja lääkärit. Dr Sara. Suosittelen . Nour oli minun yhteyshenkilö ja ei ollut tarvis miettiä mitään itse

andre karakoche

Очень внимательный персонал

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Очень внимательный персонал, все объясняют, интересуются твоим самочувствием, совершенно безболезненные процедуры, доктор Wahed очень внимательная и профессионал своего дела. Я очень довольна их работой.

Adeeb Georges

Очень внимательный персонал

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Очень внимательный персонал, все объясняют, интересуются твоим самочувствием, совершенно безболезненные процедуры, доктор Wahed очень внимательная и профессионал своего дела. Я очень довольна их работой.

Adeeb Georges

A great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

A great experience. The dentist was fantastic, looked after me from the beginning until

The end. Very happy with the end result. Would highly recommend for whoever wants to get nie teeth and very high professional care. Dr.Sara

Hiba Mzaik

A great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

A great experience. The dentist was fantastic, looked after me from the beginning until

The end. Very happy with the end result. Would highly recommend for whoever wants to get nie teeth and very high professional care. Dr.Sara

Hiba Mzaik

Leave a Review for Lavivaclinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Şişli.
Yes, dental treatments at Lavivaclinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Lavivaclinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website