Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery Review

Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery Score
3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
Read all Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery information

Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery Turkey Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 82 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible28%

Je vous conseil de fuir cette clinique…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Je vous conseil de fuir cette clinique zaren clinic ,des ratés important , sur ma sœur qui a été opérer d implants dentaire aujourd hui elle a un gros problème ,elle a perdu un œil et la clinique ne répond pas ou juste pour la traiter de menteuse c est très grave ils ne sont pas compétant et n assume pas leurs responsabilités sur ce problème qui lui a couter la vue

Svp éditez ce post pour éviter d autres massacres merci

Philippe Nangot

Je vous conseil de fuir cette clinique…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Je vous conseil de fuir cette clinique zaren clinic ,des ratés important , sur ma sœur qui a été opérer d implants dentaire aujourd hui elle a un gros problème ,elle a perdu un œil et la clinique ne répond pas ou juste pour la traiter de menteuse c est très grave ils ne sont pas compétant et n assume pas leurs responsabilités sur ce problème qui lui a couter la vue

Svp éditez ce post pour éviter d autres massacres merci

Philippe Nangot

Horrible

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Je suis choquée du comportement de ZAREN qui m’insulte de menteuse et me bloque des réseaux. Aucune solution pour moi. Mise à part de revenir la bas pour me « soigner » alors qu’ils venaient de me tuer. Traumatisée à vie et surtout handicapée

Emeline

Horrible

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Je suis choquée du comportement de ZAREN qui m’insulte de menteuse et me bloque des réseaux. Aucune solution pour moi. Mise à part de revenir la bas pour me « soigner » alors qu’ils venaient de me tuer. Traumatisée à vie et surtout handicapée

Emeline

ich hatte sehr viele probleme mit meine…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

ich hatte sehr viele probleme mit meine zähne

dank zaren clinic kann ich wieder lachen

ich bin 100 prozent zufrieden mit dem ergebnis!

von anfang an habe ich mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt das team arbeitet professionell und schnell DANKE ZAREN!!

Consumer

ich hatte sehr viele probleme mit meine…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

ich hatte sehr viele probleme mit meine zähne

dank zaren clinic kann ich wieder lachen

ich bin 100 prozent zufrieden mit dem ergebnis!

von anfang an habe ich mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt das team arbeitet professionell und schnell DANKE ZAREN!!

Consumer

INCOMPETENT

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Don’t go there! Absolutely incompetent, abdominoplasty that has left deep scars that absolutely cannot heal well! Incompetent doctors, they did a horrible job.

kitos

INCOMPETENT

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Don’t go there! Absolutely incompetent, abdominoplasty that has left deep scars that absolutely cannot heal well! Incompetent doctors, they did a horrible job.

kitos

Fuyez cette clinique n’y allez pas

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Fuyez cette clinique n’y allez pas. Ils m’ont rendu handicapée, ils ont tuer mon œil. Ils m’ont brisé la vie. N’y allez jamais

Emeline

Fuyez cette clinique n’y allez pas

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Fuyez cette clinique n’y allez pas. Ils m’ont rendu handicapée, ils ont tuer mon œil. Ils m’ont brisé la vie. N’y allez jamais

Emeline

Leave a Review for Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Zaren Clinic Plastic Surgery Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website