Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Orion Dental Health Review

Orion Dental Health Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Orion Dental Health reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Orion Dental Health Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Orion Dental Health information

Orion Dental Health

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Orion Dental Health Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

It’s very good dental clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

Orion is very good dental clinic. All doctors and staff are excellent specially thanks to Esma. Karam and Tony are very good. Dr Alparslan Belin is excellent we always recommend my friends. Even festival time Dr Alparslan Belin opened clinic for us and he has done our treatment, we were travelling from UK. We are very pleased with him and all staff for doing this.

Jagat Budhathoki

Orion changed my life for 0

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Orion changed my life for 0

Outstanding service, loving atmosphere.

All staff are so welcoming, professional, loving and friendly. They made me feel special in every step of my dental journey from the moment I walked in. Special mention to Karam who was my medical consultant from start to finish and his reassurance, help, care and support was invaluable. I couldn’t do it without him. The first time I spoke to him before coming to Antalya, I had a feeling he is the person I can trust fully .He is continuing to keep in touch to be sure I’m feeling good and happy.

I have to mention Toni and Olga too. They weren’t my consultants but they were happy to help and be with me any time I need. They are lovely, lovely people.

Orion’s team are professional, knowledgeable and truly caring. I could feel they all love their job and want to make the patients happy. They took the time to listen to my concerns and explained the procedures thoroughly. I underwent a complete dental transformation and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Doctor Deniz did the magic. He is passionate about his work and paying attention to every little detail. From the first minute I met him I knew I’m in safe hands.

The cherry on the top is their multi-language service making communication a breeze to everyone. The clinic is like a fancy dental hotel, lovely modern state of the dental treatment centre. So clean and comfortable.

Now I love myself, I have a lovely smile that I’m proud to show off.

The hotel, VIP transfers were 5 stars. The clinic and Antalya airport are 15 min drive distance. Everything is close and compact. Besides getting my teeth amazing I also had a time to have a gorgeous skin tan.

Without a doubt, Orion is the only place in Turkey where you should go to make yourself pretty.

A very big thank you and best wishes to you all…

Lots of love

Happy Ineta

Ineta

Orion changed my life for 0

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Orion changed my life for 0

Outstanding service, loving atmosphere.

All staff are so welcoming, professional, loving and friendly. They made me feel special in every step of my dental journey from the moment I walked in. Special mention to Karam who was my medical consultant from start to finish and his reassurance, help, care and support was invaluable. I couldn’t do it without him. The first time I spoke to him before coming to Antalya, I had a feeling he is the person I can trust fully .He is continuing to keep in touch to be sure I’m feeling good and happy.

I have to mention Toni and Olga too. They weren’t my consultants but they were happy to help and be with me any time I need. They are lovely, lovely people.

Orion’s team are professional, knowledgeable and truly caring. I could feel they all love their job and want to make the patients happy. They took the time to listen to my concerns and explained the procedures thoroughly. I underwent a complete dental transformation and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Doctor Deniz did the magic. He is passionate about his work and paying attention to every little detail. From the first minute I met him I knew I’m in safe hands.

The cherry on the top is their multi-language service making communication a breeze to everyone. The clinic is like a fancy dental hotel, lovely modern state of the dental treatment centre. So clean and comfortable.

Now I love myself, I have a lovely smile that I’m proud to show off.

The hotel, VIP transfers were 5 stars. The clinic and Antalya airport are 15 min drive distance. Everything is close and compact. Besides getting my teeth amazing I also had a time to have a gorgeous skin tan.

Without a doubt, Orion is the only place in Turkey where you should go to make yourself pretty.

A very big thank you and best wishes to you all…

Lots of love

Happy Ineta

Ineta

Amazing experiance from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Amazing experiance from start to finish would recommend this dental clinic good communication from coordinators Karam and Tony had full mouth crowns looked after both myself and my partner transport luxury hotel beautiful 5 star hotel very reasonable price also clinic was not full no waiting at all cannot fault one thing would recommend this dentist result amazing Thankyou to you all

Donna Hull

Amazing experiance from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Amazing experiance from start to finish would recommend this dental clinic good communication from coordinators Karam and Tony had full mouth crowns looked after both myself and my partner transport luxury hotel beautiful 5 star hotel very reasonable price also clinic was not full no waiting at all cannot fault one thing would recommend this dentist result amazing Thankyou to you all

Donna Hull

If I could zero stars I would

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

If I could zero stars I would. I went in for an annual cleaning and check up. I was told I needed 4 roots canals and all my old fillings replaced. I refused the root canals and they went ahead and got pre approval for them anyway. I replaced a few old fillings and was unhappy with the result. I went to 2 other dentists for a second opinion and they both confirmed that no root canals need to be done. All of my teeth are healthy.

Andrea Scobey

Orion ❤️❤️❤️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Always wanted to get dental implants but was never comfortable with the dentists I visited. When my friend told me about Orion I started to research and was contacted by Julia. From the very first interaction Julia made me feel comfortable and her honesty was a major reason why we decided to travel to Turkey. From the second Julia was told about our arrival date she constantly stayed in touch. From the beginning of the journey here to the second she picked us up. Orion also provided transportation to and from the airport and all appointments. The vehicle is clean and the driver although quiet is very friendly. Julia arranged everything and I mean everything for our stay. The day of the appointment I was taken aback by the office. The office is clean and staff greets you with a smile. I love how your opinions are discussed in depth and no pressure is applied when making your decision. Julia is there, translating and comforting. I needed two visits and let me tell you the 2nd visit was no different than the first. Julia keep in contact even when we return to the States. Julia greeted us at the airport and took us to the hotel where our room was waiting. Again we were greeted with a smile at the clinic. Great doctors, friendly front desk, kind driver, very very clean facilities and without Julia I don’t think I could’ve done it. Thank you Orion and Julia❤️❤️❤️❤️

Too Shy

Well what can I say I would never of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Well what can I say I would never of thought I would fly to a different country to get new teeth but Orion was my choice and what a choice that was I’m so happy with the treatment that I have been given but I must say if it was not for Julia who works for the company I don’t think I would of gone through with it she is so pleasant and understanding the translating is excellent she makes you feel at home and even tho you only see her for couple hours a day it seems like a life time she also had taken the time to learn me some Turkish words with the sort time we had so Julia I just won’t to say you are a güzel kadın thanks for everything cant thank fault the company one bit I’v just received my 2nd visit I have one work to go be for I finally get my teeth fully less work up until now no pain at all very clean and everything used is disposable you see everything come out of sealed packets computer are all modern so thanks again and see you all soon if you don’t trust theses people it’s your loss so get booking 🤣👍

Ryan Adams

De service is grandioos

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

De service is grandioos, je wordt van begin tot eind begeleid door een engelstalige tolk, vorige keer hadden we een nederlandse tolk maar zij was op vakantie.

Suzy Goossens

Orion Dental has undertaken 7 Osstem…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Orion Dental has undertaken 7 Osstem implants and 24 zirconia crowns for myslef and I can not fault the whole process from start to finish, which was completely pain free! In fact I received an antibiotic injection in the backside which was more painful than any work undertaken on my teeth, which included several complex extractions! The clinic is spotlessly clean/hygienic and all staff are extremely professional; and are excellent dentists and I am over the moon with my new smile 😁.

customer

Leave a Review for Orion Dental Health

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in ANTALYA.
Yes, dental treatments at Orion Dental Health in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Orion Dental Health Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website