Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Euro Istanbul Review

Euro Istanbul Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Euro Istanbul reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Euro Istanbul Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Euro Istanbul information

Euro Istanbul

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Euro Istanbul Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 90 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Endoscopic lift, midface, brow lift, cat eyes, temporal lift

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

La mia esperienza con dr Ayberk Ackay e stata fantastica. Il dottore oltre un grande professionista è anche estremamente umano e sempre sorridente.Posso dire che il suo team è ecelente, specialmente Ebru la infermiera. Ho avuto l assistenza dal mio arrivo fino alla partenza. Per il lifting endoscopico del volto consiglio solo dr Ayberk Akcay e il suo sfaf!!!

Jelena Mutvic

Avoid this company

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

My partner went for a BBL,lipo and was advised to get a tummy tuck. BBL hasn’t worked and was told she didn’t have enough fat. The tummy tuck didn’t go well either and was told her skin wouldn’t stretch enough, leaving a bigger scar than expected, her back is still sore and bruised after 3 months. I would never recommend this company to anyone!

Joe

I got a hair transplant and had full…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I got a hair transplant and had full Dental work done. I had a great experience with both. Başar and Martha were my point of contact and they were both excellent people, they made sure I was comfortable and assured me I was in good hands. They were true to their word, I stayed in a 5 star hotel and they personally picked me up and dropped me off. Both dental and medical facilities were top notch. I had my work done on 06/2023 and returned 01/2024 to complete my dental implant. I continue to receive compliments.

Gerald Swayne

Me sometí a una cirugía de aumento de

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Me sometí a una cirugía de aumento de senos y bbl al doctor akif ayberk akcaya, quedé muy feliz, fue muy lindo, gracias al doctor y su equipo.

Amanda de gomez

The entire experience with Dr

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

The entire experience with Dr. Ayberk Akcay was nothing short of amazing! I have never had plastic surgery before and travelling from UK to Turkey on my own, was quite daunting at first. However, from the minute I landed in Turkey I was looked after his team and everyone was constantly checking in with me, to ensure I knew exactly what was happening and when.

Maria kelly

Akif ayberk akcay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Hola soy el doctor Akif Ayberk Akçay, me sometí a una cirugía de lifting facial y abdominoplastia hace 1 año, estoy satisfecha con el resultado, recomiendo muy bien al equipo y su atención.

Nuno gomez sancez

I was not happy with my previous…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I was not happy with my previous surgeries, Dr. My process went very well until I met Ayberk Akçay. I am currently in my 1st month and I am not experiencing any problems. Dr. I would like to thank Ayberk, his assistant and nurse and his entire team.

Nina Kasanova

A very good plastic surgeon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

A very good plastic surgeon, follow-up of patients, a surgeon team that constantly motivates them with a smiling face, they are very successful, thank you for Surgeon Akif Ayberk Akçay and team.

John peter

best team for plastic surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

He is truly an incredible surgeon. Their care before and after the surgery was amazing. I was very pleased. I definitely recommend it. Dr. I would like to thank Akif Ayberk Akcay and his team.

Johny Souza

Dr Ayberk Akcay the butcher

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 13, 2024

To start with I was given a link to pay and it stated the amount agreed but when I checked my bank it was about £300 more. I was getting a bbl with liposuction but Doctor Ayberk Akcay advised I get a tummy tuck. He said it will be a small scar at the bottom of my tummy, so I agreed, however I have a massive scar from hip to hip and up to my belly button and the scar is not even tidy. It looks horrible I would show you beforeand after pictures but it won’t let me leave my email address. He has basically butchered me and I am devastated. I would avoid this company no matter what. I’m sure there are other genuine clinics in Turkey that are reliable but I would avoid this company as you do not want left with the scars that I have. There is no aftercare whatsoever as I have asked to speak to the surgeon and ask him why he done what he done to me but no reply. They have my money and don’t care!! Please be aware of this company!

Jill Boyce

Leave a Review for Euro Istanbul

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Euro Istanbul in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Euro Istanbul Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website